Psychic Ruby x4812

Psychic Ruby x4812

Empathic & Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Ruby Ratings & Reviews

109 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Santito 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing and validation of information we discussed. You have brought peace to my soul and you are genuine, awesome and gifted. I appreciate the peace of mind. We will be in touch. Wishing you the best and stay healthy.

Santito 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for answering my questions and clarifying the issues we discussed. It is what it is. Looking forward to the changes coming. You definitely brought peace to my soul and you are genuine. Plan to keep you posted.

Ruby replied...

Thank you as always. I appreciate you!

1711666415 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

She probably sends the energy of courage! The most important message she gave me today is something I am not going to write it here. To receive her courage, this vessel of mine suffered/ing and enjoyed/int has been a bitter sweet beautiful state

Ruby replied...

Thank you for your feedback! Look forward to speaking again soon.

Santito 5/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the validation and peace of mind regarding the information discussed. You were correct. I plan to keep you posted. You are genuine, real, sincere and gifted.

Ruby replied...

Thank you! I really appreciate you and your support. You too are genuine, real, sincere and gifted.

Lotus111 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again Ruby!! Tough situation and confusing but grateful to be able to chat with you.

Ruby replied...

Thank you again. I enjoy our chats. Appreciate your feedback.

Evolving1 4/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I’ve spoken to Ruby so many times and time and time again. She had the power to bring peace and clarity to any situation. She’s honest, she’s thorough, and you can trust that you’re speaking to someone who truly desires to give you clarity and truth. I absolutely love and appreciate her!

Ruby replied...

Thank you. I appreciate you so much. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.

Sparkles123 4/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very nice reader. Thank you Ruby. Somehow talking to you eased me. It's a delicate situation and I am grateful for the way you read for me. I took notes. We will see what happens. I know timing is hard, and I'm not trying to focus on timing as it change. Like I said, I took notes and will check back with you around the time you say there will be communication. Ty

Ruby replied...

Thank you so much! Great speaking with you. Happy it helped.

Lotus111 4/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

The system cut us off but thx again! Great chatting with you :) Such a process with POI. Hoping for clarity soon!!

Kavita 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you. Everything you mentioned yesterday came to fruition today. I feel sooo grateful and happy. I really appreciate you. Thank you Ruby for your patience and guidance. Highly recommend.

Steph19michell 4/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!! I’ve talked to Ruby a few times and she’s always given me honest and accurate answers. Thanks Ruby!!