Customer Universalsun Ratings & Reviews

48 Reviews

Sort By
8/11/2019

Psychic Sedona x3257 stars Phone Reading

Sedona is absolutely excellent! Don’t hesitate to call her. She’s the real deal. I’m am so happy I met her.

7/17/2019

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Excellent my first time speaking to Mary Rose and she’s fantastic!

7/16/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Omg!!Carly is so gifted and accurate!! I’m talking the “real, real, deal” people and on top of her gifts, she’s a lovely person! I’m so thankful I found her on this system!

7/15/2019

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Carly is very accurate and does all my readings very timely. I feel very comfortable knowing that she is authentic and a very real and caring person with a tremendous physic gift! She’s told me things that have come true! Don’t hesitate to contact her! She’s the real deal!

7/14/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is the real deal. I decided to call her and wow! Absolutely accurate in her predictions. I will call her again.

7/14/2019

Psychic Ursula x9927 stars Phone Reading

Ursula is fantastic. I wouldn’t hesitate calling her. She is very accurate. I appreciate her Psychic abilities very much.

7/8/2019

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely awesome and accurate!

7/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is so fantastic. She’s very accurate and is always very detailed.

7/6/2019

Psychic Brook x3360 stars Phone Reading

Brook is so very gifted! I can asked her about anything. The lady is real people!

7/5/2019

Psychic Heidi x3258 stars Phone Reading

I love Heidi. I call her periodically. She’s so very accurate and made me feel comfortable with what she saw. I’m so glad I decided to call Heidi. I highly recommend her!