Customer *Meli13 Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
6/8/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, is so patient. She’s a blessing how she’s able to see things. I asked one question and from there she answered all my questions without me having to ask them.

6/4/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your reading, can’t wait until predictions starts unfolding.

5/31/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Roxanne, just continues to amaze me with the information she is able to see. Thank you

5/21/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne for being so patient with me on this day. I chatted and then called just because of my anxiety and I was in line for a phone call. Her chat and phone call was all the same, nothing changed. I have talked to other advisers and from one day to the next it’s a complete 360 reading. Her predictions have always remained the same, can’t wait till things unfold.

4/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Roxanne, I don’t know how you do it but you can pick up everything that we are currently going through. Your predictions all have remained the same, thank you

4/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is so amazing. I always start my reading with the same question, and Ace outcome and predictions all remains the same. She asked me who is a tutor or coach, guess what that was the person I was having concerns with my POI. I didn’t even ask the questions she knew. She reassured me that it’s all business and that I had nothing to worry about. Big Hugs Ace.

4/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne, she’s able to pick up everything that’s going on. I asked about this Coach Doe that kept calling my POI. Without telling her what he does she said that it was all business, he’s trying to get information from her. About 2 guys and a team. He’s also a coach she easily could of said she’s just training him. This is inline with what he told me. She’s 85% business and 15% hoping he notices her. She assured me that he doesn’t like her physically. I pray your predictions all happen, and thank you again for clearing my anxiety.

4/21/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina, you are so patient with me as I always ask the same question your predictions have remained the same for my POI to open up this month and it will continue on from there.

4/20/2021

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Pixie, she was able to pick up that we had gone through some negative space for the both of us which did happen on the 1st of March till the end of it, communication is starting to pick up, but he still needs to express his feeling for me. I pray your predictions do happen.

4/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Carly, I know I ask the same question but your predictions all remains the same. I can't wait until it all starts to unfold.