Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

True Spiritual Connection

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:00 pm EST

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

679 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

She always tries her best to help! Always makes me feel better & can tell what is really going on in the situation. Thanks so much!

Adele replied...

You're most welcome :) I'm glad you found our chats useful and helpful. I'm looking forward to our next conversation.

mariarandazzo 7/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I found Adele to be straightforward, offering a wealth of information. It made me think about the reasons that I do what I do.

Adele replied...

Sometimes it is difficult to know what steps to take in the future. It's been an honor to guide and serve you at this time.

Kacey1991 7/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s always on point and very honest. I have been on a journey with her since my first reading with her in 2017. Now it’s the year 2022 and I’m still here with the same advisor. She’s always so kind and honest about the situation.

Adele replied...

The events in your path has been life changing, and I am glad I was there for part of it. I am grateful to see you grow and thrive through all of it.

JDMundy 6/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Adele. I really appreciate your advice as you have always been accurate however as July is only a few day away it doesn't seem possible this time - but will wait and see. Encouraged though as you do see another role. Thanks

Adele replied...

I'm glad you were able to find value from our chat. Please remember that timeframes are estimates, as I am not an astrologer. However, I will continue to tell you the visions and messages your guides and angels provide. I wish you well in your future endeavors.

mistysolomon 6/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Very detailed

Adele replied...

Thank you for your kind words :)

2676327141 6/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow. Just wow. She was on point with EVERYTHING. So kind and really helped me get to the bottom of something I was trying to figure out in my life. Best psychic I have spoken to by far on here!

Adele replied...

I am thankful that you received the direction you needed. I truly enjoyed our conversation. May you have all the answers you seek. Much love :)

Southerngal 6/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

As always Adele is on the mark! Also great insight and of course compassion and humor!

Adele replied...

My friend, you are a fountain of love and laughter! May you be blessed with the happiness that you are seeking.

Cadell2643 6/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Adele. Adele was able to provide solutions to my situation. She listened to what I had to say and she provided the best outcome. Adele is humble and soft spoken. I enjoy chatting with Adele and I do look forward to chatting with her again.

Adele replied...

I am very glad your guides and angels were able to give you the wisdom and direction you needed. I am honored to serve you, and I hope to hear from you again soon.

gerri4206 6/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing as always! Adele is so straightforward and gives you the answers you need, when you need to hear them. Very eye-opening reading. Thank you, Adele!!

Adele replied...

I am thankful that your guides and angels have illuminated the truth in your particular situation. I am honored to be part of your path, and I hope to continue to be so in the future.

Southerngal 6/13/2022 stars Chat Reading

I really love how Adele explains sessions and has humor thrown in! I have had readings with others and I must say she is my favorite! She has compassion and is honest and is uplifting! I always request her and will wait until she is available!

Adele replied...

I'm happy that you enjoy our readings. It's a joy to chat with a warm, humorous and compassionate person such as yourself.