Psychic Madeline x7336

Psychic Madeline x7336

Remarkable Abilities

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Madeline Ratings & Reviews

817 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

Featured Review cicelylauter 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

What a truly remarkable psychic to communicate with as always right on the messages and with understanding and professional tact and guidance. A wonderful person to talk with ~ Thank You Very Much..

Pazyluz 10/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

I would give more stars if I could!! This woman is phenomenal!! She flows, sees more than I could possibly share and identified years in my life that were accurate. Waiting for prediction. Highly accurate. Incredible!! Thank you!

VictoriaInTears 9/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thx m you Madeline! Wry helpful =}

Cinderella23451 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's awesome. My life coach! Much appreciation.

psychic 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading !!!! I felt nervous about my current situation, but she helped me to see things in perspective. I felt much better after her reading. She is a truly talented psychic. I know that it was not a coincidence that I spoke to her last night. I will call her again when I need advice from the universe. Madeline! if you need reiki healing, please call me- free of charge. Thank you very much.

Shelbyk8 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and spot on accurate with timing in my life with feelings and events. She had said an 8 yr old. After I counted and it was my dog. Exactly 8 years. Amazing. I didn’t connect at the time Spot on with the people in my life. She is wonderful. I will be calling her back. Amazing!

753201 9/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not sure we connected

savory83 9/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sounded unfocused, kept asking about the DOB more than once. Felt like the reading was all over the place, not tightly knit, and didn't get my money's worth.

Pazyluz 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

This lady is amazing!! She has told me things timing wise that no one else has known, accurate life changes in my history down to the years in timing as well as present day. Detailed and correct! I will call her again and I recommend her.

fun2hugabun 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is really great, I get so much information and insight from connecting with her, definitely recommend!