Customer bumble381 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
10/6/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I just had a quick reading with Hazel and as usual she’s amazing. I usually don’t say much I just let the advisor speak and everything she said was on point about my current relationship or at least how I feel about it. Unfortunately, I didn’t add enough money for her to finish what she was saying or for me to ask my second question but she provided more than enough. I’ll definitely be reaching again soon.

5/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Chat Reading

First of all Sonata knew my topic before I finished typing my question…wow! I asked about my future forever person and Sonata was very detailed and specific in her reading. She even mentioned a past person coming back before meeting my forever. I know who it is but I don’t do repeats. So, I don’t like to talk to a bunch of advisors I stick my top 3 favs. Well, my #1 is no longer on the site but after this reading I think Sonata will be one of my top 3 advisors now. Thank you

5/5/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Chat Reading

I was really excited about talking to Mabel after reading her profile and reviews. I had to wait a few days because I kept missing her. I will say that she is a fast typer which is so important with chat readings. I have two topics…career and love. My career question she answered pretty quick and gave time frame #bonus. I asked about new love but also other specific questions pertaining to it and the new person. Mabel gave me a time frame which of course was great but seemed to be focused on a past person that I needed to let go. This part was a little confusing because when I let go I LET GO there’s no lingering over here lol. Although I didn’t get much about the new person I at least know they’re coming. I’d probably reach out to Mabel again in the future.

4/2/2022

Psychic Autumn x4800 stars Chat Reading

I recently had a reading with Autumn and I asked about a future life partner. I have asked a couple others about this mystery person because I like hearing about them lol. Autumn was the only one who has said I will meet them in two years while others have said this year. She did say organically near water and I’ve been told by others I meet them organically and outdoors. A friend casually introduces us. I look forward to this meeting but two years whew. I’m old I don’t know lol. Good reading overall. Thanks Autumn

11/2/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I just received a reading from Hazel. It was okay. I don’t know how accurate she is because it’s a future prediction. I wasn’t given any timelines I guess I’ll stick to my regulars for that. As a personal preference I don’t like when readers gender the other person. I hate to translate to “she” in my head. Hazel has been accurate in the past so I went to her again. We’ll see I guess

8/14/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

I recently received a reading with Maxx. I usually person chat but I saw how many people he had in line waiting so I thought. Oh he’s going to be good and I need to hear his responses. Maxx has amazing energy and excitement about him. I asked about a job offer coming in and he gave detail about the offer and a timeline. I always love a timeline. I talked to one of my fav readers a month ago and they both pretty much said the same thing. Especially when it comes to a job that slightly different then what I’m used to. I love what I do so I’m definitely curious. I didn’t get to ask my other question because I didn’t put enough money on my account because I’m poor lol but I will definitely call Max again. Thank you

8/13/2021

Psychic Ivy x3654 stars Chat Reading

I recently spoke with Ivy about new job offer. Ivy was quick, friendly, and clear in her delivery. Although I did get stuck on “within two months” and was disappointed but within could be anytime between now and 2 months from now lol. She said I would get an offer that’s slightly different that what I’m used to doing and apply with a “why now” mindset. I giggled to myself because I’ve literally been saying why not when I apply to jobs I may not be qualified for. I figure it won’t hurt and they do say “preferred qualifications “. So at this point I have no clue with the new job will be because I’m applying to everything. I hope her prediction will come to fruition *fingers crossed* Thank you

7/31/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I just had a reading with Rachelle and she put my mind at ease. She quick and easy to understand. I hope my last two reading with come to fruition (they were set for August). Thank you

7/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

I just had a first time reading with Raina. She was quick in her response. She didn’t offer much other than answering my question. I asked about a new job by the end of the month and she said yes. She asked what I did for a living but there was no follow up as to why she asked. I guess time will reveal. Thank you

7/3/2021

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

I really like Volta she’s really quick with the chat responses and doesn’t ask a lot of questions. I think she’s accurate with the love reading although it hasn’t happened yet (August prediction) it’s something others have said as well. Today I asked her about finding a job in a new city. I think I may have asked my question weird because I was left more anxious and confused. I’m hoping to move by the end of July and asked will I get a job so that I can move and she started talking about finding the right apartments and a job in September. I’m scared to just move without stability lol. So I think I asked my question wrong. Hopefully I’ll hear back from a job soon. Thank you Volta