New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Sibyl x4954

Psychic Sibyl x4954

Seer Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Sibyl Ratings & Reviews

362 reviews since Feb 2023

Sort By

Featured Review Carlo1984 3/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading involving a series of professional, personal and spiritual questions. Received clarity on past and potential circumstances and guidance on how to navigate them. Was told exactly what I needed to hear - thanks so much!

Sibyl replied...

It was such a pleasure to read for you. I want to remind you that you should work to live, and not to work. “The key to keeping your balance is knowing when you’ve lost it.”—Anonymous .It’s hard to fix something if you can’t see that it’s broken. Daily meditation can help you take an honest assessment of your life and see right away when things fall out of balance. Please update me.

catldy27 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Sibyl, for the reading. I will be in touch. ??

Jenniejones 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoy my readings with Sybil because although everything may not make sense at the time of her reading, it makes sense later, I write down notes when speaking to her and I wait and so far everything she has told me has come true! Get a reading, you won't regret it!!

TMosley 5/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sibyl has been very honest

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Creative_Hiccup 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

After reading the reviews, I called Sibyl. It was immediately clear to me that she has a real and very special connection to what I call spirit or the universe. I asked about any upcoming relationships (fingers crossed, lol!), and it took us on a deep and serious journey through my last relationship, my family, and what I need to heal in myself. I did not prompt her on any of that and it is information that I hold very close to my chest due to shame, regret, and embarrassment. It all ties together and it was incredible that without my prompting, she picked it all up and wove it together. I have been working hard on my healing and it seems that before too long, it is going to pay off with a wonderful and healthy relationship in which I feel understood and we can both grow! I called because I wanted to know about my future love life. I didn't realize how much it would mean to have someone validate what I've been through and to see that I'm truly healing. Thank you, Sibyl.

helpwithlove 5/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading Sibyl! So sorry that the time was short but the reading resonated and I understand what you mean. I'll come back for a longer session once there are updates to the situation like what you've predicted :)

Madsigan 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sibyl is always solid, I love her! Gifted beyond anything I can imagine. Hope you have a great weekend and look forward to our next chat!

Greeneyz68 5/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am grateful to Sibyl and her guides. She has given me such wisdom through them and I know sometimes it's been difficult. Thank you again Sibyl for all you do.

Anjelisa 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Sibyl is one of the few advisors on here that I trust. I’ve spoken to her a few times already and she has been accurate everytime. She has made a prediction so I’m going to see how that plays out. Will update. Thank you Sibyl.

catldy27 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Sibyl, for the reading.