Customer VictoriaInTears Ratings & Reviews

62 Reviews

Sort By
11/19/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Very quick. Very kind. Roxanne answered all my questions directly. Every answer was exceptionally positive, so that actually concerns me a bit. Can it be real? I’ll know in a few months. If so, I’ll be back! Overall a pleasant experience, and I did not have to wait as long as I thought.

11/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I think she’s excellent. I think Bianca knew things psychically; things I hadn’t mentioned. I hope she’s as accurate as she has been in the past because she was spot on then (I couldn’t come back and review that).

10/30/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Always there when I need you! Thank you so much Janax. You give me hope because I know you’ve always been accurate with me. I truly dont know is what I’d do without you. I wish I could give you the encouragement and strength you give me

10/11/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Always the best. Thank you for being there again. Exceptionally kind and accurate. Janax is my go to when I need it straight. The k you my friend!

9/24/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Thx m you Madeline! Wry helpful =}

9/17/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

The absolute BEST! Thank you again Janax. You are truly gifted, kind and spot on. Blessings to you my friend.

9/10/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Salem definitely has it! She really read the situation well and was very sweet in the process. Call her before she becomes another one with a ridiculous rate per minute

9/4/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Spot on as usual. When I need an answer that I know with be the truth, I call Janax. I cannot tell you how much you’ve helped with this absolutely broken heart. I wish I could repay your kindness. Thank you Janax.

8/25/2021

Psychic Angelica x9393 stars Phone Reading

Exceptional. I think Angelica was spot on, and I am hopeful about the future. Thank you so much!

8/5/2021

Psychic Divinity x4670 stars Phone Reading

Divinity is the real deal. She absolutely nailed it. I will call again. Thank you!