Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

204 Reviews

Sort By
9/9/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Amazing connection and reading! Thank you Salem.

8/24/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Arthur. It worked out at the end and I did the happy dance like you said.

8/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Weylin x4789 stars Chat Reading

Good and accurate. Not all my questions were answered, which was a bit disappointing but probably because I type a lot quicker. Thank you.

8/23/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Sometimes Arthur gives the bare facts and is unable to add flesh to the bones. He says his guides won’t let him and it’s for the best. This time the bare bones were simply enough and dead on point. You hit the nail on the head Arthur! Thank you.

8/10/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

The beauty of having a reading with Hope is that she is straightforward and clear. No beating about the bush or waffling. She is also mindful of my time which is a great bonus. Thank you for your help.

8/5/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur keeps his readings down to earth and real to help me stay grounded. Things are unfolding just like he said it would. I will try and follow his advice to relax and simply go with the flow. Thank you Arthur!

8/1/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Fast and accurate. Thank you Arthur.

8/1/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Very quick and accurate. Thank you Hope.

7/23/2021

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Chat Reading

Adele’s readings are quick and clear. Looking forward to predictions unfolding. I’ll leave another review when they happen. Thank you.

7/22/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Five stars! Predictions happened just like he said. He was very accurate and precise and didn’t want me to waste my money. Thank you!