Psychic Sofia x7965

Psychic Sofia x7965

Compassionate and Positive

stars

I'm available - until 2:30 pm EST

Psychic Sofia Ratings & Reviews

726 reviews since Jan 2009

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review LadyDiana10 5/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent as always. My voice of reason. Sofia is highly accurate with reading the situation and predicting the outcome. She is great to talk with and I have been reading with her over several months. She has never let me down. She is honest and her predictions happen.

Jaymki 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for always being here for me. You never disappoint me. You are always right on predictions it blows me away. There were things I did not want to believe as sure enough they happened. If you have not had a reading with Sofia you are truly missing out. She is very compassionate and has a beautiful soul her predictions are spot on. Thank you for everything.

woowoo 5/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! The best!

Slipcoverqueen 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for answering my questions about my dear departed friend Doris. You picked her up immediately and without any input from me. You picked up her personality and things that she would say and sounded very much like her. I appreciate that and thank you again.

DL1962 5/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sofia was very helpful and kind. Thank you Sofia.

NadineHarris 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Clear, helpful, calming. Answered my questions well. Second time I have used her services. Thank you so much.

Slipcoverqueen 4/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and fast. Very accurate.

jbjrrb 4/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent

Hope20 3/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was such a lovely reading. I liked her energy a lot & she totally lifted my spirits. Seemed certain about what she was seeing so I'm very hope-filled.

mollyhyatt 3/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

I wish I could have thanked you more before our call ended. I am still speechless & so moved by your ability. Thank you so much