Customer ellencat Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
1/14/2020

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Accuracy and true insight, so thankful these are just a few of your amazing gifts, Michele. Thank you, friend!!

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi, you have been right in the past, but on this recent one, not accurate. Not sure why.

10/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela, I keep coming back because you give such clarity and positive inspiration with your readings! Thank you!

10/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Angela, I love your guidance and gifted, unique approach to reading. I will be in touch to stay on track with your recommendations.

10/1/2019

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

What a wonderful, angelic, uplifting reading - thank you, dear Ari! I will call again soon! Love and Blessings!

9/29/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Iris, for your clear, exciting, inspirational reading. Just what I needed today! Thank you!!

9/27/2019

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Your honesty of the situation is liberating, Holly. I had a gut instinct about these dynamics but you confirmed it. Thank you, love you, will call again!

9/26/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

So great to talk again, Remi. You restored my hope after other inaccurate readings. Thank you for keeping me focused on the correct "brass ring!" Love and blessings to you.

9/25/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I love your straight-shooting honesty and insights, Amy. We speak the same language (lol) - sending you love and blessings for sharing wonderful guidance!

9/23/2019

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Raquel, for confirmation and enlightenment. I will call again!