Customer claudiaduke Ratings & Reviews

78 Reviews

Sort By
11/2/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly! I appreciate that you are always direct, but kind. Thank your honest and clear answers, you help me to stay focused.

9/2/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, you have the most beautiful way to “explain” to me the reality/truth of this journey I am going through. It took me a couple of days to understand/accept what my stubborn heart was refusing to believe, but now I finally know that I need to keep working hard to heal and put back together this shattered heart. I know there is a piece missing that I don’t know if I can find again, but I’m trying my best to learn how continue without that void in my heart. Thank you once more, for your patience and your caring heart. Gratitude is what I feel for having the opportunity to “meet” you. Thank you my dear and sweet friend.

8/13/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Fabiola.

8/7/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

My heart is full of gratitude, thank you Amelia.

8/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your patience and for nurturing my heart. Thank you for everything my dear friend.

7/27/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is kind, compassionate, and just lovely! She always helps me to make sense of what I am feeling to navigate the season of my life has been very rough. I’ve been reading with her for a little over year and a half and her outcome has never changed. Thank you Amelia…. Infinitely.

7/6/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Dear Janax, thank you for always tune in with me in such a beautiful way, you know exactly how this broken heart is feeling, and once more you find a way to mend it keeping the pieces together. Every time I talk to you, you leave me with a very peaceful feeling that last for long time. Your predictions have been always accurate. Thank you for being with me throughout this journey and for reminding me to keep the faith and not to lose hope. Blessings to you my dear friend.

6/22/2022

Psychic Fabiola x3277 stars Chat Reading

This was my first time talking to Fabiola and I enjoy very much my reading with her. She helped me understand a couple of dreams I had. The information she gave me was clear and direct and she does it in a beautiful way! I felt so much peace within. I really feel she connected with me. I know now that I need to pay more attention about what my spiritual guides are trying to tell me. Thank you for being so compassionate and so caring.

5/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MJ connects fast and gives an accurate and very detailed reading. I started reading with her 18 months ago; every time I call she just picks up from the last reading, as I mentioned before, every time it is just a continuation from the last one, it is like turning the page of a book to continue reading it or to start a new chapter, depending how the situation is developing. Since day-one MJ and her cards keep seeing the same outcome, even when I call to ask about something else, somehow her cards find the way “to go” the “original story” and the main characters; it is as if they -her cards- are trying to show me over and over the same outcome to assure me that I am where I need to be and I just need to follow the same path until I reach my destination. She is just marvelous! Thank you so very much my dear MJ, you know how much gratitude my heart holds for you.

4/19/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you infinitely…