Customer Libra23 Ratings & Reviews

220 Reviews

Sort By
7/4/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

She is fantastic! Because of her my daughter will be safer and my stepson will be in therapy! She helped me with how to approach each person and achieve an aim and goal that would be better for everyone!

6/30/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic, as always! So, on point, and helping me so much in my life!

6/24/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica is "angelic." Quite literally. She is full of love and a genuine desire to help, and she has been spot on and super accurate.

6/23/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is always accurate. She has never not been accurate over the two years I have read with her intermittently. She also gives you the "gray" when needed and so does not stay stuck in black and white answers.

5/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Superb reading! Angelica is helping me more and more effectively each time we talk to more aptly navigate my rocky family situation, helping me to understand the nuances of each person's perception. Much gratitude!

5/16/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Super accurate with timing. She predicted when I would receive the funding for my Paycheck Protection Program to the day. She was quick to tell me that the day they had promised would not be it, without my asking, and was honest and said it would come later.

4/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Has been helping me for a while now, and our connection is getting better each time, and so is she it seems. So, it seems that the more you work with her the better it gets!

4/17/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene has an amazing personality and is truly so gifted. Thank you, Selene!

3/24/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic!

3/15/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic! Her level of immediate detail and her immediate pickup of deep nuance was so helpful and impressive!