Customer candyrob1 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
2/27/2020

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is awesome. She helped me on so many levels and showed nothing but compassion and understanding. No how many times I call, Ginger never waivers. Eloquently accurate. Thank you and thank you.

1/3/2020

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is amazing! She tunes in quickly and then they reading takes flight. Joy uncovers so much accurately. Joy does not your waste time. Very down to earth and won’t get frustrated like some other psychics if you ask the same question time and time again. Give her a try, I promise you won’t be disappointed.

12/29/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Zara is wonderful! She’s honest concise, good with timelines and expedient and very detailed. Zara is my go to all the time. Thank you Zara!

12/21/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about Gemini one word to syllables “Everything”. She tunes in effortlessly. Non judgmental and reads with a caring heart. She has helped me in so many levels when I needed it. Thank you Gemini for everything!!

12/20/2019

Psychic Beverly x3484 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about Beverly, one word two syllables “Everything”. She tunes in effortlessly. Non judgmental and reads with a caring heart. She has helped me in so many levels when I needed it. Thank you Beverly!!

12/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Susan is the best. I’ve been reading with her for years! Susan is expedient, engaging and accurate when you speak with her. Give her a try! Thank you Susan for being there for me!!

11/25/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is great!! Very compassionate. She is able to tune in quickly and spot on with what she see’s. Give her a try you will not be disappointed!!Thank you Ginger!

11/24/2019

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

What can I say about Jayda, one word to syllables “Everything”. She tunes in effortlessly. Non judgmental and reads with a caring heart. She has helped me in so many levels when I needed it. Thank you Jayda for everything!!

11/2/2019

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Sonata was aaammaazzzing!! Sonata knew about the subject I wanted to talk before I said anything! She was so on point and clear cut. Nonsense doesn’t take up a lot of time. Sonata is all straight with no chaser if you will. Definitely my go to. All I can say you will not be disappointed.

10/31/2019

Psychic Sally x9989 stars Phone Reading

Sally is amazing! She is quick, concise, warm and caring and non judgmental. Sally is upbeat and after your reading you will feel great and satisfied with your reading. Definitely one of my go to advisors.. Thank you Sally!!