Customer Carlo1984 Ratings & Reviews

17 Reviews

Sort By
5/29/2022

Psychic Marlaina x3430 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading regarding a series of personal and spiritual questions. Marlaiana was able to see beyond both sets of questions and integrate them into key learnings for my present circumstance. Thank you!

5/17/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading - Destiny was super empowering yet straightforward and told me what I needed to hear (vs what I wanted to hear) and addressed the core of each question. Was super refreshing, reassuring and left with clear next steps; highly recommended!

5/4/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading; very thorough and shared clear insights regarding a work situation. Highly recommended!

5/3/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading; Janelle is super positive, empowering, amazingly detailed & accurate. Highly recommended!

5/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading; Primrose was detailed, insightful and provided empowering guidance. Highly recommended!

4/1/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Very thorough, empowering, and kind in going through each of my questions!

3/31/2022

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Quite accurate, empowering, and kind in helping me through each of my questions to better understand a situation.

3/24/2022

Psychic Scarlet x4851 stars Phone Reading

Extremely empowering, intuitive, accurate and patient. I highly recommended!!!

3/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly empowering, enlightening and insightful!!!

2/6/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

Very empowering reading. Coventina went beyond my questions and told me exactly what the Universe wanted me to hear at the time