Customer n8tshere Ratings & Reviews

114 Reviews

Sort By
11/28/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Stressful day at work! Major announcement causing anxiety. Based on the advice received, I now have a better perspective on how to navigate the upcoming months. Thank you.

11/28/2022

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Stressful day at work! Major announcement causing anxiety. Based on the advice received, I now have a better perspective on how to navigate the upcoming months. Thank you.

10/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Always wonderful! Nina is the truth! That is why her line is getting longer 'till next time.

10/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Great at finding an optimistic, alternative way to view a situation. Not sure how she knows what she knows, but it is starting to work! Thank you.

10/17/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I had a concern, so I called my girl Bonnie! She helped put me at ease and made valid points within our conversation. Always good to speak with and gives an honest perspective. Thank you.

9/27/2022

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! I called in to learn about what was going wrong, BUT I learned about what was going RIGHT!!! It was so good to get a fresh perspective! Looking forward to the prediction for me this week.

9/26/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She is great! She actually listens, gives a spiritual background of the situation, and then offers precise practical steps to try to move forward.

8/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

She is new, but fits in nicely! I had minimum time left, but I am optimistic about the predictions I received. Thanks again.

8/23/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

She was wonderful! After a slow start to create a connection, she then gave a mixture of specific tools/resources to try (not generic info) AND some insight on why I should NOT pick one of the options that I gave to her. To me, it is the perfect type of reading. My first time with her. She knows what she is doing!

6/7/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Phone Reading

Sweet lady. First time speaking with her. I struggled with her accent at first, but then realized she was actively LISTENING. She quickly understood what I was TRULY asking and gave some solid, respectable advice. Thank you.