Customer happiness2 Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
6/13/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Nisa! you gave me 3 choices! wow! I hope all of them will come through!

5/10/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Sorry it ended so soon Arwen! I will see by the end of month! thank you!

3/29/2022

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

That was beautiful Mazie! You are so compassionate! You also remember about what happened in my life and know what's going on! I will let you know about the date and about the new man! Thank you!

2/4/2022

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed talking to you ! you are like a good friend! I have been through ups and downs for a while,I hope things will get much better like you said.

1/9/2022

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Jimmy we were cut off. Let’s wait and see for 10 more days

1/2/2022

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting! someone that likes classical music! We'll see this Wednesday and will let you know if it's true!

12/26/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

Wow Jimmy! you sound so real about this new person! I will keep in touch!

12/13/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the positive reading! I hope I will see that guy soon!

12/6/2021

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ivanka! I feel so postive! I will wait and see and open my eyes wide for this person! I will get back to you!

11/30/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Hi Michele! you are so perspective and know what you are talking about! I will be watching for the new happenings.