Customer bumble381 Ratings & Reviews

28 Reviews

Sort By
5/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

First of all Sonata knew my topic before I finished typing my question…wow! I asked about my future forever person and Sonata was very detailed and specific in her reading. She even mentioned a past person coming back before meeting my forever. I know who it is but I don’t do repeats. So, I don’t like to talk to a bunch of advisors I stick my top 3 favs. Well, my #1 is no longer on the site but after this reading I think Sonata will be one of my top 3 advisors now. Thank you

5/5/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Chat Reading

I was really excited about talking to Mabel after reading her profile and reviews. I had to wait a few days because I kept missing her. I will say that she is a fast typer which is so important with chat readings. I have two topics…career and love. My career question she answered pretty quick and gave time frame #bonus. I asked about new love but also other specific questions pertaining to it and the new person. Mabel gave me a time frame which of course was great but seemed to be focused on a past person that I needed to let go. This part was a little confusing because when I let go I LET GO there’s no lingering over here lol. Although I didn’t get much about the new person I at least know they’re coming. I’d probably reach out to Mabel again in the future.

4/2/2022

Psychic Autumn x4800 stars Chat Reading

I recently had a reading with Autumn and I asked about a future life partner. I have asked a couple others about this mystery person because I like hearing about them lol. Autumn was the only one who has said I will meet them in two years while others have said this year. She did say organically near water and I’ve been told by others I meet them organically and outdoors. A friend casually introduces us. I look forward to this meeting but two years whew. I’m old I don’t know lol. Good reading overall. Thanks Autumn

11/2/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I just received a reading from Hazel. It was okay. I don’t know how accurate she is because it’s a future prediction. I wasn’t given any timelines I guess I’ll stick to my regulars for that. As a personal preference I don’t like when readers gender the other person. I hate to translate to “she” in my head. Hazel has been accurate in the past so I went to her again. We’ll see I guess

8/14/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

I recently received a reading with Maxx. I usually person chat but I saw how many people he had in line waiting so I thought. Oh he’s going to be good and I need to hear his responses. Maxx has amazing energy and excitement about him. I asked about a job offer coming in and he gave detail about the offer and a timeline. I always love a timeline. I talked to one of my fav readers a month ago and they both pretty much said the same thing. Especially when it comes to a job that slightly different then what I’m used to. I love what I do so I’m definitely curious. I didn’t get to ask my other question because I didn’t put enough money on my account because I’m poor lol but I will definitely call Max again. Thank you

8/13/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

I recently spoke with Ivy about new job offer. Ivy was quick, friendly, and clear in her delivery. Although I did get stuck on “within two months” and was disappointed but within could be anytime between now and 2 months from now lol. She said I would get an offer that’s slightly different that what I’m used to doing and apply with a “why now” mindset. I giggled to myself because I’ve literally been saying why not when I apply to jobs I may not be qualified for. I figure it won’t hurt and they do say “preferred qualifications “. So at this point I have no clue with the new job will be because I’m applying to everything. I hope her prediction will come to fruition *fingers crossed* Thank you

7/31/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Rachelle and she put my mind at ease. She quick and easy to understand. I hope my last two reading with come to fruition (they were set for August). Thank you

7/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

I just had a first time reading with Raina. She was quick in her response. She didn’t offer much other than answering my question. I asked about a new job by the end of the month and she said yes. She asked what I did for a living but there was no follow up as to why she asked. I guess time will reveal. Thank you

7/3/2021

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

I really like Volta she’s really quick with the chat responses and doesn’t ask a lot of questions. I think she’s accurate with the love reading although it hasn’t happened yet (August prediction) it’s something others have said as well. Today I asked her about finding a job in a new city. I think I may have asked my question weird because I was left more anxious and confused. I’m hoping to move by the end of July and asked will I get a job so that I can move and she started talking about finding the right apartments and a job in September. I’m scared to just move without stability lol. So I think I asked my question wrong. Hopefully I’ll hear back from a job soon. Thank you Volta

5/2/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Rachelle. I asked my questions and she just went to town with details even what my future forever person hair color. A blonde! Whew never say never lol. . Looking forward to everything unfolding, my future is bright. Thank you Rachelle