Customer ShiningStar0302 Ratings & Reviews

246 Reviews

Sort By
12/5/2022

Psychic Reeva x4930 stars Chat Reading

Reeva is lovely, fast and clear! I enjoyed the short reading..thank you for your message from Spirit.

12/1/2022

Psychic Ash x4920 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful! Thank you.

9/24/2022

Psychic Opal x4906 stars Phone Reading

Lovely reader, good connection and the reading flowed well because our communication was well balanced. We both listened and spoke equally well, which gave me the opportunity to ask my questions and it gave Opal the opportunity to say what she had to say. Thank you!

9/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Chat Reading

Good connection, some previous predictions have already happened and overall a great reading. Thank you Carmen.

8/16/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

No judgment and not swayed by my insecurities or negative thoughts…Madeline simply says it as she sees it! Caring and wise, I can trust Madeline to tell the truth at all times. Thank you Madeline!

8/6/2022

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

She's nice, but the reading did not work for me…all the description of astrological signs and planets between predictions makes it difficult to extract the information from the reading. When I told her this and asked to leave out the astrological descriptions and repeated my question, she became defensive and accused me of not listening. Bless her.

8/4/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Madeline. She's precise and thoughtful. Thanks a lot, Madeline!

6/30/2022

Psychic Carmen x3650 stars Chat Reading

Carmen has a marvelous way with words - concise and clear. She also comforted me and made me see things differently and more positively. We had a good connection. Thank you!

6/30/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Great! I appreciated our balanced conversation and your insights. You picked up my situation accurately. Thank you very much Primrose.

6/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is caring, kind-hearted and accurate. She mentioned things that nobody else would have known. Thank you for being sincere and understanding.