Customer catldy27 Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
11/30/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Kittie, for your insight regarding my POI. Looking forward to the predictions and will call you back once they come to fruition.

11/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Veronica x4739 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Veronica, for the insight regarding my POI. Praying your predictions will come to fruition.

11/17/2021

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the insight regarding my POI.

11/2/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Sasha. I will be calling you back soon.

10/21/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Maryjane, for the detailed insight into my POI. You gave me the clarity I needed. I look forward to your predictions coming to fruition. I will keep you posted.

10/19/2021

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Bella, for your insight regarding my POI. I hope he will overcome his fear and reach out.

10/15/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Pixie, for the insight regarding my POI. You helped me regain focus. I will be calling you when your predictions come to fruition.

10/15/2021

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Lexi, for the insight and predictions regarding my POI. I will let you know when your predictions come to fruition.

10/14/2021

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Ursula, I will be in touch.

10/14/2021

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!