Customer 11MasterManifestor11 Ratings & Reviews

27 Reviews

Sort By
8/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been working with Amy regarding my career. A job opportunity came up and I wanted to see was it a good choice. I gave Amy a call on July 31st, and she told me I’d have another offer come in August. Guess what? She was right, I hadn’t even applied for this job and I met the boss of this specific division in the most miraculous way. Amy is good, and is always on point. I love how she always offers advice, and is great with helping you make important decisions. Don’t hesitate, she’s very sweet and will help you navigate through your questions.

7/27/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

As always, it’s an extreme pleasure to speak with Amy. We always have a really good connection when we speak. I called to update her on my career so far ( which she has helped tremendously on) and to thank her for direction. We laugh, we have fun and the energy is always positive even when I’m told something I may not want to hear. Thank you for being a guiding light, it’s been a journey and I thank you for helping me navigate it.

7/26/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan is the real deal. I spoke with him today about a recent interview I had, and my POI. Donovan predicted that I would hear from the agency sometime before the end of this month if that long, astonishingly not even 30 minutes after our call, I received the call and they offered me a conditional offer of employment. Looking forward to his next prediction regarding the official “YES”. He reassured me about my SP, and offered insight on how they will open up more and be consistent within the next few weeks. I love his style, his approach, and his many words of wisdom during our call. I look forward to checking in with him in a few months to further verify his predictions.

7/19/2022

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty was really a wonderful energy. She picked up on my situation and really gave me positive feedback. I’m thankful for her attention to my questions, and felt such an assurance from her responses.

7/18/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Phone Reading

As always, Carly really helped me stay within a positive state of mind. I’m thankful for her insight, and will most definitely keep in touch.

7/13/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

What a reading, one of the most unique experiences I’ve had. Amora was a kind energy, and connected really quick. She gave me clarification regarding my career and poi. Her messages resonated, and helped solidify my faith more. Looking forward to my new position and the relationship with my poi thats right behind me (finally, I can exhale) Thank you

7/9/2022

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Really glad to have had the opportunity to speak with Skyler. Gave me insight on my career and poi. Messages were positive, and setting my ego aside and listening through my higher self perspective, everything was very encouraging. My intuition tells me I will have my desires, and that I already knew this truth. Spirit was basically echoing through her what I knew. Learning to trust in myself and my knowing and going with flow. Loving where I AM now, and vivaciously allowing the Universe to bridge forth my oasis.

7/6/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is such a wonderful person. I love connecting with her, and enjoy her insight. She’s so very sincere, and she really does care about her clients. One of the most trusted and respected advisors I’ve ever had the opportunity to speak with. Thank you for helping me keep the faith.

7/5/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia has a wonderful energy, and I really do appreciate her approach and understanding of her gifts to give a positive, truthful and unique session.

7/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I really do love the connection that me and Holly have. I have been speaking with her for a few months, and she has helped me greatly on my journey. I’m ecstatic about our most recent reading, and looking forward to movement with my POI and career. Thank you Holly, you help me to remain persistent and faithful to my desires.