Customer Dinkydo94 Ratings & Reviews

121 Reviews

Sort By
1/10/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Ricky and WOW was I ever impressed. Ricky immediately offered an apology for the wait to speak with him, but it was worth every minute of waiting time. Very informative and offered new details that I was unaware of. Definitely will book another reading soon. Thanks so much Ricky!!

1/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a caring, compassionate, and honest advisor. If you have a long term situation that you need clarity on, she is definitely one you can turn too!!

1/7/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is a caring compassionate advisor who encourages you to be your best and take advantage of all opportunities until your dream manifest. Thanks Vincent!!

1/7/2020

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t really feel a connection. What she picked up on was a soon to be exhusband and not what I had called about. However, in all fairness to her, I should have waited to call until I processed the days events concerning the ex. Perhaps then the reading would have been different.

1/7/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is the real deal. No matter how I feel, after talking with her I feel better. Thanks Kristine!!

1/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is a very honest, caring, compassionate advisor. She is genuinely excited for you when your situation starts to manifest itself. During the past year she has been my salvation in keeping me encouraged and not giving up on the manifestation happening in due time. When the proverbial ship comes in, we both will probably cry. Thanks Kristine for all the guidance on my situation!!

1/2/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed reading with Viad. He is very direct and informative. Told me information I knew to be true but had not disclosed to him. Will definitely use again in a the future. Thank you so much!!

1/2/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

Wow this was my first reading with Viad and he did not disappoint. He was right in line with others I have read with but even more information on my particular situation. Wonderful informative reading. Thank you Viad!!

12/29/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

If you want to know your future, Kristine can definitely provide the path you should travel. She is very honest and does not sugarcoat anything. Thanks Kristine!!

12/28/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with additional information provided. Thank you so much!!