Psychic Ruby x4812

Psychic Ruby x4812

Empathic & Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Ruby Ratings & Reviews

151 reviews since Sep 2021

Sort By

Featured Review Santito 4/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for sharing and validation of information we discussed. You have brought peace to my soul and you are genuine, awesome and gifted. I appreciate the peace of mind. We will be in touch. Wishing you the best and stay healthy.

radeance 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for the reading. You were very pleasant and accurate!

BeingReal 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

TY for the healing energy. It definitely helped!. The appt this a.m. went MUCH better than it would have w/out your help... I appreciate you!!

henrietta 9/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ruby is always so wonderful to talk to, I always enjoy our calls! I've learned so much from her and she always helps keep me feeling positive. Thank you!

Santito 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the clarification, being genuine and peace of mind. Your totally.

Kobie22 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, it was a pleasure!!

Ruby replied...

Thank you. Enjoyed speaking with you.

Santito 9/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the clarification and peace of mind regarding the information discussed. You brought peace to my soul. Plan to keep you posted and your totally genuine....

Ruby replied...

Thank you as always. Enjoy our chats. Looking forward to speaking soon.

Shellbell12 9/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are so sweet and compassionate, I will be back!

Ruby replied...

Thank you. Enjoyed speaking with you.

Santito 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the peace of mind and the clarifications, I appreciate it. Your totally awesome and genuine.

Ruby replied...

Thank you Sir!

oshewa 8/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Ruby was fantastic! She got right to the point and answered my questions directly. Because of her ability, I was able to determine exactly what I need to do about the situation I was dealing with. Thank you Ruby!

Ruby replied...

Thanks so much. Looking forward to speaking with you soon.