Customer Carlo1984 Ratings & Reviews

52 Reviews

Sort By
7/12/2023

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Empowering reading reading a series of personal and professional questions. Received insights on the current dynamics and guidance as well as insights on what’s to come. Highly recommended!!

3/22/2023

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of relationship focused questions. Received clarity on a previous situation, insights on the future and guidance on the best path forward. Was told exactly what I needed to hear - thank you!

3/22/2023

Psychic Celine x4928 stars Phone Reading

Great reading involving a series of spiritual and relationship oriented questions. Received insights on a previous situation and guidance on how to best move forward. Thank you!

3/22/2023

Psychic Sibyl x4954 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading involving a series of professional, personal and spiritual questions. Received clarity on past and potential circumstances and guidance on how to navigate them. Was told exactly what I needed to hear - thanks so much!

3/10/2023

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of professional and interpersonal questions. The call ended before I got a chance to say thank you however really appreciated the patience, insight, guidance and understanding provided as I was told exactly what I needed to hear. Thanks SO much!!!

2/10/2023

Psychic Eirene x4947 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of interpersonal and professional questions. Received immediate insights and clarity on the current energies and guidance on how to navigate them. Thanks SO much!!!

2/6/2023

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading involving a series of interpersonal and professional questions. Ramezia was able to see immediately into the questions, provide clarity and guidance by seeing past them. Very empowering reading and was told exactly what I needed to hear in order to move forward. Thank you!!

1/28/2023

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of career related questions. Received immediate clarity on the current dynamics and insights on what’s to come. Thanks so much!

1/28/2023

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of professional questions. Received clarity on the current situation as well as dynamics and guidance on how to navigate them. Very helpful - thanks so much!

1/27/2023

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of professional related questions. Received insights and clarity on the current energies and was told exactly what I needed to hear in order to move forward. Thank you!