Psychic Isabella x9825

Psychic Isabella x9825

Using Tarot For Growth & Change

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:00 am EST

  • $4.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Isabella Ratings & Reviews

276 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review gavsol00 5/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I look forward to what we spoke about. Thank you so much

Isabella replied...

thank you! I look forward to following up with you :-)

AdiSud 7/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I am not sure if I got the answers I am looking for but I will surely update you over the time frame you gave me. All the very best and I do genuinely think that you a good soul . Thank you once again

Isabella replied...

Sometimes the universe gives the answers we need, rather then the answers we think we want. I look forward to touching base with you soon to see how things turned out.

Terry dunmore 7/25/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Isabella replied...

you are very welcome!

Ricardo 7/20/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always, Isabella is a friend, a sister, a mother, a fairy, an angel at the gates, a revealer of the unspoken, unseen, unmeasurable -both in the spiritual and the physical. She always blends herself with my soul's quest, selflessly, and lovingly. And yet always forwarding the truth. Often times not the "alternative" truth that sugar coats, yet the hardcore truth that sets free. Like the caregiver she is, no one better at that.

Thankful313 7/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

She's connected a bit better in past. Very kind and direct as usual

Debjj3d 7/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading. Quite knowledgeable. Thank you.

Isabella replied...

Thank you so much! I look forward to following up soon :-)

Ricardo 6/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always what I need when I needed. I love this woman.

Isabella replied...

awww! you are so sweet :-)

Ricardo 6/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Bella my dear! I was thinking dearly of you, how through these past months (probably a year??) consulting with you, there was no stone unturned, and no situation to which you have not turned a compassionate ear and a selfless heart to. Every time we chat you melt into my feelings and situations automatically, and lend the whole of you to clarify doubts, and foretell the consequence and future of present and past situations. Because you are so confident in your gift and skills, you never let your ego interfere, and yet always provide the feedback of your (exquisitely rich) life experience when requested (and I ALWAYS request it ha!). Through your non judgmental visions, I have found much content and trust. You have become dear to me, and I wouldn't wanna be partial in my assessment, but you're the best, and so far, EVERYTHING you forecasted has happened, even with a slight difference in timing; I am sure that our soul connection does contribute yet I would recommend you to anyone who ask for accuracy into the future. I know that my life is blessed with good fortune and faith (even as I have you in it), yet I also trust that your direct yet nurturing style would also permit not-so-perfect situations to ooze through your eagle's eye. Your quest into the unseen and not directly measurable is incredible too. If I had to score you between 1 and and 10... Well, 10 is a rate that some may have get in my extensive history with psychics (many of which have become my group of soul mates for whom I pray constantly). But you surpass that rate. As if all of that wasn't enough, you're fun as heck!! All time favorite. You may post this review. Just thought I haven't expressed my gratitude in a proper way, other than punching the fifth star every time. And I am still not finished: you are not greedy. Your fee remains one of the most affordable here. Thanks for being so good at what you do (carrying the Light), and for (clearly) loving it.

Isabella replied...

Thank you! I feel truly blessed to know you, and to help you on your journey :-)

ShiningStar0302 6/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

Straightforward and very helpful. Good connection. Thank you!

Isabella replied...

Thank you - I look forward to following up with you soon!

maekel322 6/6/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very good, especially since I didn't have much time. She really knew my situation. Good advise.

Isabella replied...

I am so happy to hear that you felt we had a good connection. I look forward to following up with you soon!