Customer CrystalE Ratings & Reviews

68 Reviews

Sort By
9/1/2022

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely the best! Caring and compassionate in her delivery. It's like talking to your best friend. She always helps me see the positive and feel better about my POI situation. Predictions also come to pass. Thanks so much Robbin!! Xoxo

9/1/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Predictions come to pass. Sometimes even sooner than she says! She is helping me through a difficult patch in my relationship. Offers other things that would help me through it that I can do on my own. She truly cares!! Xoxo Nina

9/1/2022

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for your help in my relationship situation!!

9/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Phone Reading

Predictions have come to pass. She sees clearly what is coming. Sometimes they even happen sooner than predicted. Definitely won't be disappointed with her!! Thanks Marcella!

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Marcella x4846 stars Phone Reading

She has been very helpful in my POI situation and was right on point with how he would be acting the last few weeks. Looking forward to her other predictions over next few weeks/months. Try her you won't be disappointed! Thanks so much Marcella!

8/28/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

The best and a blessing to me right now! Thanks so much Nina!!

8/28/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

First reading and she tapped into my POIs energy completely. She was helpful and reassuring.

8/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions have come to pass if the timeljbe doesn't get exploded by the energies LOL! She is always understanding and explains things in such detail it's amazing. She has been a great resource to me and confidant during my relationship issues.

8/11/2022

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the free reading! My first time connecting to Narnia so will have to see if predictions come to pass. But the information was spot on with my POI. Thanks Narnia, nice chatting with you!

8/11/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely the best! Love you Raquel!