Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Truthful Intuitive

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

449 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Lisa23 3/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

The reading was great. She’d explain in detail and gave time frame of the questions I’ve asked & I felt my questions were answered Thank you Adele

Lonelyheart 3/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you. I hope you are correct. right now i don’t know... i told me 4 months, i will update you.

Adele replied...

Thank you for your kind words. I appreciate your trust and faith in me.

Ashley892 2/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Provided great insights & seemed pretty accurate from what I already knew about the POI I had inquired about. Sometimes I overthink things & question my own intuition but I felt she provided confirmation & gave me peace of mind.

KimberlyG 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazingly insightful and accurate. The real deal, straight shooter, and very compassionate. I called looking for life preserver and she delivered in spades.

Adele replied...

I'm glad I was able to give you the support and clarity you needed. I'm looking forward to our next chat.

Lisa23 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

The reading was spot on.... Thank you Adele for the great reading. You were able to answer my questions accurately & precisely... Until next time xoxo Lisa

Adele replied...

As always, it's a pleasure reading for you. Much love!

12345g 2/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great

marie georges 2/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

immense clarity and insight ~ provides inner strength for the issues discussed ~ highly recommend Adele for your Peace of mind ~

jinxxlarue 2/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Adele told me things really hard to hear but that’s what why people call. Thank you Adele

jinxxlarue 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward and honest.

Winter19 2/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much for your insightful reading on my situation. It involved a few people and situation was complicated, but you read each person well (feelings, thoughts, intensions) and gave me a clear understanding on the situation. You can't imagine how much I am relieved now as it is work related.