Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

765 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review DCrawford 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great and very kind accurate and understanding prediction was on time

Born2t9756 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was sweet and easy to talk to. She was spot on about some things about my poi. She was extremely thoughtful and gave me a prediction. We will see what happens.

Helpmewithfaith 8/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had a very honest, heart-wrenching and soul- breaking conversation with Madeline tonight. Shes very honest. I had spent years reading with other advisors and Madeline as well. All others said poi would be back even though timelines kept changing. Yet tonight it truly dawned on me that regardless of all the hope that the other advisors had given to me, Madeline has been truly correct. Poi is not coming back. Its funny how we all hold out hope believing that "that one day" our hopes will be fulfilled. Yet all along Madeline kept saying no and the realization hit tonight that all along she has been correct. He's not coming back. Please read with advisors such as Madeline, who wont fluff your feathers and keep you hoping for something that, even though you want it, it just wont be. She is honest. And trust me, its much easier to recover from months of holding out hope, rather than years.

Time55 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

I received a lot of clarity. This was my second reading with her. Very genuine. Connected very well.

Time55 8/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very good. She read my poi’s energy very well. Very detailed in her answers and what she picks up from her guides.

chricy 8/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love hearing what's going to happen in my near and distant future.

MyBrokenheart2 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Described my ex right down to a T, Hope shes right about her reading

MyBrokenheart2 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very good...

Helpmewithfaith 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I had to tell customer service how awesome she is... Of course id like to keep her all to myself but if you are looking for direct and honest answers, and have the where-with-all to accept guidance regardless of what you THINK is best for you, then she can lead you down roads for your highest good and with genuine compassion. If you are looking for someone to tell you what you want to hear instead of the blatant truth, or you want to stay misguided, call someone else. However, if you want the truth no matter how hard it might be to handle, call Madeline. She and i have been on a long journey together and i know she looks out for her clients and their highest good. She has proven to be correct 99% of the time for me and in my eyes i view her as a trusted confidant and friend. Thank you Madeline. I am not sure if you read reviews, but if you do, from the bottom of my heart i thank you and I send you love and light.

MyBrokenheart2 7/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry our time ran out.... We will have to see how things playout.