Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

103 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2019

Psychic Abela x9518 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

11/3/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful. Thank you xxx

10/28/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

Warm and loving. Will update when predictions happen. Thank you!

10/25/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Like a mist of happiness, Kimberle’s words of wisdom wrap themselves around me and envelop me with a new-found strength that helps me to deal with life’s mysteries and challenges. She taught me about the universe, the order of life and how to deal with the numerous narcissists that surround me. Some of her predictions have come true from before and I am looking forward to her current predictions unfolding in the future. Thank you Kimberle.

10/18/2019

Psychic Joy x7744 stars Phone Reading

Joy is very calming and informative. She is able to tune in quickly into peoples minds and provide good information and a way forward. Predictions are some time away but consistent from one reading to another. Thank you Joy! xxx

10/16/2019

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Chat Reading

Hi Kimberle, thank you for your wonderful reading and for putting my mind at rest. I am sorry the reading ended quickly as I ran out of funds. Thank you for being so caring. xxx

9/13/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Mathew’s predictions have been spot on for me. He has made life changing predictions that have turned out to be accurate, right down to when I will buy my new home. I have just bought my new home just as Matthew had predicted earlier this year. His is very patient and answers all my queries in a calm and caring manner. I keep coming back to him due to his caring nature, accurate predictions and his ability to comfort me when things go wrong. Thank you Matthew!

9/3/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Mathews predictions from before have happened so far and continues to do so. He is consistent, accurate, stable, caring and above all very empathetic. I cherish our readings and the constant comfort and reassurance they provide me. Thank you Matthew, from the bottom of my heart!

9/2/2019

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

A very warm and loving reader..looking forward to predictions happening. Thank you for the comforting reading. xoxo

7/26/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Another wonderful reading from Tivon. Her short term predictions and ability to read other people’s personalities are amazing. Thank you for reassuring me again. xxx