Customer Srobwr Ratings & Reviews

37 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Mind blowing,i will definitely be calling bk,he knew so much down to the State im in hate time ran out but i will be calling bk soon he's now in my top 3 lol and imma stay with them only,thanks for the read you are truly gifted

10/13/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

It's always a pleasure speaking with you,everything you have ever said to me always come to pass so im gone stop stressing about this decision an trust in what you have told me,thank you so much for all the support an guidance you have shown me through this difficult patch in my life may God continue to bless you an his watch over an protect you

10/4/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your message and i pray your predictions come to pass

10/4/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for always being so nice an tryna help me through this hard time,i hope your prediction comes to pass

10/1/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I just love hearing your sweet voice,im so happy to have you as my advisor you give me peace of mind,all your predictions has come to pass so far im pray that this last one does an soon,i feel i have made a friend not just found a true advisor,thanks for all that you do you are truly an blessing to me

9/30/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

When im looking for a more detailed reading you never let me down,it's amazing how detailed you are an the people an things you see an your always right,thanks for the peace of mind

9/23/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

I really thank you for your very detailed reading i that your predictions come true for me an i hvnt messed things up

9/23/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure i really pray i hvnt messed up your predictions cause i said some things lastnight an i may hv been over thinking but i hv Faith that your predictions will still come to pass as they always dopray for me love

9/17/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Mind blowing!!!She is very gifted an just amazing,very detailed an helped clear my mind of all my concerns she's worth every dollar thank you sooooooo much for this very detailed reading

9/15/2020

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love Cielo honestly she is amazing an always give me the best advice concerning my POI an her predictions always come to pass,she has become my life coach i don't know what i would do without her an i will be calling her back by tomorrow lol im tryna give her a break