Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

312 Reviews

Sort By
6/6/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Wrong about timing of reaching out, time has passed. Mentioned him pursuing me, which hasnt happened but timing on this from her still is about 2 weeks out. She did pick up on argument we had and some details surrounding this.

6/3/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Right about a recent dream I had. Said a cousin would reach out about a matter she needs help with and she did. Also said another family issue was being resolved, right about this also.

6/2/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Definitely sweet and she did pick up on some things but mostly things that were of the past not the present or future from what has unfolded and is unfolding ...not right regarding timing on contact, poi actually contacted much sooner than predicted. Some other things said did not ring true for me. I think she is worth a try if you've never read with her before, just didn't see things accurately for me.

5/26/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Timing about reaching out has been wrong this time. However, she did make a few other predictions I'll have to wait and see about

5/16/2020

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

She definitely picks up on current feelings surrounding a situation that has already occurred. Timing was off this time but at times her timing has been correct.

5/16/2020

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Timing was accutate in terms of communication with poi. Right about most of his response but not all of it, hence the 4 stars.

5/15/2020

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Picked up well on my feelings and some with poi but this change she spoke of with poi did not happen.

5/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Helpful and picked up on my feelings well but wrong this time about contact with poi and them showing up/changing their ways

5/14/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Picked up on the situation well, my feelings as well as poi very well. Right about contact later that day.

5/14/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

This was a good reading. She picked up on SO much without much from me directly.