Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Truthful Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

391 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review barbara00 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow. First ever reading with her and She really nailed the POI to the T

Queen74 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adele was very kind. She was accurate and honest. Waiting for prediction to pass

Adele replied...

Thank you for your feedback!

Lisa23 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading Loved it... She gave me date and times she’s the real deal no sugarcoating jus tell you what she sees

Lisa23 9/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading it was on point give Adele a try

Scorpi1450 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is really

Adele replied...

I appreciate your kind feedback :)

Marguerite 9/2/2020 stars Chat Reading

Lost connection - I think weather on my end. Thank you for the chat before I disconnected!

Candace 8/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Amazing

NC9798 8/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Adele is very caring and kind. I'm waiting on her predictions and will update my review once they come true.

Adele replied...

Hi Nava, thanks for your feedback. I am glad I was able to help you gain clarity regarding your questions.

Lisa23 8/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adele is a truly a angel in disguise. Once you mention your name and date of birth she knows everything without giving her much detail. She takes off and tells you what you need to hear not what you want to hear. She is the real deal.

Lisa23 8/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adele is truly gifted and blew me away. She got my 5 stars. Every time I come to her for a psychic reading she gives you percent straightforwardness & honestly no sugarcoating.