Customer littlebudy Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
10/11/2022

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver, is one of my favourite pyschic. She is accurate, fast and sincere with no judgement. All her past prediction on events in my life have come true. I always get a "kick" on how accurate her predicted timeframe.

6/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dylan x4675 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Dylan was on 21st March 2021 in my career area. Dylan has predicted that I will get a pay rise between late Oct to Nov. He also predicted that I will hear about the pay rise in Sept. Not knowing much about it then; he was right. I got a new job that is paying higher than my previous job in Sept and started the new job in Nov 2021. Thanks Dylan.

10/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Keanu is accurate on my predicted timeframe. For example, our last chat was in Jul 2021 and Keanu has predicted in Nov 2021 that I will be getting a pay rise, and by mid to late Sept 2021 that I will hear the news. Not knowing what he meant then; he was right. In mid-late Sept 2021, I was looking for a job and by late Sept 2021, I receieved an acceptance letter to my new contract role. In mid Nov 2021, I will be starting my new contract role with this new company. The best new of all is that I got myself a pay rise - Lol. Thank you Keanu.

9/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Birdie x4763 stars Chat Reading

Birdie is great! Accurate and fast in responding. She predicted that I will get a response from my new employer, and was right. I had a chat with her on Aug 31 and by the 1st week of September, I received an offer the next day that I was interviewed. Amazing! For some reason, she calms me when I panicked. Thank you.

9/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is one of my go to Psychic. She has predicted that I will get a pay rise in April/May 2021 in Dec 2020, and she was right. I changed job and got myself a 30% increase pay rise from my current job. Silver has always been uncanningly accurate predicted timeframe, and with my situation. Not to mentioned that she is so sweet and she has become my best friends, who are gifted.

8/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is so sweet and she is never wrong on my predictions. She assured me when I am unsure of the situation and it turns out to be right. Silver, is so gifted and her prediction on one of my situation e.g. I will be getting pay rise in April with a next team, and it did happen. This was a prediction she made in Dec 2020. Silver is great to talk to and she is my favourite advisor in Psychic source.

8/5/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is great. She is one of my favourite advisor in Psychic source. With her canning ability to predict timeline some times can be on the spot. I remember when she said that I will be moving on to a different team in March/ April this year , back in Dec 2020. Apparently, it did happen for me in April 2021.

6/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Cara, is easy to talk to and she has been amazingly quick on responses once you have connected with her. I look forward to one of her prediction to come to light in the next 30 days. Will definately give you a 5 star feedback in Jul 2021.

6/9/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver has been amazing as always. I usually go to her when I felt unease and she is amazingly accurate with her predicted timeframe.

6/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Chat Reading

Her predictions have come to pass for me with an accurate timeline. Aurora is one of go to physcic for assisting me to navigate from distribution in my workplace. To put it simply, she is like my radar compass. Thanks Aurora