New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

True Spiritual Connection

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 2:59 am EST

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

987 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Greeneyz68 2/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

This is my second reading with Adele and she did not disappoint. She seemed to connect with me and my Poi right away. I am excited to see how all unfolds.

Adele replied...

I am thankful for your gracious support. I pray that you will receive blessings throughout your life.

Nuna1111 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Really awesome!

Adele replied...

Thank you!

MacB818 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely spot on and once I listened Adele explained what exactly was happening and how to shut down the problem. Thank ?? and I will update you.

Adele replied...

I'm looking forward to your update. Let's chat again soon. Peace and love :)

CBrown22 5/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

My energy is very hard to connect with, (not sure why that is) Adele managed to do so just fine!! Much to my surprise. She really was great at cutting through the BS and getting to the heart of the matter. I am not kidding, she took the question I was asking - and answered the question I REALLY wanted to know. I hope that makes sense, it's a real gift, and very few have it. I appreciated her time and everything she said to me. It was so easy (for once) I was very happy with our reading. I would Highly recommend Adele to anyone that has a hard time connecting, or walks away feeling let down. Adele will NOT let you down!

Adele replied...

The mind is often a stumbling block in receiving a clear reading. Despite this, your sincere desire to know the truth came through. The secret to a good connection is in the heart. God meets spiritual seekers in the middle, for as long as they are willing to take steps forward.

Cadell2643 5/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal reading with Adele. Thank you for your support. I greatly appreciate all that you do. Everything you say does come true. You are the best. Looking forward to chatting wit you again.

Adele replied...

You're welcome! Thank you for being a wonderful person.

Klausmaus 5/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Great reading

Adele replied...

Thank you very much!

Cadell2643 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Superior reading with Adele. Thank you for your kind words and support. Thank you god your guidance and understanding. You are truly a blessing. Looking forward to chatting with you soon.

Adele replied...

I'm looking forward to our next reading. Onwards and upwards!

Jaquelinee1 5/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing!I didn't tell her anything and she told me everything going on with my poi!Thank you so much !and She is super sweet!

Adele replied...

I appreciate your openness during our reading. This has made this a clear and enjoyable session. I'm looking forward to our next conversation.

Cadell2643 5/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Super reading with Adele. Simply the best. Thank you for your support and guidance. It is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to chatting with you again.

Adele replied...

Thank you again for allowing me to accompany you in your adventures. I'm looking forward to speaking to you again soon.

BelieveIn 5/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

Adele gets 5 stars from me. I enjoyed the straightforward answers. There is a lot of information to process. Waiting to see how things unfold. I would definitely like to ask her more questions in the future.

Adele replied...

I'm grateful you received the guidance you needed from your angels and guides. Let's connect again soon.