Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

227 Reviews

Sort By
7/23/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Always very helpful, truthful, doesnt sugar coat. In the past, she has been very good with timelines and poi feelings and also with a lot of outcomes. Waiting on most recent prediction to happen. Will update.

7/20/2019

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She picked up well on things in the past and present, poi feelings including their fears and insecurity. However, prediction of time of contact was wrong. She made some other predictions but since no contact yet, can rate her based on that.

7/18/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on Karaoke event well...was a group and guys involved. Picked up on my singing ability.

7/18/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Usually really good with poi feelings and actions but timelines given for contact have not happened so it's hard to say if actions moving fwd are also going to happen

7/5/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on poi very well and other aspects, some negative but very true. Gave some timeframes, so I will return to rate pending those results. One thing she said was very inaccurate in terms of sacrifice in my regard and there is no way one would see it another way unless they were in complete denial.

7/3/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful, honest and straight forward. In the past, her predictions with some timelines have been very accurate. Most notable is the detail she gives with describing where poi is mentally with things and how things will play out - most of the time this is spot on. I'm waiting on some recent predictions she has made.. .will update.

6/23/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Sometimes he is spot on but has been telling me poi would be expressing emotions and commitment for the last few readings but he hasn't even come close.

6/19/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on feelings of poi almost to an exact point. She is very good at doing this. Strong empath.

6/12/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on conversation surrounding an event and how poi was feeling. Gave a lot of detail that was very accurate. She said poi will be going to the the event, but said although she could be wrong...so there was room for doubt. Said 24hr we would discuss trip and relationship....that didn't happen.

6/10/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Immediately picked up text conversation and how poi was feeling about it without a word from me. Picked up on even what happened that weekend and some key points. Mentioned our next conversation would be about defining the relationship. Unfortunately that did not happen...free will I suppose but she is usually good at picking up the poi hesitance as well and likelihood or doing or not doing something in a given time period.