Customer Libra23 Ratings & Reviews

197 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, as always!

11/12/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, and getting better each and every time I talk with her.

11/9/2019

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Just such a great reader and person overall.

10/25/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica continues to impress me with her accuracy and ability to see nuances and gray areas! She has helped me so much with everything lately, and I could not be more grateful. It took me some time to find the right advisor, who has psychology and spiritual inclinations! She is great and very dedicated to her craft!

10/20/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica has been spot on with everything and has helped me so much in my new marriage. She is an astral superstar, and I wholeheartedly recommend her!

10/16/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic, as always.

10/12/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Her skills are excellent. She has helped me so much lately with my relationships, work and personal.

10/7/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Angelica has been amazing! I must share an example that blew my mind. My stepson has been acting up in our new house- his mom and I just got married. I asked Angelica why he is acting this way, and she said that he is acting up toward me (as his stepfather) because this is a way of subconsciously staying loyal to his father. So, by not listening to me, he is demonstrating that he loves his dad. It seemed to complex and deep for a 7-year old. Then, yesterday out of nowhere he says: "Does my Dad hate you because you stole my mom from him?" Although I never stole anyone (we all know how kids thinks), as he started to say more, I came to see that Angelica was perfectly tuned into him, and I handled the situation exactly as Angelica advised, and I have found myself on a better path to him. She is a very dedicatd intuitive counsleor and I wholeheartedly recommend her.

10/3/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Always superb! She has been helping me so much with my business and she sees nuance very well- the gray in many situations.

10/3/2019

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Awesome reader!