Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

467 Reviews

Sort By
10/28/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Very impressive reading. She saw poi giving me a promise ring. The very same thing I dreamed at the beginning of the month. She made some other predictions...will see how they own out.but my mind is blown she saw that.

10/24/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Very good at picking up others feelings and intentions and ultimately what they will do. Highly recommend

10/23/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Very good. Newly found gem for me. Thank you

10/22/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Stuck to her guns said she saw poi reaching out very soon and she was correct. They did the very next day.

10/22/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Prediction was right. She picked up a lot of details with information from me.

10/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sarma x4764 stars Phone Reading

Prediction was right.

10/22/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Prediction was right. He picked up on details with information from me.

10/22/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

I spoke to her alot the last 2 weeks and I do feel she is gifted. She always said this person was meant to reach out but on the day he de actually reach out, I spoke to her and she said he wouldn't that day but still felt that eventually he would. She's good, would recommend.

10/22/2022

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Prediction was correct with timing. I knew you were good for it.

10/19/2022

Psychic Adan x3018 stars Phone Reading

Unsatisfied. I wasn't asking about what I could do. I know what my options are. I know my own thoughts and perception very well. I asked what someone else would do and got conflicting and argumentative vibe.