Customer VictoriaInTears Ratings & Reviews

74 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again Janax!! I love taking with you and you are always spot on and kind. Blessings to you!

5/8/2022

Psychic Maya x4780 stars Phone Reading

I think she was ok, but a call from my Poi later that evening proved her prediction incorrect. With the limited time we have to review readings, we can’t really come back and say the prediction was wrong thus skewing reviews. However this time I was able to find out right away. Nice person but the one question I needed answered was wrong.

4/19/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Janax. I believe you truly get it and have never steered me wrong. I’d be lost without your guidance. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

3/22/2022

Psychic Maya x4780 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Maya you really got it. You got us. It was hard for me to respond because I was in tears from your accuracy and from the situation. Thank you Maya. I’ll be back.

3/11/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Honestly, I believe Madeleine was connected to Spirit and was relaying messages. She was spot on with everything and had amazing details. She is the real deal. Love you girl!

3/10/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is always there for me when I need her. She is one of the best and always my go to advisor. Thank you so much Janax!

3/6/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you once again Janax! You are always on point. You we’re on a roll which I believe was right on. Thank you so much!

2/8/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I love this woman! Janax is always spot on. When I need an answer I can believe, I go to Janax. She’s amazing. Thank you friend!

2/2/2022

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Madeline! You are truly gifted.

1/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Janax! You always nail it and give me the peace of mind that I need. Blessings!