Customer scorpifll Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
2/12/2019

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Love Ms Susan has never guided me in the wrong direction. Her timelines usually come earlier than later. I can really open up to her and express how I really feel with absolutely no judgement from her.

2/2/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Love Ms. Carly very accurate. Timelines are on point. She does care about your well being.

10/1/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

I called Ms Carly due to my regular advisor being on vacation. Wow blew my mind about 98% accurate on readings. She also mirrored my regular advisor so I'm extremely pleased I have the best two :) she has also done quickie readings under 3 minutes, with complete accuracy. Love her! Ty xoxo

9/28/2018

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Love love Ms Susan she is my #1 has never misguided me almost accurate everytime. Excellent for quickie readings direct and out the gate fast. Ty xoxo

7/16/2018

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Love love Ms Susan. When I can only do quickie readings she gives me clear and rapid responses.

10/19/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

Second reading w/Ms. Susan and she is consistent! I only had (10) minutes but she answered all (10) of my questions and even offered more insight. Its amazing how she answered one question and it would somehow transition into the next question I was ready to ask her. It's like she knew what I was getting ready to ask. She was 90% accurate from my first reading only reason not 100% because she made a future prediction (November) that I'm awaiting. She knew the zodiac sign of the person I was speaking about without me even mentioning it. She's very down to earth, she doesn't sugar coat, everything she says she is very open and honest. She transitions very well and time is spent well not wasted. Saving $$ to read with her in another (30) days. I've read with (5) other advisors and I'm definitely sticking with Ms. Susan.

9/16/2017

Psychic Susan x7963 stars Phone Reading

One of the best advisors on here. She is very quick to pick up on things. Wasted no time once my call picked up. Great on timelines. She's quick to transition between questions and also added more in depth information behind the answers. Too bad I ran out of minutes, Will definitely stick with Susan for any and all further readings.

9/14/2017

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Phone Reading

Kept asking her timeline questions she kept saying she cant give any she only reads off energy.

9/14/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

No connection. Her "pendulum" said the complete opposite of everything going on.

8/16/2017

Psychic Betty x7514 stars Phone Reading

Very nice advisor however slow to answer and transition from one subject to the other. One prediction with timeline did not come true, second prediction had the opposite result. Not the advisor for me.