Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 11:00pm EST

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

677 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review RMG675 11/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with Madeline, all I can say is that she is AMAZING! She read me like a book, without me even saying a word. She is truly gifted, she is very calm and soothing when she does her readings. I will definitely be calling her again. Thank you Madeline!

King06 11/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!

TryingToBeHappy 11/1/2019 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Madeline. She knew so many details about my job, the company I work for and how I was feeling about my current situation. She even knew the random things I do to manage my team. I was blown away! She predicted I will be promoted in 2020...hope she is right!

VictoriaInTears 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Blown away by Madeline’s accuracy. Truly felt like I was sitting with her and she was reading everything as her guides were telling her. I have called way too many advisors and I’ll will say she is the best! Thank you Madeline

VictoriaInTears 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

I’m kinda shocked. Madeline is that good! Waiting for a call back now because she was really into something. Very accurate. Very good. I’m definitely impressed. Thank you Madeline and Happy Halloween!

Jacqui29 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Wow is all I can say! I will be calling her again!

Love&Light01 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

You listened and tuned into where I was at, in a general way along with the questions I asked. Enjoyed my reading! Thank you Madeline.

Fallismyfavoritetime 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is very in tune with me and never gives false hope. She is aware situations change as do people and so far, out of all the advisors I have read with from the highest price and down, she is the only one whose predictions are panning out as she sees. I would rather have an advisor change their prediction and be accurate than have one who keeps pushing things back lending false hope. Kind, caring, compassionate and extremely accurate. Many thanks my friend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Fallismyfavoritetime 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Of all the advisors, from most costly to cheapest, Madeline has been the most accurate at predicting final outcomes. Some of the highest priced said poi will be back and want a committed long term relationship and she said no. She expressed that he will be back and we will have a amazing friendship and he will be more appreciative of me. He loves me but is afraid of commitment. Other costly advisors said he will want a committed relationship but even words out of HIS mouth were "I don't want any relationship". Madeline nailed it while the other advisors keep telling me to hold on. Who will I listen to? The words from the poi's mouth and Madeline? Of all the others? Not too hard to guess. Madeline is truly amazing. Maybe some advisors are good with timelines (although not in my case) and although she doesn't give timelines her outcomes have manifested just as she sees it.

chricy 10/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Always enjoy talking to Madeline. She's accurate to a t.