Psychic Ruby x4812

Psychic Ruby x4812

Empathic & Intuitive

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Ruby Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

QuayQuay 11/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very helpful and I appreciate her I am able to not over think and make better decisions with what I want to do with my life and time

henrietta 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can't even seem to find words to write about my reading, I'm still so mindblown by everything Ruby told me. I really valued our talk tonight, it gave me such great insight into my situation. Ruby definitely connected well and was patient with me whenever I asked for clarification.

Lotus111 11/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Incredible reading. Ruby Carry’s a lot of wisdom & insight. Grateful for her!!

Ruby replied...

Thank you so much! Grateful for you as well.

HappyNess11 11/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ruby is fast and kind, direct but sweet. I keep calling and she keeps making me feel better thank you hoping to see predictions unfold soon

Ruby replied...

Thank you so much! Appreciate you and our chats.

TrueMi 11/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Ruby, for the reading! I’m looking forward to us talking again.

Ruby replied...

Thank you so much! Looking forward to chatting soon.

Baileysmom 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was very kind and straightforward. Tapped into my POI almost immediately. Too soon to tell if her predictions will come true but I feel very confident in her ability.

Ruby replied...

Thank you so much for our chat. Call anytime.

Woofers123 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Reaching out to Ruby, has been blessing. She is compassionate, soft spoken, and above all, she is Honest. I have had several readings which of most has come true. I highly recommend anyone who's looking truth and clarity.

Ruby replied...

Thank you Sherry. Appreciate our chats and your kind words.

Anetsela 11/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Kind, straightforward, confirmed my thoughts on what's going on with my POI and the relationship.

Ruby replied...

Thanks so much. Good luck with everything. Looking forward to speaking soon.

Butterfly44 11/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

I didn't have a specific poi, so I asked for a general reading focusing on my finances and any upcoming romantic relationship(s). Ruby tuned in, and told me what she saw, so I will see what unfolds. Ruby has a warm energy, and I enjoyed my reading with her. Thank you, Ruby!

Ruby replied...

Thank you! Looking forward to speaking with you again.

dyghosthorse 11/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Ruby you have blown me away with your accuracy and confident manner in the reading you gave me. He did call me that night to tell me all about the day he had. I will definitely call you again. Thank You.

Ruby replied...

Thank you so much! Looking forward to speaking soon.