Customer anonymous12345 Ratings & Reviews

283 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2022

Psychic Jaska x3072 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything , I pray we remain connected you’ve helped me get through a lot of things that had you not given me the insight needed I would’ve probably made bad choices or judgement of situations and circumstances. Cleared a lot up and said most things exactly how they played out . A few free will as normal with anyone, but a lot of passed predictions /events/actions took place as you said. Sometime I worry if my energy is picked up or the the opposite party when the free wills happen because of my anxiety , but I love our readings.

9/24/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

We were not connected when asking about my friend , I will looks for other things you said about work etc. (please don’t say my name if replying)

9/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Merlina x3189 stars Phone Reading

Have no clue what was said to me, and too many questions when I’m coming for a reading and information. Do not say my name if you reply.

8/26/2022

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

Very nice and sweet , but I didn’t appreciate the word choice. I don’t feel any advisor should make bold statements/predictions on anyones life without making an attempt to clarify and provide clear clarity to what you are saying. You have users that have anxiety, depression etc. telling someone they have a big decision to make that can have long term consequences with out clarify what you mean, what it has to do with and the person having to fish for clarity and be left troubled, uneasy, worried is not the ideal reading experience anyone should have. This makes me appreciate the advisors who refuse to speak on certain topics to protect themselves . Please make an attempt to gain clarity to a message before relating it to a customer. I left this reading very un easy, confused, startled by that comment etc. thanks anyway and for confidentiality do not state my name if you replt please.

7/15/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed in insight. Thank you for your time and effort sharing your gift to help me on my journey. Praying that what you said comes to pass. I’ll be back again and again!!!

7/6/2022

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

You said you seen money something good as soon as “tomorrow” referring to today and there was money taken out my account today nothing good occurred. I thought giving Break would help nothing has come to pass in any area , frustrated right now. *please keep my name anonymous* I will try again during the holidays.

5/16/2022

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not come to pass

5/2/2022

Psychic Eden x4870 stars Phone Reading

Eden was accurate with current feelings. (my name confidential)

5/1/2022

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Thanks (my name confidential)

4/17/2022

Psychic Diana x4678 stars Chat Reading

Thanks (my name is confidential)