Psychic Isabella x9825

Psychic Isabella x9825

Using Tarot For Growth & Change

stars

I'm available - until 6:00 am EST

  • $4.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Isabella Ratings & Reviews

323 reviews since Sep 2017

Sort By

Featured Review gavsol00 5/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

I look forward to what we spoke about. Thank you so much

Isabella replied...

thank you! I look forward to following up with you :-)

Ricardo 9/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

She's always 10 starts to me.

cellestele 9/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

Felt fairly vague, but also— a specific piece of information, didn’t feel accurate or resonate with me.

Isabella replied...

The Twin Flame journey is one that leaves a lot of people frustrated or having a hard time dealing with certain aspects. There is absolutely a connection between you, and although the timing is not right at this time, the two of you are not finished with this journey. I appreciate your feedback, and send you love and light for your journey!

Ricardo 9/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

There is nothing I wouldn't trust Isabella's input on.

carolina12 9/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

So calm and on point! Please talk to her, if you need advice on what to do.

Lisa01 9/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Isabella this was my second reading from you and once again you were very helpful. I really appreciate you for being very straight forward with me and letting me know what’s going on in my relationship. You made feel better knowing that he loves me and that we do have a future together. Thank you you’re simply the best

moonlight87 8/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

Wow. I’m so amazed by the reading tonight. Isabella was direct, with no fluff, and she gave me great insight into my situation. She has a good positive energy about her as well. I will definitely be reading with her again.

Hasane 7/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

I have read with Isabella a few times, and I have found her very no-nonsense, swift, and accurate. She has been very helpful for my endeavours, and I appreciate her very much!

Stormykaren1 7/30/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the chat. I appreciate it.

Candy1378 7/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

I don’t think she was reading any cards just went in the situation I told her, give advice not no reading

Isabella replied...

I am sorry that you felt disappointed in your reading, I work hard to try to manage expectations with my profile that my sessions are not just predictive but that I work to give clients actionable steps they can take. It can be hard when someone moves on without us, but when you are ready to start moving forward yourself I encourage you to reach out.