Customer VictoriaInTears Ratings & Reviews

38 Reviews

Sort By
7/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Heart x3392 stars Phone Reading

I’ve never encountered anything so authentic Heart was right on going along answering my question about career, when she said she was being shown something. She described a red book in a closet on a top shelf. She described the book perfectly. Just last weekend, I finally cleaned my closet and I found the red journal given to me over 30 years ago by a friend who wanted me to write. The. Kim was on a top shelf, and it’s exactly as she described. I’m blown away. No one knows about the book. No one even knows I cleaned my closet. Heart is the absolute real deal.

1/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Spot on once again! Said I’d hear about a job on the 8th 9th or 10th. Ended up with an interview on the 8th and hired in the 10th. Well done Janax! Thank you so much!

11/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Said I would definitely get the job and not to worry. I did not get the job. Not even close.

11/12/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is amazing. I believe she’s the real deal. I always run out of time while she’s still delivering information so I never get to say thank you. So thank you Janax! You’re the best!

11/8/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I think Janax was spot on. She definitely read my current situation with accuracy. Hopefully she’s got the prediction right =} I truly felt she was connected with something that helped her see my entire situation. I will be back! Thank you Janax!

11/3/2019

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

I really like Cerberus. I call him when I want black and white, yes or no. He gives it to you straight and does not waste a second. He was a little more chatty than usual on this call, and I found him delightful. Thank you Cerberus!

10/31/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Blown away by Madeline’s accuracy. Truly felt like I was sitting with her and she was reading everything as her guides were telling her. I have called way too many advisors and I’ll will say she is the best! Thank you Madeline

10/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I’m kinda shocked. Madeline is that good! Waiting for a call back now because she was really into something. Very accurate. Very good. I’m definitely impressed. Thank you Madeline and Happy Halloween!

10/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva. I’m sorry we got cut off. More and more you’re becoming my go to advisor you gave me hope when I was in despair and I believe you really were seeing good things. Thank you again

8/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

Pretty amazing. Had applied for two jobs in August. I thought both could be mine. She said a man would hire me closer to October ... maybe sept but saw pumpkins. At the end of sept a man offered me a job. When I drove my new route home, I drove past the pumpkin patch we used to go to as kids. I will drive past that 5 days a week now. She was the only one who saw this. Her timing was spot on even though at the time I thought she was wrong.