Psychic Susan x7963

Psychic Susan x7963

Judgement Free Zone

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susan Ratings & Reviews

489 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review candyrob1 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love Susan! Always encouraging and on point with her predictions. Doesn’t sugar coat, however empathetic and compassionate. I’ve been reading with Susan for years! Thank you for all you do for me

Thatgirl185 1/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

I felt like Susan started off strong and only got better as the reading went on. She pegged my personality and her description of my guy was spot on. I will hold on to her optimistic reading and practice patience!

Ccl1311 12/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

Lila1986 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very pleased

Valerie384 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really liked her. Fast and detailed.

jeyson 9/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I talked to quite a number of psychics recently and I swear Susan is the best of em all. I will definitely reach out to her again SOON. Before I even said anything she already sensed what I’m going through and well she’s really really nice to talk to.

MARYANN11 9/8/2020 stars Chat Reading

she wasgreat got everything right

customer(s) found the following review helpful

scollin 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Susan was great she is very easy to speak to and is accurate. I have done two readings with her and she has been right on both times. Everything thing mentioned in the readings came true and the times she mentioned was accurate. She even picked up on things that l did not even mention to her . Had a very positive experience and I would highly recommend her.

Joan106 7/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful

KCinQC 5/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on everything before I even asked a question!! Also Very kind would definitely call her again