Psychic Susan x7963

Psychic Susan x7963

Judgement Free Zone

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Susan Ratings & Reviews

514 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review candyrob1 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love Susan! Always encouraging and on point with her predictions. Doesn’t sugar coat, however empathetic and compassionate. I’ve been reading with Susan for years! Thank you for all you do for me

the1one 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Though our conversation was pretty short, it was to the point!!! I definitely don't have to second guess anything that she told me. She is one of the best!

Santito 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information requested and clarification of issues. You brought peace of mind and a better direction to proceed. Looking forward to the changes and plan to keep you posted. Stay healthy and safe.....

Su12590 5/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Susan is AMAZING! Right on the money! Quick, accurate and no tools needed! She tells you all she sees and it super nice and pleasant! Very gifted! The real deal! Get a reading with her you won’t be disappointed! Thank you Susan for helping and guiding! Blessings. always!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HeidiLynn 4/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your advice Susan! I will keep my head up and move forward. I appreciate your honesty.

Netnat90 3/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading.

Shakim456 3/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

It's always good talking to Susan. I feel like she picks up on any situation that I'm struggling with. Brings clarity. I will definitely call again.

Santito 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for listening and the validation of information. Your totally awesome!!! Plan to keep you posted.

sspop31 12/30/2021 stars Chat Reading

Gave me my confidence back! I was feeling so uncertain about what the future looked like but Susan made me feel powerful! It was like talking to a longtime friend.

Santito 12/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the validation and peace of mind, I appreciate. Also, to let me know that everything is changing now in my life and will get better next year. Your totally awesome, genuine and gifted. Keep being you!!! Plan to keep you posted.....