Customer claudiaduke Ratings & Reviews

59 Reviews

Sort By
10/12/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

What a beautiful reading and what a beautiful human being !! I am speechless! Ophiuchus talked to me with so much compassion, care, and love, that made my heart feel warm. Thank you for listening with so much care and thank you for your kind words, you gave me the reassurance I was needing, I know I am on the right track. Thank you and God bless you!

9/25/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I wish there was a way to let my heart explain why I keep calling this beautiful soul, but there is not a written language to really express/explain what this broken heart feels every time we connect… My dear Janax, you have been in this journey with me since day one, thank you for always holding my shattered heart to keep all the the pieces, so one day I can put it back together again… Love, gratitude, and blessings to you…

9/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara always remembers me even after months of not calling her. She always listens and gives me clarity to understand my situation to help my broken heart. Her predictions haven’t changed since the first time I talked to her. I know my journey hasn’t been short nor easy, but she still sees the same outcome… She is direct, but very sweet and compassionate. Her energy is beautiful and she connects with you easily and very fast. That has been my experience every time I call her. Thank you Barbara!

9/25/2021

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, once more…

9/24/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane is just wonderful!

9/24/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Kind and compassionate, those are the two words that came to my mind after talking to Angelica.Thank you very much!

9/24/2021

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

You knew exactly how I’ve been feeling for the last 12 months. You are correct, I felt betrayed, I just never told anyone, but you used the same word I use in my mind to describe how I feel. Wow! Thank you!!!

9/23/2021

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Thank you very much! Without telling you much, you could read me so well! I am very impressed!

9/22/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

There are so many reasons why I keep calling MJ that it is impossible to mention all of them or to really find the words to describe how her wonderful God given gifts have helped me to keep moving forward. Thank you my dear, you know very well how much I appreciate you!

9/17/2021

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia has been guiding, supporting, and listening to me for almost 10 months. She is very fast and tune into the situation I am going through. She is so compassionate! I love how she always nurtures my broken heart. Thank you, Ams