Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

123 Reviews

Sort By
4/30/2020

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Simple, clear, straightforward and no waffle. Dawn listened attentively and answered all my queries. She has a lovely voice, did not waste time and did not speak for the sake of speaking, which gave me a chance to speak as well. I appreciate her style. I will be back when predictions happen. Thank you Dawn!

4/27/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Complicated and lots of time spent on therapy which left less time for questions. Nice person. Would go back if focus was more on psychic reading.

4/26/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

Good chat though reading turned into therapy. Nice person hence four stars.

4/24/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is lovely and caring. Waiting for major predictions to happen but some smaller predictions have already happened. Thank you for supporting me through this difficult time. xxx

4/7/2020

Psychic Delaney x3573 stars Chat Reading

My first reading and I felt a good connection. Sorry we got cut off. I hope your predictions come true and I believe they will. Thank you. xxx

4/6/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Lovely connection, simple and sincere. Thank you Aviva! xxx

3/25/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Aviva and sorry I ran out of credit. Also thank you for managing so many topics in such a short time and for understanding my financial situation. I hope it all pans out like you predicted! xxx

3/21/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Disappointed as my reading changed completely from one week to the next. Last week I was told my POI would call in a few weeks and we could potentially be married in the future. This week I am told he has decided to lead a sad and lonely life and I should not wait for him. I do not know what to believe anymore. If readings can change so drastically from one week to the next based on energy and free will then there is no point in having a psychic reading is there

3/15/2020

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful connection on my current situation. Time will tell regarding future predictions. Initially Sabrina was channelling everything that she was receiving from spirit. However when I asked her to be more specific to my queries, she immediately focused on them and the reading turned out to be much better and very comforting. Thank you Sabrina for being sensitive to my needs! xxx

3/5/2020

Psychic Ryan x3425 stars Chat Reading

I was upset as a company I had gone to for an interview were delaying with their response on whether I got the job. I reached out to Ryan not expecting much. He told me they were still going through the interview process and I will hear from them positively next week. The next day the recruitment agency told me the exact same thing about the reason for the delay! I hope Ryan’s other predictions come true. Thank you.