Psychic Pandora x4908

Psychic Pandora x4908

Intuitive Empath

New! stars

I'm away

Psychic Pandora Ratings & Reviews

15 reviews since Aug 2022

Sort By

n8tshere 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! I called in to learn about what was going wrong, BUT I learned about what was going RIGHT!!! It was so good to get a fresh perspective! Looking forward to the prediction for me this week.

Joejoe11 9/24/2022 stars Chat Reading

She is very great!! Tap into my situation and POI excellent!! Great reading. Thank you!

adae1979 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Oh my gosh, thank you so much!! You helped me tonight! I will let you know how things go and hope my friend accepts my apology. I care for him dearly and hope he can forgive me. Thank you, Pandora.

Alilol 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Just incredible,, like wow ,accurate and crazy in touch w spirit..,The real deal and so kind and charming ,,

PiscesEvrything 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I love everything she said everything was spot on and I will be taking the advice she gave me and use it.

Kj2012 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

She can see a lot of details with very little information provided. Hoping what she says comes to pass.

Skresch813 9/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading. Got into my situation and put my mind at ease. Very quick and to the point.

Grandma 9/3/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for a wonderful and inspiring reading.

jjurado 9/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Not sure if we connected at all. My reading was for something extremely heavy and none of it came through. Thanks for trying.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kayflorida 9/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

We got chills at the same time. Omg!!! Great read your now on my favorite list!!