Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

742 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review Star1215 5/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

On point right from the beginning, respected my time limit and gave very accurate helpful info, was so detailed knew things only I understood and gave me tips for current situation relationships related. I now have a better understanding and reassurance of myself, spouse and family.

Monique86 5/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Everything that she said was spot on.

Faded23 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! Very specific with details and bang on! One of my favorite advisors

Star1215 5/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Changed my perspective about life from accurate statements right off the get go, spoke of people and events very close to me without any prior hints. Her vision was definitely gifted and helpful in my situation.Got answers to my questions, guidance about love, finances, protection and family.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

0987654321 5/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Madeline for 6 years now, along with other advisors on this site. Most others cost more and have their 5 stars as well. Many have said my poi will be back to pursue a relationship which kept me going back for more, even though friendship ensued but years kept passing by. They always kept me on the hope string and so many times i had wished Madeline was wrong. Yet time and time again she'd reel me in and bring me back to reality and time and time again she has called it! There was one other advisor not in the 11.99 range who said "if you have to keep calling an advisor to see how someone feels about you or if the relationship is going to work you shouldnt put stock in wanting to be with that person. No one should have to call an advisor if its meant to be. It should be clear by their actions". Madeline is the same way. I wont waste any more time or money calling on love. Madelines gifts have proven 100% time and time again. Forever grateful and thankful for her words of wisdom and for keeping me grounded in reality.

Hotmidwestmom17 5/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was great to talk to. She tapped into the areas where I had questions right away and was able to give me answers without me having to give her too much information. I look forward to speaking with her again.

Pr1234 5/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always

lyndajoy 5/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was very quick to pick up on information without my saying a word. It was amazing. She also inspired me to learn about numerology. I really appreciate Madeline; she's very unique and obviously gifted. I highly recommend her, she's extraordinary!

Salemmaya 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed

KatieMap 5/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

She had a pleasant personality however we did not connect. Several of her statements about my current life and past were not correct. She made some contradictory statements that made me wonder.