Customer Empath123 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2018

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You're reading had the answer I was looking for the past few months. I can tell my boyfriend is stressed/unhappy. He bottles everything up though. I will be in touch.

11/9/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much.

11/9/2018

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

11/9/2018

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Always great to speak to.

11/8/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Thank you !!

11/7/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure. Has helped me through my struggle with an intimate relationship for the past 3 months.

11/7/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is compassionate and keeps me grounded. I know she speaks to countless people but she remembers me and my boyfriend everytime I reach out to her. She prevents me from self sabatoging, which she was able to pick up on my first reading with her. It comforts me that she knows that. Doesn't give me fluff either; she gives the honesty I need.

10/21/2018

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

She helped to push me out of my mind. . . I've been struggling with the same issue for months. . . She doesn't sugar coat but she is compassionate. She connected with me and shared her own experiences

10/20/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

She was reassuring of my feelings and gave advice on how to make my relationship be successful...compassionate.

10/16/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Always lovely to talk to...she keeps me grounded!! Gave me a lot of hope for my relationship.