Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Empathic Visionary

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

326 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Kommandini1977 11/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

I do a reading with Adele every few months! She is accurate, concise, thoughtful, and spot on. Thank you Adele!

Marika99 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good reading.

Missy37 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good quick and detail

Marika99 11/23/2019 stars Chat Reading

Wow, Adele was nailing the current situation and I hope accurate w predictions too. Thanks for a great reading. Uplifting and positive.

vulcannz 10/29/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading thank you Adele, it aligned with what other psychics have told me. :)

sisi88 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is very nice, quick, and honest. I had a very nice chat with her.

vsheld8194 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Adele new exactly what was happening between the POI and I without me giving any details! Thank you for your help =]

saeishi2661 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Adele listens to my current stories, my past grief, my depressed feelings towards my lonely life, and my complaints. It is not easy for Alele to absorb all the negativities, but she listens patiently. Thank you, Adele.

Lisa23 10/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Adele for taking the time to do a Love Reading for me.. I really loved the reading and took notes - on what to expect for the month of October 2019... The reading resonates with my situation and you were spot on... For any of the new readers looking for answers for their Love Life Give Adele a try she won’t let you down.... She is Accurate Precise & Straight Forward No Sugar Coating She tells you what she see... Thank you Again Much Love

toffee0310 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great READ!! defiantly will try her again !! hope what she said will come trueee!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL!