Customer Empath123 Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
5/17/2019

Psychic Emilia x9860 stars Chat Reading

Emilia was able to tap in quickly to my situation and give me an answer. I have gotten another reading before and kindly told me things will improve, which they have.

5/15/2019

Psychic Elena x3109 stars Chat Reading

She is wise and quick with her responses.

5/10/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Chat Reading

She is very talented

2/20/2019

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Phone Reading

Ran out of time but you helped so much. You will always be one of my favorites for your compassion and sincerity. I always feel a connection

2/18/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

Zachary was direct and compassionate. He tells you which cards he pulls so that you understand his readings. Thank you :)

2/18/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella is honest :) she wasn't able to answer my question so she recommended I find an advisor that specialized in the reading I was looking for.

2/18/2019

Psychic Morgan x3147 stars Chat Reading

Connected immediately and gave me answers that I felt confident in. Very honest reader.

2/16/2019

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Always connects with me .

2/16/2019

Psychic Kaimana x3108 stars Chat Reading

Connected with me right away and gave guidance on how to love myself more.

2/15/2019

Psychic Elijah x8233 stars Phone Reading

Elijah connected with me right away. I felt immediately comfortable with him. No judgement. Answered all my questions and gave accurate readings of my past and current situations. I'm confident the readings for my future will be accurate, as well. Highly recommended