Customer candyrob1 Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

10/9/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Starch is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

9/13/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota was Great. Expedient and to the point! Very friendly demeanor, easy to converse with and values your time. I will definitely read with her again!

6/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zetta x3611 stars Phone Reading

Zetta is amazing! Very in tuned, accurate and nonjudgmental. I was so intrigued I had to call her back to complete the reading. You won’t be disappointed.

6/18/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Millicent was Very Good! Fast and to the point! Doesn’t waste your time. Very friendly. I will definitely read with her again!

5/11/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is always so full of life, warmth personality! She always give one hundred percent! You’ll walk away feeling like your questions were completely answered. Thanks

4/6/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Hi Jae is very accurate and doesn’t waste your time with giving you her personal opinion

4/4/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was Great and on point.

2/27/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is awesome. She helped me on so many levels and showed nothing but compassion and understanding. No how many times I call, Ginger never waivers. Eloquently accurate. Thank you and thank you.

1/3/2020

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is amazing! She tunes in quickly and then they reading takes flight. Joy uncovers so much accurately. Joy does not your waste time. Very down to earth and won’t get frustrated like some other psychics if you ask the same question time and time again. Give her a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed.