Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

855 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review cicelylauter 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a truly remarkable psychic to communicate with as always right on the messages and with understanding and professional tact and guidance. A wonderful person to talk with ~ Thank You Very Much..

Alyss10 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tunes right in. Super on point and accurate. I will definitely call again. Thank you, Madeline!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PN6511 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

It’s amazing to hear you picked up words, conversation, places about my situation! I cannot wait to see the rest unfold as you see. Thank you for your help!

chricy 9/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Madeline

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Miss Texas1 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Out the gate she starts reading! The accuracy is phenomenal. No need to ask questions, just let her speak and she'll automatically answer them.

ShiningStar0302 8/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

No judgment and not swayed by my insecurities or negative thoughts…Madeline simply says it as she sees it! Caring and wise, I can trust Madeline to tell the truth at all times. Thank you Madeline!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PpJj206 8/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Madeline has been the most amazing spiritual advisor and psychic for me over many many years since before I got into grad school. I started talking to Madeline in mid 20's. Now I am in my mid 30's and is in a different chapter of life and Madeline continues to be my spiritual counselor. She has helped me when I was looking for a place to start my own business after graduate school. What she predicted was right on. I was about to go rent at one place that was not a good place, she told me that the owner of the 2nd building (a better place) already contacted me and the second place would be better for me where I would have more freedom. She was right. The owner of the second building sent me an e-mail but it went to junk mail box. I found the e-mail about the second building about a week after Madeline told me that they had already reached out to me. Madeline predicted so many things for me over the years that become true. Sometimes, it didn't make sense when I received the predictions, but 6 months later, things manifested. For example, I was planning to go to India in 2018. Madeline kept telling me that she didn't see me going to India but she saw that I would be in another country that I visited before (somewhere near water). I never thought that I would go back to the same place in Asia because I wanted to visit a new country. But in 2019, things changed, I didn't go to India. Instead, I went to Phuket, a beach town in Thailand where I went before as a child. ---- Madeline is the real deal. I cannot thank her enough for everything! A million of thank you Madeline!

ShiningStar0302 8/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Madeline. She's precise and thoughtful. Thanks a lot, Madeline!

fun2hugabun 7/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

So glad to have Madeline as an advisor and friend. The psychic advice and guidance that Madeline can provide is why I reach out in times of need and uncertainty. Five stars, as always!

Erika1 7/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for such a great reading. The amount of details you provided was amazing. It was truly appreciated.