Customer ellencat Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
11/19/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele, you are such a trusted friend and intuitive angel, thank you for sharing your insights with me! You have saved me so much "running in circles" with your guidance, thank you, Blessings, always!!

11/5/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

It's like reconnecting with my special friend, every time we connect, Adele. Thank you for enlightening me on current circumstances, and for your recommendations to move forward, constructively! Hugs!

11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Joanne x4733 stars Phone Reading

Joanne, thank you for your unique insights and guidance! I will follow your recommendations and "keep the faith" that the right opportunities are forthcoming. Sending love and light to you!

10/29/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

You always bring those rays of inspiration and sunshine, Sofia, every time we connect! Thank you so much for sharing your gifts and talents of wisdom and guidance with me. Love and Blessings to you!

9/11/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Dear Sofia, whenever I come back to you for a reading, it's like reconnecting with my very special friend over the years! Thank you for your great talents, gifts, and inspiration. I sure needed it. Love you!!

9/3/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

You always keep the momentum and energy going, Adele, thank you! I'll call back when I have more of that confirming news! Love and Light, Sister!

8/23/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful confirmation, thank you, Adele. I'm learning to "surf" with all these ups and downs, and still feeling positive. Thank you for your gifts and insights! I'll call to let you know! Much Love, Sister!

8/18/2021

Psychic Rowan x3571 stars Phone Reading

Rowan, I loved how you "viewed in" to give me such an amazing insight that I've been curious about for years! I'm already doing research and loving what I find! Many thanks for sharing your gifts! Love you!

8/8/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa, thank you, every time we talk, I feel like I'm reconnecting with a gifted friend. As a truth-seeker, you are always valued, I appreciate your insights, and I'll call again. Love you!

8/3/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Skyler, for sharing wisdom, truth, and light with me regarding family. I always seek to understand when strange things happen, and you shed much light today. I will call again, love you!!