New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic MaryJane  x3638

Psychic MaryJane x3638

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic MaryJane Ratings & Reviews

440 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review 4everGrateful 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always! You know how much I appreciate you…

PSBK2012 5/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

So much information in a short time! Even though our time was limited, Mary Jane provided as much detail as she possibly could squeeze in. Mary Jane’s reading even lined up with some details I had received from Ricky, with the same August timeframe for my career question. I look forward to confirming once things come to pass.

Jaymki 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Love MJ She is amazing she told me Something that would happen on a specific date and her predictions were spot on. She is quick and to the point. My advice is to people who read wth her get a pen and paper handy. You will be glad you did. She is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much. You truly are an angel.

Dinkydo94 4/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

MJ is the only name you need to remember on here. Thank you for your guidance!! See details like no other and they come to past just as she says.

Angel1957 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

I loved her she was completely right with what she told me I will be back to leave more feed back once things happen but I have no doubt they will, Maryjane was so caring and honest I could have talked for ever she is definitely the one to call for truth and putting your mind at ease she was one of the best I've talked too thanks with all my heart!

4everGrateful 4/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my dear MaryJane...

11MasterManifestor11 4/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

I always have enlightenment and verification when I speak with MaryJane. She’s very knowledgeable and keen about events that have either happened or are currently ongoing without giving any background. I remain hopeful for the outcome she sees, I’m thankful she acknowledges my feelings and understands how difficult my journey has been. Her reading style gives me a voice when I’m lost for words, and I love that she told me she would pray for me. That’s one of the greatest gifts you could ever receive from someone. A beautiful thought, a tenacious prayer, a listening ear, thank you MaryJane.

Dinkydo94 4/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

MJ is hands down the best advisor on here!! Thank you for keeping me sane while waiting for this awful time to finally come to an end. The details are unbelievable to hear and then when they become a reality, it’s just as MJ said it would be. Thank you!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 4/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

MJ we have almost reached the final scene.. I couldn’t have made it without your guidance. Thank you so much!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 4/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

This sweet lady has kept me sane in the most difficult time of my life. Everything she has predicted has been coming to pass. MJ is absolutely amazing with her details and furthermore those details are accurate. Thank you MJ!!