Customer CrystalE Ratings & Reviews

50 Reviews

Sort By
6/23/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Just the absolute best!!!! She is my go to when I need guidance and reassurance with my relationship. She's supportive, understanding and really does care about you! She's worth EVERY penny! Love you Raquel!! Thanks for everything always!!

6/23/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

She has such a way of reading that's different from other psychics and I love it. She gets right to the heart of what's going on with my boyfriend. We're in a tough spot and she's reassured me so much over recent weeks. Thanks so much Delfina!!

6/22/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is straight to the point and reassuring all at once. She's given me great insight on my boyfriends side of things while we go through a difficult time. You won't be disappointed and she's worth the money!! Thanks Amy!

6/22/2022

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

June is awesome. I've always had chats with her but recently had first phone reading and it was wonderful. In past reading she predicted my boyfriend would say certain things and he did within days. This last reading confirmed what I've known inside for years about he and my relationship. To have that made me cry! Cant wait for her predictions to come to pass next month! She is great you will not be disappointed. Thanks so much June!!

6/8/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

As always very detailed and with timelines. I have had several reading with her this year while working through relationship issues. She is very insightful. This morning she has calmed my anxiety so very much. You will not be disappointed with NiNa! Thanks so much Nina!!

6/7/2022

Psychic Finley x4790 stars Chat Reading

Good reading. On point.

6/7/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Always insightful and can see the motive of the other person in the situation. Gives a whole new perspective on things. You are awesome Sammie! Thanks!!

6/6/2022

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

I just love this lady. Her guidance with my situation has been so wonderful. She looks out for me like I'm her girlfriend LOL. You will not be disappointed!!

5/29/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I've had a few readings with Nina and messed up my timeline a couple times but she's very quick to read the situation and tell me where things go now under new energy in my relationship. Definitely a win with her, you won't be disappointed. Thanks Nina!!

5/29/2022

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for your guidance, support and non judgmental ways! Valerie is awesome and my go to girl! You will be happy with her! XOXO Valerie!!