Customer Santito Ratings & Reviews

378 Reviews

Sort By
3/2/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing the information requested and looking forward to the wonderful changes. Plan to keep you posted. You really bring peace to my soul and you are truly gifted and Awesome.

2/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the validation of information, I appreciate it. Looking forward to the new change and challenge. You are direct and sincere, plus don't waste time. Plan to keep you posted.

2/15/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the validation of information and hopefully good news by the end of the month and start a new position in March. Also, to let me know my Mom is protecting me from the other side and is a healer. I enjoyed the healing energy from my Mom last week and good to know the love continues.

2/8/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information, I appreciate it. Plan to keep you posted. You are Awesome!

2/3/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information Looking forward to the information and changes soon. Plan to keep you posted. You are totally Awesome

1/20/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information and peace of mind. Looking forward to the changes. You bring peace to my soul and you are truly gifted, real sincere and Awesome. ??????

1/9/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the udpated information, I appreciate it. Hopefully once everhthing calms down, wonderful changes on the way. You definitely are gifted and AWESOME....

1/7/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and I was impressed Plan to return of it comes true. She appears gifted and sincere

12/18/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information, I appreciate it. You are the real deal and totally Awesome. ??????????

12/9/2020

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information shared and plan to keep you posted. You are totally awesome and gifted. Stay healthy and safe...