Customer bumble381 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
10/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

So I contacted Iris because I was feeling some guilt about ending a relationship. I asked if I would be with this person or someone who I actually feel in my heart IS my forever person. She mentioned the breakup(wow! Because I didn't) and said I wouldn't end up with either which was surprising because other psychics said I would end up with the other person. I asked about future love and she started talking about my career so idk. I think she's pretty accurate but I never really got the answer I was seeking. I guess a part of me wanted to have something to look forward to. Welp I'll just have to wait and see I guess.

10/21/2019

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus was very vague and went by astrology which I do not like. I asked clarification questions and basically told me to wait til December to get that question answered.

10/16/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Wow! I spoke with Kristine because I was torn between staying in my marriage or leaving. She was honest and said it wouldn't work out. I knew this but needed confirmation even though it was a heavy question I hung up the phone feeling lighter and more confident in my decision. She even provided me with info for my future that gave me hope and something to look forward to. Top psychic!!

10/14/2019

Psychic Sterling x3270 stars Chat Reading

Sterling was absolutely amazing! He knew the personality of my current partner and the potential future poi. Said I would be more compatible with the other which I 100% agree. I didn't give any information just asked my question and he went from there. Fast, funny and accurate:)

10/12/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading where I asked if I would end up with one of 2 people I'm interested in. Surprisingly, she said the one I wasn't expecting her to say which makes me extremely excited. Until, she said we will go on a trip together by the end of the year. We'll I have a trip planned with the other person in December. Maybe she mixed them up idk. I hope not to be honest. I'll be back with updates in a few weeks

9/23/2019

Psychic Opal x3223 stars Chat Reading

I just had a chat session with Opal and she was off. First of all, she asked a lot of questions and secondly she said that my significant other may have a child. I'm sure I would know if my wife had a child. Not for me but best of luck to everyone else :)

5/14/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

I'm not really sure if she's accurate or not she's the only one that said my marriage will work out(I was actually kinda disappointed by that). I asked about children and she connected that questions with my partner and stress. But we dont have stress about having kids I'm just married to a jerk lol so yeah idk

12/29/2014

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Martina x9029 stars Chat Reading

I'm not sure if I would contact her again. I asked direct questions and she danced around them which wasted time. I asked about meeting my forever person and she said the person I was dating is not the one. well...I know that, that's why I asked when I will meet someone new. idk we will see if what she did tell me comes true

3/2/2013

Psychic Evon x8909 stars Phone Reading

Wow she was on point with other psychics I have talked to from other websites. She just kept going never asked any questions which I love I will def be calling again if I need more clarity. She said I will meet my forever person in May/June so I'll be back for updates:)

6/16/2012

Psychic Morgan x8309 stars Chat Reading

Great reading!! I was feeling stressed and torn between two people and she really helped me see which would be the better option and even mentioned possible marriage :)