Psychic Ruby x4812

Psychic Ruby x4812

Empathic & Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ruby Ratings & Reviews

183 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Santito 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing and validation of information we discussed. You have brought peace to my soul and you are genuine, awesome and gifted. I appreciate the peace of mind. We will be in touch. Wishing you the best and stay healthy.

Angel2021 2/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ruby has been so correct regarding support from a family member and now will be so interesting if the person of interest connects. She has been right about a lot! She is so kind in her delivery.

Santito 1/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing your gift and being genuine.

Ruby replied...

Thank you. I appreciate you so much.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Valerie384 1/31/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was really nice but I felt the reading was kind of just vague and generic. Nothing she told me that really confirmed it was the person I asked about. It’s ok sometimes we just don’t feel a strong connection. Thanks anyway.

Ruby replied...

Thank you for calling. I appreciate your feedback.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Angel2021 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Always kind and helpful… the predictions on hearing from my person of interest have not come to fruition yet but getting help from a family member looks like it will come true. I find out Monday for sure and will definitely call back to be able to give the affirming feedback when it happens. Since we only get 48 hours to give feedback on accuracy.. will have to call when it all comes true.. she is so great to speak with and again is very helpful…

Angel2021 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Still waiting on the person of interest for contact otherwise this would be 5 stars but she was correct about my adopted family member helping me through work/money stress… Ruby is so caring in her delivery of all news… Will definitely reach out again

Ruby replied...

Thank you! Looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Angel2021 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is always great to talk with and email contact from possible business contact did come through. Sadly though the contact on the personal front did not come through… And number 3 from family member .. still waiting on…her reading on people seems so accurate about current feelings however. Hope to call back if another prediction comes true

Ruby replied...

Thank you. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.

YrrchSebor 1/17/2023 stars Phone Reading

Gave me a great, and I believe accurate, perspective on what I am going through! I would recommend consulting with Ruby!

Ruby replied...

Thank you!

LD2000 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

I liked her a lot. Fast, kind and detailed.

mwo122 1/7/2023 stars Phone Reading

Ruby, I'm sorry we got cut off - but thank you for your reading and your gift!

Ruby replied...

Thank you. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.