Customer ellencat Ratings & Reviews

67 Reviews

Sort By
8/2/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

You are a true Guardian Angel, Angelica, you bring peace, joy, and hope at most difficult times. Love you!!

8/2/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Great clarity, you "deliver the mail" with honesty, thank you, Millicent!

7/9/2020

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

So great reconnecting with you, Cheyenne! I value your gifts and insight, I will be calling again. Love and Light!

7/8/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Tivon. You showed me the right path and I will pursue that one!

6/29/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Always love reconnecting with you, Angelica. You offer accuracy, joy, and reality-based hope!

4/26/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Another vision of uplift and clarity. Thank you, Angelica, for your gifted insights, I will call again. Love you!

4/7/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Clarity, accuracy, enlightenment, joy - you are all of these, Angelica! Thank you, love you, blessings!!

4/1/2020

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

Your voice is the one I needed to hear today, Sedona! May God Bless You and Angels protect you. I will let you know when the "real event" comes through - but today, I think we both saw it together!

1/14/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Accuracy and true insight, so thankful these are just a few of your amazing gifts, Michele. Thank you, friend!!

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi, you have been right in the past, but on this recent one, not accurate. Not sure why.