Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

387 Reviews

Sort By
3/30/2021

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

Good reading. Another authentic with intrgrity. She picked up on alot with just a name and was accurate. She made some predictions, will update. Thanks Pj!

3/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

She made some preductions, picked up on alot of things. She is also so compassionate and accurate. Good reader, one of the few who is real and has integrity! She made some predictions for June. Will see and update! Thanks Pearl!

3/25/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

She is sweet, nice, and tried but I dont think she connected well to my situation.

3/24/2021

Psychic Magick Tami x7275 stars Phone Reading

Usually pretty good and gives specific details about things but this last reading was too general.

3/6/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Asked her about timing for contact with poi. She said 2. She said but it's not two days. She thinks tomorrow but she getting 2. It was 2 hours later when poi contacted me. She said although his energy is one of not looking for marriage commitment, if he finds the right one, it would change his mind and spirit says not to give up on him. She predicted a few days before he ask me out on a date....fingers crossed!

2/28/2021

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Was kind of all over the place with this reading. Last prediction did not happen about 21st. She made 2 predictions in this reading. If they happen, will update with 5 stars.

2/28/2021

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Sweet but was all over the place. Didn't pick up on certain details about poi that would correlate directly to the reading. She made some predictions so that's still pending. If her prediction is true, I will update with 5 stars.

2/20/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Love Selene... she has been helpful in so many ways and had so many accurate predictions. Regarding this new poi, however, things have taken a turn for the worst and it would have been nice if I could have seen it coming.

2/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Devi has been right about many things and for that, I'm always appreciative towards her but in regards to the new poi...I would have liked to have seen this coming before it came and if I had, I would have proceeded with more caution.

2/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for seeing what everyone else didn't. If I had listened to you, I would have saved myself some grief.