Customer SamilW33 Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
1/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Phoebe x4727 stars Phone Reading

I love the connection she was very straight forward and very accurate. I will definitely be calling her back. Thanks for the peace you gave me.

1/9/2022

Psychic Lukas x4840 stars Phone Reading

Very honest and accurate. Everything he said happened in less than a month. Thank you for the advice and peace you've given me.

10/26/2021

Psychic Lukas x4840 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your reading your so amazing. Love your prediction and advice as well. Definitely will be calling back.

8/25/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Love how we connected. Very straight forward and very accurate.

2/6/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading she gave my 20 year old son. He is clear mind where he wants to major. Thanks

6/26/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Very straight forward on his predictions. My question was regarding if I was a wanted baby. Amazing how he could go way back and even connect with my father soul. He is amazing.

6/9/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I love the readings always accurate and good advisor in family, business and even love.

2/1/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jae for your reading I really enjoyed it. I loved how we connected and your reading so far so accurate. Will call you soon :)

1/23/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy your predictions. There so accurate and I truly enjoy how not only you predict but also guide me and advice me on how to deal with this adult children I have. Your a true blessing to me and my family.

1/22/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I love your predictions and always accurate. Every time my children make me mad or worried you bring a smile on my face. Thanks