Customer candyrob1 Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
5/16/2021

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Lakshmi was great! Very thorough and goes deeper than most. Expedient and gives you information that delves deeper to give you more understanding. Thank you for giving me clarity and your patience.

4/23/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Sapphire is wonderful, tuned in quickly to my situation. Comforting to speak with. Very talented. Please give her a call you won’t be disappointed.

4/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Kallie is amazing, I’ve been reading with her for over a year.. She had gotten me through a lot with unwavering support. Tunes in quickly always nails it! For me she is my friend in spirit. Love her!

3/23/2021

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Tomas reads so differently from any other advisor, I have spoken too. When he reads it takes one to a place where you receive a deeper level of understanding from the inside out, effervescently wrapped in intelligence and clarity. He advised that my POI would call and he did in less of the timeframe he predicted. Tomas’ popularity is definitely on the rise, read with him before his wait time becomes too long.

2/26/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Omg! This was my first session with Mazie! She was on point, she advised that my POI would contact me and he did 20 minutes after the call! Amazing. Awaiting for the other predictions to come to fruition. I will definitely call her again. Thank you!

2/25/2021

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

I love Susan! Always encouraging and on point with her predictions. Doesn’t sugar coat, however empathetic and compassionate. I’ve been reading with Susan for years! Thank you for all you do for me

1/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I really like Tomas, he was predicted that my POI would contact me on a specific day and it came to fruition. Tomas is very intellectual he goes deeper than just the surface. Give him a try!!! Thank you Tomas for your insight

11/25/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

10/9/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Starch is amazingly on point, very calm disposition and engaging. He zeros in quickly he makes you feel like you’re conversing with a long tine friend. You won’t be disappointed!

9/13/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota was Great. Expedient and to the point! Very friendly demeanor, easy to converse with and values your time. I will definitely read with her again!