Customer chrissy17 Ratings & Reviews

274 Reviews

Sort By
1/6/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Good advisor

1/4/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Very much accurate, 90% of predictions did occur.

1/4/2020

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Had some very specific details about things that no one else picked up. She saw something had been taken from poi and how scattered his energy was, she saw he wasnt feeling well, and most of what she said he would bring up in discussion, he did w/o any prompting from me

12/31/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Still a good advisor. Usually spot on with things about outcomes. She was correct about timing of when the letters would come. What was predicted for 2 letters that came didnt happen as predicted. Maybe after the second round, things will be different but I'm honestly not all that hopeful considering. Will update of 2nd round is successful.

12/27/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I believe Selene is very connected and in the right way which is very important to me. I asked about poi lastnight and if they had done what I asked of them yesterday since I never heard anything back. She told me that he did do it but he did not hear anything or get an answer but that he would be hearing in the positive very soon. The hearing in the positive part is still pending but she was right he did not get an answer bc the place was still closed for the holidays on the 26th.

12/26/2019

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

He is very nice and listens. He wont interrupt you. This has been my experience.....Sometimes Jimmy is So right, like down to all the details so I cant give him just 1 star,. idk what the common denominator is bc if I did I would only contact him during those times, but other times like 65-70% from my experience, he has been very off and incorrect. I asked a specific question about poi and if they had done something I had asked of them and he told me no. Then I asked why and he gave a explanation of laziness. I found out today that this was untrue. He had done what I asked that very day but the place was still closed due to the holidays. which I also just verified.

12/23/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Asked about a friend and their significant other....she gave details and I found out between yesterday and today that her details were correct

12/23/2019

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Right about question asked today.

12/19/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Right about hearing back about a situation before Christmas, although it wasnt the news I was expecting, it's far from over.

12/12/2019

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Right about poi interaction with me except the money never came up. She made some other predictions regarding another situation with Bres and Stan so I'm waiting to see if that happens before Christmas. Good advisor!