Customer candyrob1 Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
2/26/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Omg! This was my first session with Mazie! She was on point, she advised that my POI would contact me and he did 20 minutes after the call! Amazing. Awaiting for the other predictions to come to fruition. I will definitely call her again. Thank you!

2/25/2021

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

I love Susan! Always encouraging and on point with her predictions. Doesn’t sugar coat, however empathetic and compassionate. I’ve been reading with Susan for years! Thank you for all you do for me

1/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I really like Tomas, he was predicted that my POI would contact me on a specific day and it came to fruition. Tomas is very intellectual he goes deeper than just the surface. Give him a try!!! Thank you Tomas for your insight

11/25/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

10/9/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Starch is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

9/13/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota was Great. Expedient and to the point! Very friendly demeanor, easy to converse with and values your time. I will definitely read with her again!

6/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Zetta is amazing! Very in tuned, accurate and nonjudgmental. I was so intrigued I had to call her back to complete the reading. You won’t be disappointed.

6/18/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Millicent was Very Good! Fast and to the point! Doesn’t waste your time. Very friendly. I will definitely read with her again!

5/11/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is always so full of life, warmth personality! She always give one hundred percent! You’ll walk away feeling like your questions were completely answered. Thanks

4/6/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Hi Jae is very accurate and doesn’t waste your time with giving you her personal opinion