New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
OVER 20 YEARS
Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

933 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review cicelylauter 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a truly remarkable psychic to communicate with as always right on the messages and with understanding and professional tact and guidance. A wonderful person to talk with ~ Thank You Very Much..

Shunter 6/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing she is very quick and spot on with picking up what is going on she’s very clear and informative and kind she knew thing’s without me saying anything I can’t wait to call her back with updates

cicelylauter 6/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Over the last 20 + years, My favorite advisor among many others. A wonderful and warm, open minded and naturally gifted person. Her foresight is remarkable with spot-on outcomes in life.

chricy 6/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Madeline.

VictoriaInTears 6/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Madeline! Your accuracy gives me chills. Sorry I didn’t say good bye. Thank you for everything

Wyoming3 6/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and on point! Great reader and she is very connected to the divine realm. I would definitely recommend her ??

ShiningStar0302 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful as always. Madeline steers clear of fairy tales and instead focuses on keeping things real and positive. Thank you, Madeline.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

breadandroses 5/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tonight was my 1st reading with Madeline and she did not disappoint. Her feedback is accurate and true. She connects immediately and is always one step ahead, answering questions that I hadn't even asked yet, which was super cool. She has a down to earth energy and is completely non-judgemental. You can tell she cares about her clients and creates a safe space for these conversations that mean so much to us. She's incredibly accurate on past and current events and can read people very clearly. It's totally uncanny and incredible, like she's here, living life with me! She has a beautiful gift and a kind heart. If you're searching for a reader who has integrity, honest, truly gifted and will use every minute you have together to share everything she sees? She's the one you want. Call her. You'll be better for it.

Jordynriver 4/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Whoa! Wow...that was really good. Thank you for everything I jot all the important stuff down.

Spence 4/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Right