Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Truthful Intuitive

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:00am EST

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

412 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Christ2004 10/29/2020 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my reading with her! Thank you Adele you were wonderful and a breath of fresh air. Many blessings to you and big hugs! Have a great day!!

Lala911 11/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Loved her. Very accurate

Thatgirl185 11/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Adele for the beautiful reading! My phone froze for the last minute, I’m so sorry! Please don’t think I’m rude :) I rebooted and saw your messages...everything you said makes sense. Thank you so much. xo

Sagittarius13 11/20/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is always spot on and fast. Enjoyed my reading and will come back :)

WVgirl 11/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Adele. You gave me confidence in asking for what I want in the relationship with my POI. I realized that was one of my fears.

Michele122 11/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my first chat reading and I was very impressed with Adele's ability to read my current issues quickly. I gained great insight on how to move forward in my life in a positive way.

Justwoundering 11/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

great readiing seems to know things will.call again

Adele replied...

Thank you.

shannadine28 11/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

I’ve spoken to Adele twice, both times she has given me very good insight into situations, and connected in a way that I feel are trying genuine. Thank you for the help.

Adele replied...

I appreciate your beautiful feedback :) You are always welcome to contact me for guidance to all your pressing questions.

LadyDiana10 11/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good, tunes is fast and accurately. Provided several predictions.

Adele replied...

Thank you for your kind feedback :)

Sunshine1968 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adele was right on the nose with many things about my current POI and his prior relationship. She was also correct about the energy between me and my POI. I would definetly read with her again!