Customer SamilW33 Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

We connected to my husband and I. My husband and I really enjoyed your reading very accurate and honest.

7/11/2019

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Amazing how he picked up on all my 5 adult children. His prediction of one of my sons having a turnaround in September actually happened when we hung up the phone. Amazing god bless you

7/10/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Chat Reading

Amazing lady every time I seek her help best advice and accurate on her predictions.

7/7/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

She connects prompt and her predictions are very accurate. Can also connect with the dead.

6/8/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

I felt we connected well everything she told me is something I already knew :) . It was nice talking to you and your a great listener. Thanks

6/7/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

We connected well and everything you said regarding the person I asked about was true. She save me 2,000 dollars.

6/7/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

7 months ago your prediction and advice helped my marriage so much. Everything said happened and your advice was the best and now I'm enjoying the results.

6/5/2019

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

Predictions are always accurate and you have to write down everything she says it can avoid headaches down the line.

6/3/2019

Psychic Jasmine x3354 stars Chat Reading

Great reading 80 % was accurate. Thanks will definitely contact again.

5/24/2019

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Anthony is the best my husband and I both love his predictions there always accurate and his advice is always great in business and love. Thanks