Customer louisemary Ratings & Reviews

21 Reviews

Sort By
9/22/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Love her readings. Dry accurate on outcomes, and like. Like most readers a bit off on timelines. If u can afford, she does fluctuate on things and it can be a bit longer as she processes, but it’s worth it. Very accurate as I said , on outcomes, and that’s why we ask a psychic. We want to know what’s gonna happen and please advise….. super genuine woman, highly recommended

9/22/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

She is so accurate on her insight and predictions. Extremely helpful to me. Sometimes we just need some insight into how to proceed in life. And this woman is who can offer this. A godsend for me. And if need be, extremely detailed in more precise questions on a strategy. Wonderful on relationship matters if that’s what you need. Just an excellent guide for me. She does change her time availability a bit last minute, is my only small inconvenience as I see the night before and get up early. And then her schedule is changed, but worth the patience of this… lovely woman.

8/8/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing. Very specific. And also wonderful energy (though personally I don’t care, ) it just she is very pleasant… and very accurate on specific details. Will use her again.

8/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Today I found out what he told me yesterday, a yes or no question if someone did something. And he was completely wrong. I don’t like to post a negative comment. I know sometimes people just don’t resonate. But it was such a yes or no question. And I want others to know who come here as I do read reviews as think it’s important to share when a reader is wrong. I asked him several times , and are you sure. And he said Yes. Nope.

6/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I see all the great reviews. For me, he was silly with unnecessary drama, overly chatty, and said notHING I could decipher pertaining to my question that was a yes or no question. Sorry to write a negative response, but I don’t appreciate readers who ask you your birthday, pause for 2 minutes, which this is not a relevant matter as this is not astrology, and try to explain what tarot is for 2 -3 minutes which I didn’t ask, tick tick on the clock, I don’t want a lesson in tarot, He means well in spirit I suppose, , so if u want to watch the minutes go by, listening to someone dance around your question with gibberish, go for it. Extracting what he said, took effort. And I suggest he calm down, and just answer the question I am paying to get an answer, or say, sorry I can’t answer r question. Nice energy, albeit silly and childish. Glad he helps others here. Not for me.

1/8/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Her energy was amazing, firm and kind, she feels very connected to guides, and I trust the outcome she offered on a very challenging family situation I have been enduring for a long time. Very clear and powerful. Will call her again.

8/8/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Such a beautiful healing reading. Hope what was said and what I am worried about, doesn’t happen as she said it would not. It was just so healing talking to this high being. Time to take better care of myself. Waiting weeks for a reading was well worth it.

8/6/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Uplifting, waiting for predictions to hold and my fears to abate... First time hit this advisor. What a wonderful beautiful man and reading.

8/6/2020

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Great reader.

8/2/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Very to the point, calm. I hope all comes to pass so I can move in in my life, from a difficult situation.