Customer SamilW33 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
6/26/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Very straight forward on his predictions. My question was regarding if I was a wanted baby. Amazing how he could go way back and even connect with my father soul. He is amazing.

6/9/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I love the readings always accurate and good advisor in family, business and even love.

2/1/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Jae for your reading I really enjoyed it. I loved how we connected and your reading so far so accurate. Will call you soon :)

1/23/2020

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy your predictions. There so accurate and I truly enjoy how not only you predict but also guide me and advice me on how to deal with this adult children I have. Your a true blessing to me and my family.

1/22/2020

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I love your predictions and always accurate. Every time my children make me mad or worried you bring a smile on my face. Thanks

1/19/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

The best reading ever no sugarcoating straightforward. Always accurate and very helpful in my business.

12/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Melea told me what she saw without me saying a word. Everything she said is true and towards the end she answered my question. Great connection

11/27/2019

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and very accurate love speaking to Morgan.

11/19/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Great connection my son loves your advice and looking for to speaking to you soon. Amazing how everything you told him last year all happened and you have been much help. You help him in his career.

11/18/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and accurate on her answers. Very straightforward no sugarcoating. Best advice ever. Thanks much