Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

331 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Regarding a traveling matter, she said that there would be a hiccup but that it would be resolved soon. For sure, there was a hiccup but resolution has not yet been reached.

9/20/2020

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on some things regarding poi and made some predictions and gave timelines that I'll have to wait and see on.

9/19/2020

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Phone Reading

She was ok and certainly picked up on a few things. She made predictions that I'll have to wait and sss on

9/17/2020

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

I've read off and on for 3 years with her. She told me my poi during that time was still confused, not sure about being seriously committed etc and although he and I would have on and off moments, he was never committed. He was still very immature. This was true. Even though other psychics only gave me the quick current of where he was, she saw the overall picture. I read with her recently and now she says this guy is finally ready and serious. We will have to see about this prediction but she saw longer term when others were more short sighted in the past so I'm hopeful she is also correct this time.

9/16/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Predictions did not happen. I do believe she picks up on some things, like someone from my past coming forward, but none of the outcomes have happened that were predicted.

9/16/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

She most certainly picked up on some things for most of the reading but the last part of our reading was inaccurate. she did make some predictions that will have to see about

9/13/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with her yesterday. She was on fire! Right about poi reading my message and texting me back the same day. She picked up on what the the message was about without me telling her. Right about poi also wanting to see me this week. She made some other predictions that I'll have to wait and see.

9/5/2020

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Right that person would make payment but wrong about timing and amount.

9/5/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Right that person did pay some back but wrong about amount poi would pay. Made predictions about things between and this poi that has not happened at the point.

9/4/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Right about recent conversation surrounding money and about other communication surrounding that conversation but amount given and how it was given did not happen with other outcomes that she predicted this time.