Customer Cee2014 Ratings & Reviews

806 Reviews

Sort By
6/25/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

I will definitely call Amora again. She enlightened me with this reading. The reading was uplifting. I felt that my reading with her today was meant to be. I felt it was time well spent.

6/19/2022

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon is patient and kind while delivering what she sees in the cards. She is overall 80% to 90 % correct on long-term issues and 100% in the short term. Things can change every day that's why her predictions are so impressive. Totally worth your time.

5/6/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

A reading with Jaska will set you on the right path. She is kind while delivering the messages the Universe needs you to know.

5/5/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Bianca... You have always been an amazing reader. She is truly worth the $$ you spend.

4/21/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

In-depth and comprehensive. What can you say but amazing.

4/21/2022

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

As always... thank you.

4/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon has deep insight. She is accurate and kind. A reading from Shannon is truly worth your time.

4/9/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaska is spot on with her readings. She is both a seer and a compassionate psychic.

3/20/2022

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

She is a good reader and her predictions are in line with the other psychics I have spoken to. I will call her again.

3/19/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Jaskas deep knowledge of the universe helps her to tap into your past, present, and future. It is well worth your time.