Customer ellencat Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
9/16/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope, you are amazing, your gifted reading is exactly what I needed today. I almost laughed about the "ego" response about this fellow, so true! I'll move forward in a positive mindset, thanks to you!

8/8/2022

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Addison, I greatly appreciate your comprehensive reading and speaking to me as you drew the cards. I'm going to "hold on loosely" until he sends more job specifics in an email. I will call again and hope I'll be on the right path for highest good to others as well as myself! Love and Light!

6/27/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Loved my first reading with you, Ivanka! Thank you for your view of the situation, I'm totally in sync with what you said, and I even laughed a bit about the "worn-out Diva" description! Love and Light!!

6/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I so enjoyed hearing from you, Madeline! You provided excellent context and insights regarding my current environment and future opportunities aligned with my abilities. I will definitely call you again!!

6/1/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skyler, I am grateful that I was led to you today and for your guidance! I love how you described the cards which offered more specific insights. I will connect with you again in the next few months! Love you!

5/26/2022

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Denise, I love your direct, relaxed style of reading. Thank you so much! You covered a lot of ground with those questions - you picked up fast on personalities and people. Love and Light to you!

3/28/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Angela, for your honesty with my reading today. I'm sure much has to do with moving in a new direction (a.k.a., "change") and wanting the highest good outcomes for all involved. I'll be in touch again. Love, light and blessings!

3/24/2022

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Dear Angelica, you always bring greater depth and context to answers I'm seeking. When I don't have the words to describe a situation, you come through with such immediate clarity and inspiration! Thank you for sharing your Gifts of Love and Light with us! Sending Love and Light right back to you!!

3/24/2022

Psychic Belladonna x4765 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding clarity with helpful details. Belladona, thank you so much! I had an instinct about some of the issues, but you provided "the rest of the story" that I lacked. I'll call again, love you!

3/2/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope, thank you so much, I know the Angels led me to you and I am so grateful! Your guidance is valuable and really spoke to many areas that I questioned. Love and Blessings, I'll call again!