Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

179 Reviews

Sort By
4/15/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Good connection, predicted I will get the job. Waiting for prediction to unfold. Thank you John.

4/14/2021

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Good connection and great empathetic qualities. Aviva is always accurate, warm and wonderful. Waiting for predictions to unfold. Thank you as always. x

4/7/2021

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Chat Reading

So, so caring and understanding. Warmed the cockles of my heart and lifted me to great heights. Great connection and a lovely, lovely person. Thank you Pippa. x

4/4/2021

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

A clear, steady voice with a good ability to listen and give me a chance to speak. Sofia brought me peace and comfort. I enjoyed the reading. Thank you. xx

3/24/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Chat Reading

Straight forward and to the point. No waffling or sugar coating, yet kind. Thanks Carter.

3/23/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and detailed. Empowered me in a big way. Thank you Michele.

3/17/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal and accurate reader! Empowered me and made me realise the advantage I have over a very tricky and complex situation. Tuned in well to people involved in my life. Thank you so much, Michele. xxx

3/12/2021

Psychic Carter x4665 stars Chat Reading

Sounds confident with his predictions though some parts seem unreasonable. Time will tell. Thank you

3/12/2021

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Prediction of getting a particular job did not happen which makes me wonder on the accuracy of her other predictions. A nice person.

3/12/2021

Psychic Layla x3614 stars Phone Reading

I did not get the job as predicted. However was caring and comforted me when I was down due to another reason.