Customer happiness2 Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. She was able to connect clearly

9/22/2021

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Hey Mazie! you are so awesome! I hope you are right about the end of the month! Thanks!

9/3/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Wow Michele! you are awesome! very encouraging! I will see these 2 days if they become reality. Will stay in touch. Thanks again!

8/24/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Wowee! Declan! you really motivated me! I am so happy to talk to you! I will talk to you around October.

7/8/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! loved talking with you! you are very genuine and very positive. I hope things get better for me!

5/25/2021

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

We talked about a lot of interesting things! Thanks for showing me that I can do it! I am strong too!

5/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Michele! Yes! I need to relax and be good to myself! I hope this is a good year for me. Now I feel more motivated! Let's see what happens in July!

5/4/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Very interesting suggestions! You may be right about it. Let's see what happens

5/3/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pippa! I love your positivity! I hope things will get better!

4/19/2021

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your advice! You are right about that!