New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Sofia x7965

Psychic Sofia x7965

Compassionate and Positive

stars

I'm available - until 2:59 pm EST

Psychic Sofia Ratings & Reviews

812 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

Featured Review SamilW33 1/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sofia the best of the best. Very honest and accurate on her readings. She is good on every topic.

Blessed1970 5/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sofia is great to talk to. So smooth in her message release and very comforting in her confidence of delivery.

Christ2004 5/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely wonderful !!

AmyAmy1 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sofia was on point!!!! My pup ran away, I was beside myself. She said I would reunite with her that day during daylight, and she was within a 1 block radius of where she ran from. I was panicked after searching all day and called again close to sunset. She was very patient with my repeat questions and maintained she saw the reunion. The call got cut off as minutes were expired, I then went out for another search and found her. I had gone around the neighborhood that same spot for 20 hours. Sofia gave me the confidence to keep in the same path and I’m so happy I did. It also helped me push bad thoughts out of my head about my puppy’s whereabouts. I’m so thankful for Sofia and her Knowlege. ??

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Taxman00701 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Told me what I needed to hear though It was tough pill to swallow!! but Sofia knew exactly what I was thinking all along and she totally hit the nail on the head and gave me a more philosophical view. Must have been tough being diplomatic about my reading and my question regarding an ex'gf but she was professional and non judgmental. . Thank you Sophia

Debjay 4/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reader, I had a great time chatting with her. give her a call you will not regret it

Slipcoverqueen 4/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading once again thank you for all your help

jbjrrb 4/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

excellent as always

customer(s) found the following review helpful

AveryGardenia 4/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

I've been looking for my cat who was the sweetest little thing in the world and she was barely 2 years old for a year now because she sadly disappeared out of nowhere while I was house-sitting for my sister. I remember spending so much money on just one message from psychics that gave me very vague readings that lead me nowhere. But Sofia was finally able to give me an answer because at this point I at least wanted to know what happened to my poor kitty (her name is Desi). It broke my heart realizing that Desi has sadly passed on since Sofia couldn't pick up her energy and was able to reassure me that it wasn't my fault. I tried manifesting her return but it was already too late. But at least I now know so that I can stop spinning around in circles and have some form of closing. And since cats are psychic animals (maybe animals are in general idk), I've thankfully been seeing her in my dreams being the exact same way she always was when she was alive with me. I'm glad to know that Desi still loves me and that I get to have lucid dreams of me interacting with her. I'm also very thankful that Sofia was able to reassure me that I was going to get another job on the side so that I'd be able to make more money since I was already very confident in getting it and have been manifesting for a while. Thank you Sofia for this reading and Rip Desi ?????? I love you my lil baby

Cihgurl 4/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

thank you for the calm talk and reassurance. Although it is a hard situation to go through I will wait and see how it all comes out based on your reading.