Psychic Sofia x7965

Psychic Sofia x7965

Compassionate and Positive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sofia Ratings & Reviews

663 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review catldy27 4/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Sofia for soothing my mind about my POI. Sorry I ran out of funds I will give you a call once the predictions come to fruition. And, for an update.

Slipcoverqueen 5/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Slipcoverqueen 4/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Oh you’re my favorite I just love how you read Sophia and it was kind of a little chuckle at the end that I want to be the families favorite but thank you for the much needed confirmation and advice you always Hone in on the exact problem the exact solution and you’re quite accurate for me so thank you once again

LadyDiana10 4/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and steadfast in her readings and predictions. Sofia is honest and straightforward. I find her to be very reassuring in her approach.

Loveme8970 4/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sofia Thank You from the bottom of my heart! Thanks

BB1211 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and informative

LadyDiana10 4/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

I always appreciate and enjoy speaking with Sofia. She has been accurate many times over. Thank you !

anonym2302 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sofia. I enjoyed the reading. Everything made sense. I'll definitely be calling back for a follow-up reading.

aakriti 4/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sofia for putting me at ease. Last time what you predicted came true. I'm just waiting, excited for your prediction about my job to also come true. It was a pleasure talking with you! Thank you again!

ShiningStar0302 4/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

A clear, steady voice with a good ability to listen and give me a chance to speak. Sofia brought me peace and comfort. I enjoyed the reading. Thank you. xx