Customer happiness2 Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Carly! Just wanted to update to what was said a month ago. I hope I do meet this person. I will talk to you soon!

10/4/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Carmeleena! You are so positive about the prince! I hope he will show up!

10/1/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ivanka! I love your energy and I do trust your judgement on this man. Like you said I am too busy and not seeing those that are interested. I will try my best to be available!

8/8/2022

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

OmG Michele! been trying to connect you! a few times you logged off! I have been looking for this document/receipt for almost a month now! I hope I find it soon! I feel so bad about it! thanks for still seeing it somewhere at home! Will let you know!

7/24/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ivanka for the encouragement! you have been very patient with me! It's probably my own anxiety. I will try to be more positive! thanks again!

7/2/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ivanka! It's like talking to a sister. I know you are right but I am just avoiding just a good friendship from this man. I have a lot to think about!

6/13/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Nisa! you gave me 3 choices! wow! I hope all of them will come through!

5/10/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Sorry it ended so soon Arwen! I will see by the end of month! thank you!

3/29/2022

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

That was beautiful Mazie! You are so compassionate! You also remember about what happened in my life and know what's going on! I will let you know about the date and about the new man! Thank you!

2/4/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking to you ! you are like a good friend! I have been through ups and downs for a while,I hope things will get much better like you said.