Psychic Adele x9214

Psychic Adele x9214

Empathic Visionary

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Adele Ratings & Reviews

321 reviews since Jun 2015

Sort By

Featured Review saeishi2661 10/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Adele listens to my current stories, my past grief, my depressed feelings towards my lonely life, and my complaints. It is not easy for Alele to absorb all the negativities, but she listens patiently. Thank you, Adele.

sisi88 10/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

She is very nice, quick, and honest. I had a very nice chat with her.

vsheld8194 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

Adele new exactly what was happening between the POI and I without me giving any details! Thank you for your help =]

Lisa23 10/3/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much Adele for taking the time to do a Love Reading for me.. I really loved the reading and took notes - on what to expect for the month of October 2019... The reading resonates with my situation and you were spot on... For any of the new readers looking for answers for their Love Life Give Adele a try she won’t let you down.... She is Accurate Precise & Straight Forward No Sugar Coating She tells you what she see... Thank you Again Much Love

toffee0310 9/21/2019 stars Chat Reading

Great READ!! defiantly will try her again !! hope what she said will come trueee!! ONLY TIME WILL TELL!

mcehand13 9/14/2019 stars Chat Reading

Adele did a wonderful read, I really enjoyed her insight. I had to cut the reading short but I’ll be back.

saeishi2661 8/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Adele is always sympathetic and listens very well. I chat with Alele when I feel uneasy about what's going on my life and about what did not go well in the past. I ask her things I am not able to see what she tells me is correct or not, but somehow I know what she tells me is correct, which gives me my reasons to look forward, not dwell on my past. Thank you, Adele. I appreciate her readings.

Positive37 8/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very helpful and straightforward. Enjoyed my reading and would call again.

jaz112018 8/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

Adele has helped a lot in my journey. She is a great healer. helped me in my tough times. she does see current situation well.

toffee0310 7/18/2019 stars Phone Reading

GOOD !