Psychic MaryJane  x3638

Psychic MaryJane x3638

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic MaryJane Ratings & Reviews

382 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review claudiaduke 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always! You know how much I appreciate you…

Dinkydo94 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Wow just Wow!! Things MJ saw months ago are now coming to manifestation. The accurate and amazing detail is unbelievable. This journey that she has guided me though has been hands down the most difficult and heartbreaking experience that I have ever had to deal with. Not sure that without God and MJ, who I truly believe is a messenger of the Devine, I could have ever taken on the tremendous devastation, fear, and heartbreak that I have been though. So thankful for my girl, MJ!! LOVE YOU GIRL!!!

Dinkydo94 1/25/2023 stars Phone Reading

Once again my girl, MJ, is spot on. Love you lady. Your simply the best! Thank you!!

travel123 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Just phenomenal will be calling back!!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Miss Texas1 1/16/2023 stars Phone Reading

Accurate, accurate, accurate. She needs no prompts. She stays "ready". I planned a birthday party..I only told her that i was having a party and asked if my best friend would attend. She said, I see stars everywhere for some reason! The theme of my party was a stary night with friends. She would not have EVER known that. I know better than to give leading information. Her PREDICTIONS HAVE COME true for me over and over again. The key is this...The best way to speak with her is to make an appointment. Getting in line is a waste bc you're likely to be cut off after a minute or two for a scheduled appointment. She's also very professional, yet down to earth. You'll appreciate her chuckle, which always put a smile on my face.

claudiaduke 1/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to MJ for over 2 years now, I feel her reading style has changed/evolved; it is deeper and richer, but still her cards are showing the same outcomes. She is fast to connect and starts reading right away. She is compassionate, sweet and just a pleasure to talk to. Thank you MaryJane, I really hope you know how much my broken heart appreciates you. Blessings to you… always and forever.

User99 12/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

My go to for everything!!!

alicat25 12/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She never wavers from her predictions, several have come true. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARYJANE LOVE YOU!

Irene888 11/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane tuned in well- knew details before I said anything. Great flow of info ; seems gifted and intuitive. Thanks for the insights and help.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

alicat25 11/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, as always. Things are definitely happening that she told me months ago. Love talking to her, like a sister!!!!