Customer Empath123 Ratings & Reviews

34 Reviews

Sort By
1/12/2019

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

She made me feel secure about an issue that was nagging at me. Didn't sugar coat anything and made the most of my time. I loved my reading with her. She also taught me a skill that I could use for life. Very insightful.

1/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

She is compassionate and is patient with me. I come back to her with mostly the same issue and she always reassures and comforts me. She is always right....

1/10/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Accurate in her readings and connects quickly.

12/21/2018

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Had a wonderful reading. Gave me peace of mind and I have more faith in my heart instead of just my mind...

11/15/2018

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. You're reading had the answer I was looking for the past few months. I can tell my boyfriend is stressed/unhappy. He bottles everything up though. I will be in touch.

11/9/2018

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much.

11/9/2018

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

11/9/2018

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Always great to speak to.

11/8/2018

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Thank you !!

11/7/2018

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure. Has helped me through my struggle with an intimate relationship for the past 3 months.