Customer bumble381 Ratings & Reviews

19 Reviews

Sort By
5/2/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Rachelle. I asked my questions and she just went to town with details even what my future forever person hair color. A blonde! Whew never say never lol. . Looking forward to everything unfolding, my future is bright. Thank you Rachelle

5/2/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Mmm I don’t know. I asked a specific question about someone I just met and I felt like she was trying to spare my feelings. I like straight shooters and directness(that’s my fault for choosing a compassionate psychic). I’m sure she’s great for some I just didn’t like her style.

4/5/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Ginger and she was direct and efficient which I appreciate. I asked about an upcoming exam within the next few days and she said I will do well. I’m feeling confident but didn’t want to be over confident and do poorly*good vibes only*. I asked about someone I just recently started talking to because I have some reservations and she asked about their birthday...I took a guess and was off by a week lol. So I hope the reading didn’t effect what she said(I don’t really like astrology readings so I was thrown off by the question). She said everything will actually work out which is surprising for me because the person I’m talking feels the same. I’m just not quite there yet. We will see what happens in the time frame she gave(I love time frames lol). Thank you for your gifts

3/7/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading done today were I asked a general question about a future forever person. I had originally written out my question had it ready for a copy and paste so he didn’t have to ask clarification questions because I’m a broke b***h and didn’t have time to waste lol. Well...it didn’t paste so I had to shorten my question and he had to ask the clarifying questions which shortened my time(I’m not the fastest typer and a perfectionist lol). It’s a future reading so I can’t say it was accurate but I will say he was fun to and funny. It was short so I didn’t get to dig deeper but I look forward to see what July and this new connection has in store.

1/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

I’ve spoken to Jae once before and she gave me so much information...paragraphs... and it turned out to be right...at least I think. She said I would be with an air sign that has a child. Currently talking to an air sign with a child. I asked her specifically about this person this time I guess to see if it’s the same person and she really didn’t give much. Kinda dry. Overall I do think she is the real deal

7/19/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Leota was pretty much on point with what others have said. I wish she would have balanced out the two topics I asked about. I’m still feeling uncertain about one of my questions. I will go back to her again in the future. Thank you

4/30/2020

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Chat Reading

Not going to lie I thought my reading was way off and a little crazy. Ivanka said that I will get famous for doing something and will be with someone who would be like a celebrity. I thought I’m social worker how can I get famous for that lol. I had another reading done from someone not on this site and they said the exact same thing. Timeline and EVERYTHING!! Can’t wait to see what all of this mean. And she was right I’m moving next month(I hadn’t planned on moving anywhere). Thank you

10/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

So I contacted Iris because I was feeling some guilt about ending a relationship. I asked if I would be with this person or someone who I actually feel in my heart IS my forever person. She mentioned the breakup(wow! Because I didn't) and said I wouldn't end up with either which was surprising because other psychics said I would end up with the other person. I asked about future love and she started talking about my career so idk. I think she's pretty accurate but I never really got the answer I was seeking. I guess a part of me wanted to have something to look forward to. Welp I'll just have to wait and see I guess.

10/21/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus was very vague and went by astrology which I do not like. I asked clarification questions and basically told me to wait til December to get that question answered.

10/16/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I spoke with Kristine because I was torn between staying in my marriage or leaving. She was honest and said it wouldn't work out. I knew this but needed confirmation even though it was a heavy question I hung up the phone feeling lighter and more confident in my decision. She even provided me with info for my future that gave me hope and something to look forward to. Top psychic!!