Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

94 Reviews

Sort By
7/26/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Another wonderful reading from Tivon. Her short term predictions and ability to read other people’s personalities are amazing. Thank you for reassuring me again. xxx

7/26/2019

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point and convincing predictions. Thank you! xxx

7/19/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

When I first started reading with Matthew at the beginning of the year, I was not convinced his predictions would happen. How wrong I was! Since then, his predictions have started unfolding for me one by one and he is more accurate than some of the premium readers. When you read with him initially, because he is such a gentle soul and not forthright in his ways, you might not be convinced. But give it time and it happens. He was the only one who made a life changing prediction for my son and I am sorry I doubted you in the beginning. Matthew, you are like a good wine, your true characteristics show with time. Thank you very much! xxx

7/10/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

I am going through a trying and challenging time in life and I truly appreciate Matthew’s support during this difficult time. Matthew is an amazing and very loving soul and is able to read me very well. I cannot thank him enough for the emotional comfort he provides me through his beautiful readings. Saying thank you is a prayer in itself and is the least I can do, so THANK YOU Matthew!

7/7/2019

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is very caring and has great empathy. She is good at shorter term predictions and some of her predictions have started to happen. I hope her other predictions also come true. Thank you Tivon!

7/4/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew has a quiet confidence about him and is a gentle soul. His latest prediction for me came true and I am hoping that some of his other predictions will also happen soon. Thank you Matthew for your patience and kindness. I appreciate your readings very much! x

7/3/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Angelica told me to have faith and trust in Divine timing. Sure enough her predictions happened just like she said it would, in Divine timing! Thank you Angelica for sharing your wonderful gift with me! Mxx

6/29/2019

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

Matthew’s predictions from March are unfolding for me now. He is very accurate, caring and comforting and a truly gentle soul who will only speak the truth. If there is something you do not wish to hear, Matthew will still tell you the truth but break it to you gently and kindly with alternative solutions for the future. Thank you Matthew - you are a source of strength and comfort! xxx

6/26/2019

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Very detailed and on point! Will update when predictions happen. Thank you! xxx

6/25/2019

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Chat Reading

Superb connection as always! Thank you Angelica! xoxoxo