Customer SamilW33 Ratings & Reviews

42 Reviews

Sort By
12/1/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Melea told me what she saw without me saying a word. Everything she said is true and towards the end she answered my question. Great connection

11/27/2019

Psychic Morgan x3465 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and very accurate love speaking to Morgan.

11/19/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Great connection my son loves your advice and looking for to speaking to you soon. Amazing how everything you told him last year all happened and you have been much help. You help him in his career.

11/18/2019

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and accurate on her answers. Very straightforward no sugarcoating. Best advice ever. Thanks much

11/5/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and great advice. Thanks

10/29/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

I always love your accurate readings and direct answers. Amazing how your predictions are always true.

10/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and enjoyed your reading. As you said things are happening in a heartbeat. Thanks for the advice

10/26/2019

Psychic Ella x3278 stars Phone Reading

Great reading very accurate the way we connected definitely worth calling back.

10/26/2019

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and great advice. On a complicated issue you had a great advice that I am following. Thanks much for your patience:)

10/25/2019

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading you are amazing. The way you connected and answered all my questions with truth. My son had a reading by you a year ago and he is happy with the guidance you suggested.