Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

431 Reviews

Sort By
8/12/2021

Psychic Julia x4667 stars Phone Reading

She seems nice but Sry.... very confusing reading. Left and right-- just all over the place. I had more clarity before the reading.

8/12/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Phone Reading

Good

8/11/2021

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Nice and very empathic but predictions did not happen.

8/11/2021

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Connects well to poi but advice was not good.

8/11/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Definitely right about this person hiding and also right about them being back- confirmed yesterday.

8/8/2021

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

There was alot to catch up on and she made some prediction about someone from my past contacting me very soon and an invitation----this person did contact me the next day and they plan to come to my city and want to meet during that time--so that prediction was very accurate. The POI I contacted her about she made some predictions about---don't know if I can believe them bc of very recent events but if the other prediction she made is any indication---then she could be right about this but will have to wait and see. I will update again if she is correct about the second prediction.

8/7/2021

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

LOVE when she gives what she see psychically because she usually SPOT ON....sometimes have to steer her away from just giving general advice.

8/7/2021

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and all I can do is wait and see if what she predicted is actually correct. I sure hope so but will have to let things take it's natural course

8/7/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Love Devi but this was a bit of a confusing read. From the read, she wasnt clear on what was going on with poi herself. She does have a good track record from past reads with me. I guess you cant win them all.

8/7/2021

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Bless Iris, she has been so patient with me and accurate with alot of things. She has validated things I already knew but didnt trust myself enough to know I guess. One of her time predictions was accurate. I'm hoping the most recent one is as well.