Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Truthful Intuitive

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

363 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Misshaunt 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Gave her the name of an individual & off she went with details. I have has over 100 reading & will certainly put Adele on my favorite list. Spot on. Thank you for the guidance.

Vanessa 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adele is excellent at picking up the personalities and motivations of people. I have two bosses and she described them to the “t”. Will update predictions. Thank you Adele.

Sarah1 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading with Adele! Kind and knowledgeable! She’s awesome!!

Starysky14 6/25/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much. You're just the best and I keep racking my brain but I love talking to you. Ladies and gentlemen, she's so easy to talk to and picks up super quick even through chat. Thank you so much and I just have to relax.

Herepassingthetime 6/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

It was the opposite of the very first reading I had on the site. Not sure who to believe. Touch my soul with some of the information tho.

Time55 6/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Klpst32 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adele is so sweet and easy to talk with . Hoping her predictions come true!

caprina 5/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She talked about details she couldn’t possibly have known about my partner’s behavioral tendencies, very spot on. She gave me the general consequence path of either decision I make in enough detail using the above which gave me just what I need to make the right decision for my family. Thank you Adele.

mzmoe2212 5/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

Adell was fantastic

Tglass288 5/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t really care for reading wasn’t my connection.