Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

True Spiritual Connection

4½ stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

609 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review essiejessie 1/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Adele always listens and tries her best to help with my situation. Thank you Adele for your counsel and always bringing an encouraging word into my situation.

1freed1 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Adele ur amazing fast too! Thank you for a detailed on point reading I am sooo grateful we will talk soon.

Adele replied...

Thank you dear one :) I am looking forward to our next chat.

Cadell2643 1/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Adele. She was able to answer my questions that I had on my mind. She was very descriptive and detailed. I was able to ask additional questions to help with my situation. I look forward to chatting with her again. Thank you

Adele replied...

Your clarity and peace of mind is important to me. I am glad I was able to give you the answers you need.

Tmoon221 1/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Quick and very kind. Very straightforward!

Adele replied...

Thank you for your positive feedback :) I'm looking forward to our next chat.

Tmoon221 1/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Nice and kind.

Tmoon221 1/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Nice and kind!

mslewi02 12/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adele tapped in quickly and delivered her message kindly. I appreciated the reading. Thank you, Adele!

Happenstance 12/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate Adele's perspective. She is so thoughtful and direct with her readings. Thanks again.

Cadell2643 12/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading with Adele. She was very accurate and detailed with giving information. Adele was warm and genuine when speaking. I felt very comfortable and talking with her. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Qwertyq 12/19/2021 stars Chat Reading

Adele is so sweet so kind, lovely energy and pretty spot on with all the vibes of the situations and people I asked about