Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

788 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review DCrawford 5/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great and very kind accurate and understanding prediction was on time

needguidance 12/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Madeline. I ran out of money on my account. I truly appreciate your reading and hope things go well. Thank you.

Roses1 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is amazing. My reading was so good. She gave me a lot of peace and clarity in these difficult times.

Glitzyfairydust 12/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very pleased indeed with my reading from Madeline. She was fascinating to talk to and brought a completely different perspective to the reading that really, really helped me a lot.

tt2020 12/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING. I ran out of money on my account and couldn't get to my card fast enough. I will be calling back in a few days! Thank you so much!!!

753201 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Madeline was on tonight. She was so connected to my situation and touched on things that I knew were true. She broke that thang down to me tonight. She didn’t sale me a fairytale, she’s professional, she has integrity, straight shooter, and I could tell she wanted what’s best for me. Her reading was so sincere she gave all sorts of information that just flowed. A lot of us want what’s not always best foe us and we spend way too much time and energy dwelling on if someone loves us, will they contact us, are when will they return which is only up to the universe if that is what’s for us. It’s already written my journey so tonight I choose to allow myself to let go and allow what will be, be. Thank You Madeline for your reading this evening I know deep down you are right. You have a gift and PS is lucky to have someone genuine like yourself. You didn’t lease me to believe I had a future with this man and you broke it down in a way that I understand and see why it’s nit possible at this moment. Blessings and Light to you.....xoxo

Fr3ydom 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Madeline. Your reading is so full of information and you were spot on with me.

Fr3ydom 10/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks again for a great reading!!!

deleonwilliams22 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Omg I meant to give Madeline five stars of course!!! She was absolutely Awesome like I said in my other review. Check my other review out great people, it was actually suppose be 5 Stars! Thank you so much Madeline!!! Blessings and Love to you!

ShiningStar0302 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I lost a lot of time and money because Madeline rambled on and on without answering my question and took 20 minutes to answer one question. I could hardly get a word in. So frustrating!