Psychic Isabella x9825

Psychic Isabella x9825

Intuitive Coaching Through Tarot

stars

I'm available - until 5:00am EST

  • $4.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Isabella Ratings & Reviews

164 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review Shonta660 9/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Isabella was right on point about everything.. I'm also gifted so i knew everything i just needed a confirmation that i was right.. And she has 10000% confirmed it.. Don't hesitate to give her a try

ss1193 9/18/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s one of few with high rankings to consider people’s budget. This site can be quite expensive, so please continue to keep this consideration in mind. She is straightforward and doesn’t waste time. Her reading aligned with that of others so it was assuring. I’d just say not to hesitate to elaborate more if there’s more to say and offer details/clarity of what cards say. You already type super fast which is awesome, so if you have more details, that’s always helpful. Other than that, it’s awesome and I hope to see what unfolds!

travel123 9/15/2019 stars Chat Reading

Excellent and fast in chat!

Mary87 7/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

She’s good and straight to the point

Emms123 7/13/2019 stars Chat Reading

Isabella is excellent. I find that a lot of her predictions about my career have come true. She has given me some great advice that I will be sure to follow.

annahp 7/12/2019 stars Chat Reading

I inquired Isabella about my recent break up, she confirmed I did the right thing by breaking up with the person I was dating. Her reading resonated with me.

HighHopes 6/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very kind, considerate and to the point. No sugar coting, no lies. Straight as it is, either harsh truth, or sweet good news

Penelope8 6/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Accurate!!!

Amajay 6/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

This was a wonderful reading. She answered all my questions with me leaving feeling better about my situation. I hope all her predictions come to pass.

ITMAN0103 6/9/2019 stars Chat Reading

great reading look forward to all the goodness.