Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

370 Reviews

Sort By
1/19/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Correct about a document bring corrected soon. Also correct about a message from poi coming through this week.

1/18/2021

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Right that my document was recieved and they were able to review on their end.

1/17/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Right that document was recieved and they were able to review on their end.

1/17/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Right that documents were recieved and they were able to review

12/14/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Some time ago, she said someone I was talking to would make a way/time for is to see eachother inspite of all the family events surrounding it, she mentioned they would ask if there was another day that it could happen--- both things happened. In regard to some paperwork, she first told me within a day, then said the following week, but she was right the first time. It was a day.

12/4/2020

Psychic Lavender x3652 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet but didnt feel the greatest connection with her and what she said regarding a poi. She did pick up on some basic things though.

12/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

She's good. Definitely have been sleeping on her. At first when she asked how long I have been with poi, I was very hesitant bc I tend to think authentic and good psychics already know the nature of your relationship or situation. After that... she was golden. Kay, dont ask questions like that bc it makes ppl think you are not the real deal when you really are! If something feels off with the relationship, just say so...go with your feelings bc they are spot on.

12/2/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

She made alot of predictions that are wait and see. I will say this.....she was wrong regarding the basis of the "relationship " bc poi and I are not even in a relationship and I could careless about his consistency regarding that due to the fact that we are not together. I gave her 4 stars though based on this simple fact....she picked up very well on his mindset, extremely well. How he is and how he thinks, she nailed it. Now rather or not things happen as she says is extremely questionable as there are certain things that will not happen bc it has to do with me and my connection with poi and I know what I will and will not do or tolerate with said person at this point. I'm not even looking at him in a romantic sense at this time or in the foreseeable future due to things that have not been taken care of (which she didnt see). This is the only reason I did not give her a full 5 stars bc she just didn't get where I was and were my mindset is at this point but she totally got him, 100%.

12/2/2020

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

She made some predictions that are wait and see. Shr did pick up on poi financial situation but didn't see that this financial situation had to do specifically with me.

12/2/2020

Psychic Ember x3642 stars Phone Reading

Sweet but she did not pick up on my situation well.