Customer VictoriaInTears Ratings & Reviews

83 Reviews

Sort By
11/27/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Once again you were there when I needed you. I prayed for an angel and there you were. Thank you so much Janax

9/27/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I just love this woman! Janax connects instantly and knows exactly what’s going on. Last week she said I’d hear about a job in 3 days, and I got the offer I’d been hoping for in 3 days! I’m thrilled. She’s been so understanding and helpful about my family. Her guidance and clarity means everything to me! Thank you for always being awesome Janax!

9/19/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again my dear friend! You always get it, and you set my nerves to ease. I’m do’s grateful you’re here Janax. Blessings to you and I feel better days ahead for you as well … the sun is rising over water. Take care and thank you so much!

9/13/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I love Janax! She’s always there just when I need her and when I want an accurate answer. I know I can trust her and that’s huge. Janax has been my favorite advisor for years. She’s the absolute real deal. Thank you Janax!

8/21/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Another great reading from Janax! I always know you will clear things up for me and give me hope. I’d be lost with out you my friend. Many blessings to you

8/7/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I’d be lost without this amazing soul! Always accurate. Always kind and understanding. I’ve been here many years and I always come back to Janax when I really need an answer. Thank you so much. Love and blessings!

7/23/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Always there when I need her. A true blessing. She gets it like no other and is accurate more than any other. When I need some peace in my heart, Janax is there. Thank you so much my friend.

7/2/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Janax! No other advisor gets it like you do. You understand. You read each situation accurately, and your predictions are spot on. I consider you a dear friend without whom I’d be lost. I wish I could give to you what you have given to me. You are a treasure and I’m sending blessings to you! Thank you for being there and being my angel

6/11/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I love you girl! Thank you so much for your reading. You’re always spot on and give me hope.

5/20/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again Janax!! I love taking with you and you are always spot on and kind. Blessings to you!