Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

136 Reviews

Sort By
9/16/2020

Psychic Desiree x3605 stars Phone Reading

Great connection and good explanations. Looking forward to predictions happening. Thank you! x

9/16/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is very caring and accurate. I greatly appreciate her presence in my life. Thank you for always being there for me. xxx

9/9/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Lexi. Sorry we got cut off. I’ll be back.x

9/5/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Lots of detail, good connection with the current and past. Hope future predictions pan out. Very nice person, good two-way communication (did not talk non-stop like some readers do), warm personality and most importantly - she’s gifted! Thank you.

9/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace is very caring and consistent with her readings. She has a melodious, soothing voice, which is very reassuring. Ace confirmed the same facts as before...I just need to be patient and let them happen. The stability and consistency of her readings are comforting. Minor predictions have already happened and I am looking forward to the rest unfolding. Thank you and take care Ace. xxx

8/30/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Lots of details and a good connection. There was no way Madeline could have known all that she told me if she was not gifted. Past and current situation was well described. I hope the future predictions happen as stated....looking forward to them unfolding. Thank you Madeline.x

7/29/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is simply the best! Kind, caring, understanding, honest and above all accurate...she ticks all the boxes for me. It is not often I get a connection with a psychic and with Aviva the connection is clear. Thank you Aviva, for always being so genuine, lovely and caring. x

7/20/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and patient with my repeated queries and requests for reassurances. Some predictions from the past have already happened. Looking forward to future predictions happening. Thank you Ace for your amazing patience and understanding. xx

6/12/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Aviva is straightforward and accurate. Some predictions from the past have already happened. Sometimes she explains and elaborates a little too much on a point, which eats into precious time, but the messages are clear and easy to understand. Thank you Aviva! xxx

6/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

Ace sticks to her facts and timelines, though some timelines have been pushed back a little. Nice to talk to, simple, straightforward and tells you if she is unable to pick up something. Knew I did not send a message to someone without me telling her. Looking forward to her predictions happening, which are a few months away. Thank you Ace!