Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Truthful Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

346 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Kalkaska 3/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hi highly recommend her she’s very pleasant, to the point and she doesn’t waste time I will definitely be calling her back.

Oliver123 3/31/2020 stars Chat Reading

Adele seemed to be well connected to the situation and helped me understand it better. I enjoyed my reading.

brenchard05 3/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She is always accurate using her for years now Recommend her 100%.

sunshine0508 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

She has been really accurate in the past readings. Reads situations well!

Rlake1518 3/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing I finally can sleep she spoke about everything on my mind

852Tgif42 2/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Adel is always on point abd is very caring she also checks back with you by email. I highly recommend Adele and Venus is my top two advisors here very accurate reading and they don’t waist your minutes very fast on chat

chricy 2/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight

Mmrios1977 1/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Adele seem like a nice person. However unfortunately I don’t really feel I got any answers... I feel like I was talking to just a regular person that would give me the same responses... I am not going to say she didn’t do a good job I will just wait and see the outcome! I do however hope she is correct on the things I asked. But yes I would recommend her again.

chricy 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Lisa23 1/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing as always... Precise and accurate all the time.. I appreciate Adele and her wonderful gifts God bless her she is a Angel in disguise thank you soo much Adele