Customer catldy27 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Anja. Great reading looking forward to your predictions. I will be in touch. Thanks again you put my mind at ease.

9/4/2021

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Devi. I enjoyed the reading you provided a lot of insight as to what is going on with my POI. I look forward to your predictions coming to fruition. I will keep you posted.

8/21/2021

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Melody, for your insight . I look forward to your predictions coming to fruition. I do what you suggested as well. Thanks again

8/20/2021

Psychic Raelynn x4701 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much!

8/15/2021

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Julie, for your insight regarding Randy. Looking forward to your predictions coming to fruition.

8/15/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Serenity, I will let you know when your predictions come to fruition. It was great chatting with you. You are truly a blessing.

8/13/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Nova, for your insight regarding my POI. Looking forward to your prediction coming to fruition.

8/13/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, so much Bianca it was a pleasure speaking with you regarding my POI. Your insight is priceless looking forward to your predictions coming to fruition.

8/3/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Michele, for your insight regarding Randy. I will follow your advice.

8/1/2021

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, Shannon, for your insight regarding my POI. Looking for to your predictions coming to fruition.