Customer ellencat Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
8/9/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

What an insightful and beautiful reading - thank you, Crystal! Love you bunches!

8/1/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance, I feel like we just reached the top of Mt. Kilimanjaro together! Ready to drop the heavy backpack and breathe in the clean, fresh air. Your accuracy and guidance have gotten me through this week!! Love & Blessings!!

7/30/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane, you always give me that solid blast of fresh O2 in my lungs! Thank you for giving me hope and inspiration during some rather rugged, challenging times. Much love to you!!

7/29/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I keep coming back to you, Irena. Thank you for your gifts of clarity, love and light!

7/29/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Constance, for your amazing, honest revelations. Your wisdom is really my GPS while I'm in these strange, stormy waters. Wish you lived next door! Love and Blessings! xo

7/25/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Whenever I have those questions that keep popping up, I know it's time to call you, Constance, for accurate answers, peace, and clarity. Thank you for sharing your amazing gifts with me! I will call again!!

7/23/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance, you are an amazing gift. You have given me great insights to many challenges and concerns that have really been dragging my energy down. I consider you a special friend of the Divine Nature and thank you, always!

7/20/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane, it feels like I'm talking with a long-time, trusted friend when we connect. The best part is, you bring revelations and insights that help me navigate in some challenging, stormy waters. Love you, will talk again!

7/19/2019

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

Constance, you bring strength, comfort, and breakthrough insights along with peace and clarity. I feel like I learned from a gifted and generous teacher today. Thank you - love, light, and blessings, my friend!

7/12/2019

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

Jane, you just lifted a huge load off my back. Thank you for your giving me hope in a very challenging situation! Love and hugs to you!