Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

667 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Fallismyfavoritetime 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

She always amazes me! She is so in tune that sometimes I have to use my hand to bring my lower jaw back up! She is the only one who said my poi will be slow in returning and others have said a vast change occurring quickly my month end. Not sure who is right but will update. Nonetheless, when Madeline is "on" be prepared for a magic carpet ride!

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Again, she gets the grit of what's going on. She is so specific that I believe what's been told.

Fallismyfavoritetime 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I love Madeline. She, as with a few other select readers, have been with me on my 5 year journey. She has always been straight with me and of all the psychics I've read with it seems that Madeline is the one whose outcome is coming out to be true. All others readers kept saying with regard to my poi return: another month, another few months.... It turned into 5 years of waiting. Madeline is the only one who said "just friends". My poi had an amazing long term relationship where he left me for another woman and came back. Left again and came back. At my late middle age I seemed to find hope in this and believed other psychics and not Madeline. She continually said, oh he'll be back but only wants friendship and many others said he wants to pursue me. Nothing yet with what the others say and I do believe Madeline is right. Madeline is a gem and I have found her the most accurate of all

customer(s) found the following review helpful

cicelylauter 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

I had a very good phone session with Madeline, every question was answered with professional and courteous advice as always! Funny and serious at the same time! ~ Thank You, Francis in Maine.

chricy 9/16/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your kindness.

toffee0310 9/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Really Great Read and on Point!! Hope things will work out like she said it will !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

kcreate 9/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

Have been speaking to Madeline for over 10 years. She is direct, compassionate and picks up things about you and your loved ones readily. I have never been sorry after a reading with her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

pw6500 8/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is really on point. I was surprised how accurate she was in her reading. I will definitely call again.

chricy 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really appreciate your kindness and support

Sandyfdias 8/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great