Customer littlebudy Ratings & Reviews

40 Reviews

Sort By
8/5/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is so sweet and she is never wrong on my predictions. She assured me when I am unsure of the situation and it turns out to be right. Silver, is so gifted and her prediction on one of my situation e.g. I will be getting pay rise in April with a next team, and it did happen. This was a prediction she made in Dec 2020. Silver is great to talk to and she is my favourite advisor in Psychic source.

8/5/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is great. She is one of my favourite advisor in Psychic source. With her canning ability to predict timeline some times can be on the spot. I remember when she said that I will be moving on to a different team in March/ April this year , back in Dec 2020. Apparently, it did happen for me in April 2021.

6/10/2021

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Cara, is easy to talk to and she has been amazingly quick on responses once you have connected with her. I look forward to one of her prediction to come to light in the next 30 days. Will definately give you a 5 star feedback in Jul 2021.

6/9/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver has been amazing as always. I usually go to her when I felt unease and she is amazingly accurate with her predicted timeframe.

6/2/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Chat Reading

Her predictions have come to pass for me with an accurate timeline. Aurora is one of go to physcic for assisting me to navigate from distribution in my workplace. To put it simply, she is like my radar compass. Thanks Aurora

3/29/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

Accurate with predicted timeframe on my point of event. Ginger is one of my favourite psychic to talk to.

3/29/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Accurate and sweet as always. Silver has been my "go-to" psychic for prediction when I am on a "cross road". She is also my rock when I am unsure of my decision.

3/29/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette has been my rock and is accurate on most my predicted timeframe. I always look to her when I am lost or might make U logical decision that may be costly.

3/23/2021

Psychic Aurora x3651 stars Chat Reading

My first reading with Aurora is 29th Jan 2021. The question that I have asked is about career on when I will get a promotion. She predicted from 3 and 1/2 months from 29/1/2020 that I will see a change. 2 months later, I was head-hunted for a contract role and 1&1/2 month from now, I will be in my new role. To summarise, Aurora is accurate with her prediction. Thank you.

12/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is Amazing. Her predictions have come to past for me. She never fail to amaze me with her talent and so accurate on the event and timeline. I am blessed to meet her and for her to be my consultant. Thank you. Merry Christmas and a Happy Nee Year!!