Psychic Susan x7963

Psychic Susan x7963

Judgement Free Zone

stars

I'm away

Psychic Susan Ratings & Reviews

533 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review candyrob1 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love Susan! Always encouraging and on point with her predictions. Doesn’t sugar coat, however empathetic and compassionate. I’ve been reading with Susan for years! Thank you for all you do for me

Santito 9/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the clarification and peace of mind. Your really gifted, sincere and genuine. Plan to keep you posted.

Andy1421 9/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Susan is very good and is down to earth to where you can understand. you can see how Susan cares for the people she provides service. I will continue coming back to her and I would advise and encourage others to join me!

Manifestinglove 8/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

She’s good!

Manifestinglove 7/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was on point

candyrob1 6/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Susan is always my go to!! I’ve been coming to her for YEARS!! She has predicted things that have definitely come to pass. Please give her a try! Thank you Susan!

Santito 6/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information. I appreciate it. ?? Plan to keep u posted ?? ??

Fullmoon19 5/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Definitely one of my favorite advisors. Susan always connects instantly and her readings are honest and realistic.

Jaymki 4/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading wish I was able to talk more. Susan was able to tune in quickly on a specific situation and what I was feeling. Thank you for giving me some Clarity. I appreciate you and thank you

Santito 12/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Totally awesome