Customer claudiaduke Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MJ connects fast and gives an accurate and very detailed reading. I started reading with her 18 months ago; every time I call she just picks up from the last reading, as I mentioned before, every time it is just a continuation from the last one, it is like turning the page of a book to continue reading it or to start a new chapter, depending how the situation is developing. Since day-one MJ and her cards keep seeing the same outcome, even when I call to ask about something else, somehow her cards find the way “to go” the “original story” and the main characters; it is as if they -her cards- are trying to show me over and over the same outcome to assure me that I am where I need to be and I just need to follow the same path until I reach my destination. She is just marvelous! Thank you so very much my dear MJ, you know how much gratitude my heart holds for you.

4/19/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you infinitely…

4/7/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

Amelia is very kind and compassionate. She is perfectly attuned with me and the situation I’ve been going through for over a year. Even after months of not talking she connects right away and starts reading without wasting time. She always leaves me with a peaceful feeling in my heart that last for long time. Thank you, Amelia!

3/27/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Always right and fast to tune in with the situation, but most of all, she is always so caring and compassionate. Thank you, once more, for your support you have given me in the past 16 months.

3/20/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my dear MaryJane. I know I have said this so many times, but I don’t know what other words to use to tell you that appreciate you so much! Thank you for sharing your wonderful gift.

2/22/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

What can I say that others haven’t? MaryJane is compassionate, patient, sweet, funny, an more! I have been reading with her for over a year, she connects quickly with the situation, even after weeks of not talking she picks up where we left and keeps reading the “next page”. The details she gives always leave me speechless, not just the way he describes the situation, but also because the way she understands how I am feeling. I greatly appreciate your compassion and your support, I hope you know it… Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

2/16/2022

Psychic Edward x4838 stars Chat Reading

Edward is a very kind and easy to talk to. He tuned up quickly and answered my questions in a detailed way. He also gave me the title of a book that could be helpful to read. He suggested a few other things that for sure I will practice. I truly enjoyed my short chat with him. Next time I will give him a call instead of chatting. Thank you Edward, it was a real pleasure! Many blessings.

2/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Barbara is an incredible nice lady! She is direct, but kind. She will tell you what she sees not what you want to hear, I really appreciate that. She has been consistent with her prediction about my situation, I started reading with her almost a year ago and she still predicting the same thing. I am a wreck every time I talk to her, but by the end of the reading I feel so much peace! Thank you, Barbara!

12/24/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you my dear, you are wonderful!

11/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane is just wonderful! I have been talking to her for a year now. The information she provides me with, is so accurate! And her predictions, too! She tells you as it is without hiding anything, there are times when I don’t want to hear it, but I appreciate so much that she tells me everything she sees, it allows me to see things with clarity and to focus to be able to keep moving forward following the right path.