Customer Santito Ratings & Reviews

447 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind regarding the issues we discussed. You always bring peace to my soul and you are a genuine person. Plan to keep you posted. God bless.

6/21/2022

Psychic Indira x4882 stars Phone Reading

First time caller and picked up on prior and future relationship. Described the situation and the dynamics involved. I was impressed with the information requested and shared. Plan to return as outcomes occur. She is totally awesome and genuine.

6/15/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind. Your totally awesome.....

6/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing and for the peace of mind. I appreciate it. I plan to keep you posted. You are totally awesome and genuine.

6/9/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information and for always been spot on. You are totally awesome, approachable and genuine. Plan to keep you updated.

5/25/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for clarifying my time sensitive manner regarding the individuals involved. You definitely confirmed what I thought and I know now which direction to take and and go with. Again, your totally awesome, real, genuine and gifted. Thanks for bringing peace to my soul. Please stay healthy and safe. Godbless.

5/20/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for answering my questions and clarifying the issues we discussed. It is what it is. Looking forward to the changes coming. You definitely brought peace to my soul and you are genuine. Plan to keep you posted.

5/19/2022

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the information requested and clarification of issues. You brought peace of mind and a better direction to proceed. Looking forward to the changes and plan to keep you posted. Stay healthy and safe.....

5/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the updated information and the peace of mind. You are truly awesome and gifted. I plan to keep you posted.

5/3/2022

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the validation and peace of mind regarding the information discussed. You were correct. I plan to keep you posted. You are genuine, real, sincere and gifted.