Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

252 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Aspen x3517 stars Phone Reading

Saw positive outcome with a situation I recently asked about and it was quite the opposite. Timeline was also not correct. She is nice and I do think she picked up on poi engery well.

10/22/2019

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Right about contact and conversation!!

10/12/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Did a good job picking if Iisa- personality and one thing I didnt understand why he was doing a particular thing, she explained and he validated later. Other poi I asked where his head was and she was correct with this as well bc I got validation from him regarding this too. Good read

10/2/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Right about 2 situations I asked about and the outcomes.

9/21/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Right about car situation and poi holding off on contact due to finances. Made a prediction about money from poi but they didnt happen.

9/20/2019

Psychic Faye x3356 stars Chat Reading

Asked way too many questions. I expect for a psychic to pick up on things with little to no information; she did pick up on one thing I know for sure to be correct, hence the extra star but that was after I answered a series of questions

9/19/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Phone Reading

Her first reading with me was very detailed and she picked up on a lot of things accurately. The second reading was like night and day and entierly contradictory to the first.

9/12/2019

Psychic Rebecca x3438 stars Phone Reading

Your Corgi babies are beautiful! Great advisor, she provided a lot of insight on a special situation I was dealing with and I'm happy report all turned out well!

9/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Recent reading she told me things would turn out well with a special situation I was dealing with and I'm happy to say everything did turn out as she said it would

9/3/2019

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

As far as things dealing with everything outside of my poi, she has been very correct. As far as my poi, so far only 2 of many predictions have come to pass in the timeframes, and those were only minor things, she predicted but major things like conversations, amounts, and contact has simply not happened. I do think she is a good advisors bc of being right about thing outside of poi consistantly but so far with poi....no major events predicted have actually happened. Regarding poi, she has made some predictions that go later into this month and early next month as well as December and January, so will update as to rather these things actually happen.