Customer cicelylauter Ratings & Reviews

35 Reviews

Sort By
7/23/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

What a truly remarkable psychic to communicate with as always right on the messages and with understanding and professional tact and guidance. A wonderful person to talk with ~ Thank You Very Much..

6/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I always connect well with Madeline and appreciate her insights into my life here and spiritual guidance from above. Madeline is very gifted with her abilities to see the past, present and future events in my life. I'm pleased to say that for going on almost 20 years now I was truly Blessed to have her as my favorite psychic advisor with psychic source, Thank You very much, Frankie in Maine.

4/1/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline is right on the mark with a wonderful and powerful sense of insight with the past , present, and future! Thank You, Frankie in Maine.

3/11/2020

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Excellent communication with my favorite advisor over the past - 19 1/2 years - . Guidance from within and from above. Thank You Madeline, Frankie in Maine.

9/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I had a very good phone session with Madeline, every question was answered with professional and courteous advice as always! Funny and serious at the same time! ~ Thank You, Francis in Maine.

7/1/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

A truly remarkable clairvoyant that is right on the mark with answers and questions from Above. I listen to all the information coming my way and act upon this knowledge to help and inspire me. Thank You, Francis in Maine.

4/24/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline comes through once again with flying colors. A very down to Earth person with remarkable insights for my life here on this plane and from the spiritual guidance from Above! Thank You, Madeline ~ Francis in Maine.

2/7/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Madeline, has been the best advisor for me in the last 17 years, and I tried others! Her foresight is so wonderful with the past and present. My questions for the future always answered correctly and come to pass. Madeline is a remarkable and gifted psychic who I've grown to respect and admire. Many, many Thank Yous and keep going ~ Frankie in Maine+++

12/16/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I'm so very lucky to be able to communicate with you on every level for the last 17 years, I can talk about anything and everything about my past, present, and future spiritual life and the guidance from Above. Madeline, may the Grace of God always go with you+++, Francis in Maine.

11/3/2018

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Once again, Madeline is my spiritual eyes and ears from Heaven over the last 17 years next month!!!!! Where would I be now without her God Given Gift? Thank you so very much again Madeline and may God Bless you and keep you safe forever!!