Customer Universalsun Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
11/3/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi is absolutely fantastic! Give her a call.

11/2/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is very accurate and doesn’t keep you on the phone long. She’s the real deal!

10/30/2019

Psychic Volta x3111 stars Chat Reading

Volta is very accurate and I’m very happy I called her up!

10/28/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and exceptional readings always from Carly!

10/27/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is very accurate and I m so glad I contacted her. I’m looking forward to her predictions very soon! She doesn’t keep you on the phone long either.

10/8/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is so much fun and so accurate. I end up laughing about my situation after her psychic connection. I highly recommend. She doesn’t keep you on the phone long either!

10/6/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is so accurate and amazing, I always decide to call her. I highly recommend. She’s the real deal people.

9/30/2019

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

I adore Lexi! She’s very accurate and doesn’t hold you on the phone long. She’s direct, caring and accurate. I highly recommend calling her.

9/11/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

So fantastic and very accurate. I’ve been calling periodically and always get a really good reading. I highly recommend calling Carly.

8/20/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is unbelievable! I’ve been calling her for months now. She’s the “real deal” people! Don’t hesitate to call her.