Customer Empath123 Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
1/8/2020

Psychic Cynthia x8121 stars Chat Reading

Cynthia connects with me and my POI immediately. She has predicted that my partner and I would overcome our obstacle of showing our love for one another and she was right. I would connect with Cynthia when I was terrified being in a relationship while I was pregnant and my baby is turning one and we are still going strong

12/21/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I agree with a previous review that you must have a connection with your psychic. Seraphina can get in touch with my feelings and those of my POI instantly. She has put my mind at ease of past fears based on paranoia and had been correct. She is compassion and encouraging

12/13/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

I love my readings with Misty. I have been getting readings regularly for 2 years and Misty keeps me coming back

12/10/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Such a beautiful soul. Janax connects with my emotions instantly and walks me through the struggles of being an empath. There were days where I didn't want to to go on but her compassion and reassurance that things can get better if I allow them to has helped me bring the peace I have today

11/14/2019

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

The connection was instant the first time I had a reading with her a couple years ago. Bonnie's correct readings has kept my feet on the ground and has helped bring me the peace I have now. Compassionate

10/22/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

She connects instantly with my POI and me. Minerva will not sugar coat things which I really need to hear at times

10/16/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Janax since the beginning of the year. She has always hit the nail on the head. I am very comfortable with her

7/21/2019

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

Minerva is quick to connect with me and relationship. Gave great advice and made me feel reassured in my intuition.

7/20/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. You have cleared my head and gave me peace.

7/18/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the wonderful reading:) Rheda is compassionate and connects very quickly to the situation being discussed. She felt both how I was feeling and how my partner was. I'm an empath and I felt so much security and peace speaking with her. Highly recommended