Customer Dinkydo94 Ratings & Reviews

96 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is unbelievable correct in her predictions. Don’t know how I would have survived an extremely difficult situation without her. Thank you so very much!!

11/9/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine, how do I love thee, let me count the ways. Seriously cannot thank you enough for all your advice and support the past few months. Hopefully we have topped the hill now. You’re simply the best!!

11/8/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Great reading. Informative!!

11/1/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

Tuned into situation quickly. Good reading and good advice!!

11/1/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

This sweet lady is like talking to a best friend!! ALWAYS makes me feel better!! Thanks so much for your advice!!

10/26/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine is the very best on here hands down. Always gives clear and accurate information. Couldn’t make it without her guidance in a very difficult situation. Thanks Kristine!!

10/24/2019

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Great new insight to situation!! Thank you!!

10/23/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

Kristine will always hold a special place in my heart. In her consistent and loving way, she has guided me though what at times appeared hopeless. Thanks so much sweet lady!!

10/23/2019

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading. Always so kind and encouraging.

10/23/2019

Psychic Kristine x8223 stars Phone Reading

If your love life is a constant source of confusion then look no further than Kristine. Kristine’s has an amazing ability to see the path you need to take to fulfill your dreams. Thank you Kristine!!