Psychic Isabella x9825

Psychic Isabella x9825

Using Tarot For Growth & Change

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Isabella Ratings & Reviews

242 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review janadane 6/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

I thought she was great and direct. Gave me a lot of clarity.

saleste333 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

She did not connect with me through chat. She was completely off on the two people I asked about.

Sarah1 11/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Isabella is ALWAYS AWESOME!! She is so kind and thoughtful!! Thanks so much!! Some new info has come to light!! Can't wait to talk to you again soon!! Thanks for all you do!!

Isabella replied...

You are so awesome! Thank you so much for your kind words - I look forward to talking soon :-)

loveandlight1 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was doing a chat with Isabella and the only thing she sent me was Hello, how is my evening... I sent my question and waited and waited. I asked Hello, are you there and got nothing. I stayed on 5 mins because I thought maybe she was trying to connect but never got a response. That's not ok when we have to pay by the minute.

Isabella replied...

It appears that there was some sort of connection glitch as you were not seeing my messages and I was not seeing yours. I deeply apologize.

Sarah1 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Isabella is TERRIFIC!!! So kind and thoughtful! I enjoy our readings so much!! She is an absolute JOY!!!

Isabella replied...

Thank you!

happyagain 10/17/2020 stars Chat Reading

Isabella is very kind and caring and she gets straight to the point. She didn't tell me what I wanted to hear but what I needed to hear. Now I can move forward.

Isabella replied...

I am glad I was able to offer some guidance. Sending much love to you....

Christ2004 10/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Very kind and straight to the point. Many blessings! Thank you :)

Isabella replied...

thank you!

LadyDiana10 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Direct and clear in response to my questions. Waiting on predictions. I am confident she got it right !

Isabella replied...

Thank you - please keep me up to date on how things go.

Sarah1 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

So wonderful!! Kind and loving!! So knowledgeable!!!

Isabella replied...

Thank you!

CC_orange 10/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lovely to reconnect with Isabella. She’s super fast and straight to the point. Let’s wait and see if her reading come to pass!

Isabella replied...

Thank you so much! I look forward to checking back in to see how things are developing.