Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Truthful Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

512 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review User3196 5/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Adele has been a godsend in terms of helping me out with certain aspects of what's going on in my life. Every time we talk, I become more empowered and I gain clarity in a situation. She is able to provide me guidance and is straightforward, while being empathetic. She is someone that I trust for advise.

sodaon 6/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Her readings are so comfortable very direct and quick, always right with my case. Her way of informing the answer is politely warm. I would definitely go to her again.

User3196 6/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Adele has helped me through it all, from the really big lows to the smaller little bumps in my relationship. Whenever I have a doubt, I come to her and I’m never disappointed. She tells you how it is and what to do without sugarcoating yet with a gentle delivery. Whatever she says really resonates and is accurate! Thank you Adele!

MelissaN 6/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Adele for such an informative reading! I now have more clarity on what is going on in my life at this point in time. I am grateful to the opportunity to speak with you & will keep you in mind for future readings!

Thankyou888 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, she is calm, kind, immediate response and accurate on the situation. Thank you

kittycat12 6/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

always a pleasure very nice and has been right so far

Momostime 6/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adele was an AMAZING reader! She totally understood my concerns and answered all my questions and gave me insights that were totally on point! Will definitely return!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lisa23 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Adele predictions came to pass & she deserves a raise… thank you Adele

TheSassyTrucker 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing

MsSammi 6/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really liked Adele. She answered my questions and didn't ramble on wasting minutes. She was direct with care. I felt like I left the call with good information. Also, she came across as very knowledgeable and with experience. I will definitely call her again.