Customer littlebudy Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
3/29/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with predicted timeframe on my point of event. Ginger is one of my favourite psychic to talk to.

3/29/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and sweet as always. Silver has been my "go-to" psychic for prediction when I am on a "cross road". She is also my rock when I am unsure of my decision.

3/29/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette has been my rock and is accurate on most my predicted timeframe. I always look to her when I am lost or might make U logical decision that may be costly.

3/23/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Aurora is 29th Jan 2021. The question that I have asked is about career on when I will get a promotion. She predicted from 3 and 1/2 months from 29/1/2020 that I will see a change. 2 months later, I was head-hunted for a contract role and 1&1/2 month from now, I will be in my new role. To summarise, Aurora is accurate with her prediction. Thank you.

12/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is Amazing. Her predictions have come to past for me. She never fail to amaze me with her talent and so accurate on the event and timeline. I am blessed to meet her and for her to be my consultant. Thank you. Merry Christmas and a Happy Nee Year!!

12/17/2020

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver, what can I say! She is talentedly accurate on all my predictions with accurate timeline. I love love her honesty and i am blessed for her to share her talent and gift with me. The best thing about her is her positive personality, which feels like I am talking to my best friend. For example, on her 1st prediction 6 month ago, Silver predicted that I will be expecting a bonus at the end of 2020. Amazingly, i got my small bonus in early Dec 2020.

8/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is one of my favourite psychic. She is fast, accurate and amazing! Her prediction on time-frame, events, and people are phenomenon. From my first reading with her; her predicted time-frame and its outcome has come to pass.

4/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Chat Reading

Mylie is amazing. She has introduce me to a spiritual exercise that works amazing result - the surprise was that you really felt it and you instantly see result in my personal situation. Overall, she is sweet, genuine, and accurate. Like all psychic readings on timeframe is like a "gamble". With her being one of my adviser for two years, 80% of her predicted time-frame come to pass. You may have the 20% to leave it with the Universe for change of direction / sequence of events. Anyway, she is fast, understanding and her prediction is accurate (if its not in timeframe but in sequence of events). Even the predicted time-frame slips, from my experiences it usually slipped between 2-3 months but the predict event do happen.

3/27/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Gaia, is amazingly accurate with her prediction. My first reading with Gaia was in Jan 2020 and she predicted that I will not get the two roles that I've applied. By Feb 2020, I received two rejection emails for the roles. Gaia, is one of the psychic that I have found in Psychic source to be right with her prediction and her predicted dates in my personal situation. To summarise, Gaia is accurate, sweet and fast in her response to my situation.

3/17/2020

Psychic Esme x3498 stars Chat Reading

Esme is accurate, detail and fast. Her prediction came to past. Her prediction is scary ACCURATE with the detail of situation / events. She picks up things that you know it did not happen at the time of the readings - this does not mean it won't happen in the predicted timeframe. Apparently, she is correct in all aspect of her readings. Thank you.