Customer cicelylauter Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
9/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I had a very good phone session with Madeline, every question was answered with professional and courteous advice as always! Funny and serious at the same time! ~ Thank You, Francis in Maine.

7/1/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

A truly remarkable clairvoyant that is right on the mark with answers and questions from Above. I listen to all the information coming my way and act upon this knowledge to help and inspire me. Thank You, Francis in Maine.

4/24/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline comes through once again with flying colors. A very down to Earth person with remarkable insights for my life here on this plane and from the spiritual guidance from Above! Thank You, Madeline ~ Francis in Maine.

2/7/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline, has been the best advisor for me in the last 17 years, and I tried others! Her foresight is so wonderful with the past and present. My questions for the future always answered correctly and come to pass. Madeline is a remarkable and gifted psychic who I've grown to respect and admire. Many, many Thank Yous and keep going ~ Frankie in Maine+++

12/16/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I'm so very lucky to be able to communicate with you on every level for the last 17 years, I can talk about anything and everything about my past, present, and future spiritual life and the guidance from Above. Madeline, may the Grace of God always go with you+++, Francis in Maine.

11/3/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Madeline is my spiritual eyes and ears from Heaven over the last 17 years next month!!!!! Where would I be now without her God Given Gift? Thank you so very much again Madeline and may God Bless you and keep you safe forever!!

9/11/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

When Madeline and I are talking during my reading, there is so much positive spiritual energy flowing through both of us between her and Heaven that I forget that I'm here on this Earth. Each reading is better than the last one ~ So full of new information and guidance that I can hardly wait to have another reading. Madeline is always right on the mark! Thank You and God Bless ~ Francis in Maine.

8/1/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is such a gifted individual, that words cannot describe her all knowing, all seeing of the past, present, and future events that unfold in one's life while here on Earth! Her thoughtful words and kindness that flows from her spirit are Heaven sent. Thank You, Francis in Maine.

6/2/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is wonderful with her foresight, love and understanding toward others. A truly gifted and remarkable person that has compassion and kindness for all of us in life!! I truly admire her every time we talk!! God Bless, Francis in Maine.

5/2/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Right on everything from the past to the present and to the future!! A truly wonderful and gifted adviser!! Thank You, Francis in Maine