Customer Dinkydo94 Ratings & Reviews

237 Reviews

Sort By
10/1/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing!!

9/29/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Maryjane is awesome!! There is so much energy in her readings. She is amazing. Thanks Maryjane!

9/7/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

I’ve got two words, AWESOME & CORRECT!!

9/1/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is wow!! Already have predictions that have came true. Maryjane is simply amazing! Thank you Maryjane!!

8/31/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

As always, Maryjane is absolutely wonderful. I highly recommend her. With so many different things in my life right now, I would not be able to function without her guidance. Thanks Maryjane.

8/29/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is a wonderful advisor who is so kind and compassionate to whatever your situation may be. She is quick with her answers. I would definitely recommend Janax. Thank you so much!!

8/27/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

A great reading. Janax is always on point. Thank you!!

8/26/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

There are no words to how tale ended Maryjane is. Love love this sweet lady!! Looking so forward to predications to be some a reality.

8/25/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax, thank you so very much. You pretty much mirrored what another lady I talk to has said. He has no ideal how much I would be comforted to have him near me. When all that comes up, it’s going to be really hard. I’m so glad I got to talk to you!!

8/23/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady!! Always settles me down before I derail the train. Thanks so much Maryjane, can’t wait to see the end result!!