Psychic MaryJane  x3638

Psychic MaryJane x3638

Compassionate Wisdom

stars

I'm away

Psychic MaryJane Ratings & Reviews

254 reviews since Sep 2020

Sort By

Featured Review claudiaduke 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always! You know how much I appreciate you…

User99 1/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

The Absolute Best all around- in every category!!!!

Dinkydo94 1/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

There simply is not enough words to describe how brilliant MaryJane is. She has the ability to focus in on my situation quickly and it’s simply amazing. I cannot thank her enough nor find the words to tell her how much I appreciate all she has done to help me through a very painful period in my life that is now moving forward just like she described to me. Love you lady!!

User99 1/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love Love Love how you use the different decks to get such detail!!

Dinkydo94 1/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

I simply cannot offer the praise Maryjane deserves. Each and every time she brings out more and more of the situation I am dealing with. It is amazing when something she has described comes to fruition. Slowly but surely, we are putting pieces together and now we actually see this situation moving forward. Thank you so much sweet lady!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Dinkydo94 1/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady! Absolutely a gifted psychic. MaryJane picks up on amazing details that manifest on down the road. Also sees and describes things she sees that with thought turns out to be exactly what she saw it to be. AMAZING!

Dinkydo94 1/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane is the real deal. Quick to pickup and accurate in detail. Thanks so much!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

User99 1/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!!!!

alicat25 1/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

She can calm me down like no one else. She is such a good listener . Her predictions are coming true. LOVE HER.

aluv4321 1/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading. MaryJane always reads my situation accurately and gives details that are true.