New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Nicole x6038

Psychic Nicole x6038

Psychic Medium

4½ stars

I'm away

This Advisor is not eligible for special offers. You may get a reading with this Advisor at their current rate per minute.

Psychic Nicole Ratings & Reviews

20 reviews since Feb 2024

Sort By

emtemt 4/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Nicole is warm and patient in her guidance. Honest helpful reading. Thank you!!

Nicole replied...

Thank you for the 5* review!

PreciousKT 4/2/2024 stars Phone Reading

Her abilities as a Medium are pretty good. She gets images, then gives a "possible" meaning for them. I like that, as it leaves room for my own intuitive impressions, as well. I'll read with her again

Sk0000 3/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

I liked reading with her . It was thoughtful and insightful. Thank you.

Nicole replied...

Thank you for the 5-star review! I enjoyed our session!

travel123 3/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Her prediction did not happen sorry.

Taxman00701 3/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love the positive attitude and non judgmental reading. Advises on options with consideration to your desires and making a right choice for You!! love the reading Nicole though I'm still undecided. LOL

Nicole replied...

Thank you for the 5-star review! Best of luck to you with your decisions.

travel123 3/19/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you great reading

Nicole replied...

Thank you for the 5-stars! Wishing you all the best!

Gregor1050 3/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

Nicole replied...

Thank you

Dorothy1 3/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

I had a card reading which was very clear and she gave interpretation with kind advice.

Nicole replied...

Thank you so much for the remarks on kindness and the great review! I do genuinely care about my sitters' messages.

travel123 3/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Nicole replied...

Thank you for the 5-star rating, it is always a joy to be your advisor!

Behonestplease 3/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing! I said absolutely nothing to prompt the reading. She asked a few questions and I answered vaguely to see what her response would be and her answers were correct.

Nicole replied...

Thank you! I'm always true and honest with my connections and I'm glad they confirmed what your intuition told you!