Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

True Spiritual Connection

stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

761 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review Tamara2005 12/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good energy. Also accurate. Will wait and see how how her predictions develope.

Adele replied...

Thank you very much for your vote of confidence. I am thankful that your higher power continues to protect and guide you in your life. I am looking forward to our next conversation.

forever2261 1/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

Adele is truly a gift. She is warm, clear, honest and on point. Thanks

Adele replied...

I appreciate your kind feedback. Thank you very much.

gerri4206 1/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

It's always a pleasure to talk to Adele. She's always so in tune with my situation and even confirms thing that she would obviously have no idea have happened. You can't go wrong with her as your advisor and it's also a plus to gain a friend :) Thank you for everything you do, Adele!

Adele replied...

I'm happy that we reconnected again. I pray for your continued happiness and peace.

Cadell2643 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Adele. Thank you for your guidance and support. Thank you for listening to me and sharing ideas. You are simply the best. I look forward to chatting with you again.

Adele replied...

You're a joy to talk to. I'm looking forward to our next conversation.

Cadell2643 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Adele. She is so happy to speak with you. You can feel the excitement in her voice. It is a great feeling knowing that your advisor wants the best for you. I can’t say enough words for Adele. She is so warm, humble, smart and will advise you all the way with your solution. She is the best. Thank you

Adele replied...

You're right, I am always happy to speak to you :) I'm looking forward to our next conversation. Peace and joy, Adele

Mjay32 1/8/2023 stars Chat Reading

Wish we had more time. But she knew what was going on in my current situation. I will contact her again

Adele replied...

Let's chat again soon. Peace and love.

AmeyaP 1/8/2023 stars Chat Reading

Great session. Such a positive person. Her answers and understanding instantly provide me with a source of positive energy. Bless!

Adele replied...

I appreciate your kindness and caring support. I'm looking forward to our next chat.

eryn123 1/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

Adele is what you call a true lightworker. Going through a spiritual awakening and opening up to psychic abilities can be an extremely confusing, lonely, and isolating process. It is so nice to have compassionate support and dialogue with other like-minded seekers. Thank you for helping me heal and claiming my light.

Adele replied...

I'm honored that you allowed me to accompany you in this crucial step in your evolution to becoming a strong healer. I pray that you continue to be courageous as you blossom into your abilities. The world will be a better place when you embrace who you truly are.

Lovinme 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

it was ok

Adele replied...

Thanks

Cadell2643 1/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Adele. Adele will listen to you and she will advise of the best solution for your situation. She cares and she understands how you feel. A great friend and she will not let you down. Thank you, Adele. I look forward to chatting with you soon.

Adele replied...

I'm looking forward to talking to you again soon, dear friend. My best wishes for you in this new year!