Customer Marilyn80 Ratings & Reviews

18 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2022

Psychic Serena x4911 stars Phone Reading

Serena was a dream to speak with. She was very down to Earth and gave me information on what’s to come and how to get there. A wonderful woman to speak with.

9/15/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Love Leota! I wish she was my neighbor so I could talk to her all the time. She gives you the honest truth and you can feel her love and positive energy illuminating through the phone! I can’t express how much clarity she has brought to my life! All I can say is thank you, thank you, thank you.

8/26/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

Sadia is the absolute best!! She is so warm and gentle to talk to and gives you loving straightforward answers. She’s always connected and I’ve always left the readings with clarity. I wish she was my neighbor so I could talk to her all the time! Definitely worth the wait!

8/15/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been talking to Leota for years!! She’s always so kind and professional. You can tell she genuinely cares. She’s so easy to talk to and never ever judgmental. I feel closer to her than I do to some of my friends! I’ll be lost if she ever leaves this site. She gives great advice and never steers me wrong! I always look forward to the opportunity to talk to her. Thanks, Leota! One million stars!!

3/4/2022

Psychic Rebecca x4755 stars Phone Reading

Rebecca was a breath of fresh air during a disheartening evening. I asked if she could connect with someone very special to me and she did. She relayed a few messages from them and put my mind at ease and my body at rest. She was a lovely, friendly, caring woman to speak with and I couldn’t be happier I connected with her. Thanks, Rebecca.

1/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is my go to!! She always makes me feel better and is able to explain peoples actions clearly. She gets excited for me in my achievements! She’s not only a good psychic but you can tell she’s a genuine, kind person! I love talking to her!!

12/7/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is my absolute favorite! She’s so easy to talk to and I enjoy all of our conversations! She’s always answered honestly and truthfully and her predictions have been spot on! She always leaves me with a sense of peace. I always look forward to speaking with her! I wish we could be friends!

11/3/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

My favorite gal!! I love her!! Always quick to know what direction you should follow and I appreciate the advice!! One million stars!!

11/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sigil x4815 stars Phone Reading

Sigil is such an amazing lady. She is kind, gentle and you can truly feels like she cares about you and your situation. You tells you what she sees coming for you and then let’s you know the best path to take to make yourself prepared to be the best person you can be to be ready for that path. I felt like I was talking to a big sister. Many blessings to Sigil and I look forward to continuing this path with her. She’s a beautiful soul.

10/29/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I love talking with Leota! She puts my mind at ease and lets me know I’m on the right track! She’s so quick at picking up on a situation and explaining the actions of others. She’s never been wrong on letting me know the best way to proceed.