Customer *Meli13 Ratings & Reviews

105 Reviews

Sort By
9/6/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne, you are so patient with me I always ask the same question. It’s like you are standing next to us, in our life’s. The information you know it’s amazing. Can’t wait for the predictions.

8/8/2021

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

I had a reading with Therese over a year ago. She’s amazing, she picked up things that there’s no way she would of known. Thank you for clearing my anxiety, can’t wait for your predictions to start unfolding.

7/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for your amazing insight. I’m so grateful to have had a reading from you. You always seem to pick up from our last reading can’t wait for your predictions to continue to unfold.

6/22/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for sharing your amazing gift with with all of us. You read my POI like no one else, and the things you have been telling me are unfolding.

6/8/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, is so patient. She’s a blessing how she’s able to see things. I asked one question and from there she answered all my questions without me having to ask them.

6/4/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading, can’t wait until predictions starts unfolding.

5/31/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, just continues to amaze me with the information she is able to see. Thank you

5/21/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for being so patient with me on this day. I chatted and then called just because of my anxiety and I was in line for a phone call. Her chat and phone call was all the same, nothing changed. I have talked to other advisers and from one day to the next it’s a complete 360 reading. Her predictions have always remained the same, can’t wait till things unfold.

4/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne, I don’t know how you do it but you can pick up everything that we are currently going through. Your predictions all have remained the same, thank you

4/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is so amazing. I always start my reading with the same question, and Ace outcome and predictions all remains the same. She asked me who is a tutor or coach, guess what that was the person I was having concerns with my POI. I didn’t even ask the questions she knew. She reassured me that it’s all business and that I had nothing to worry about. Big Hugs Ace.