Customer VictoriaInTears Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
11/15/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Said I would definitely get the job and not to worry. I did not get the job. Not even close.

11/12/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is amazing. I believe she’s the real deal. I always run out of time while she’s still delivering information so I never get to say thank you. So thank you Janax! You’re the best!

11/8/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

I think Janax was spot on. She definitely read my current situation with accuracy. Hopefully she’s got the prediction right =} I truly felt she was connected with something that helped her see my entire situation. I will be back! Thank you Janax!

11/3/2019

Psychic Cerberus x8339 stars Phone Reading

I really like Cerberus. I call him when I want black and white, yes or no. He gives it to you straight and does not waste a second. He was a little more chatty than usual on this call, and I found him delightful. Thank you Cerberus!

10/31/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Blown away by Madeline’s accuracy. Truly felt like I was sitting with her and she was reading everything as her guides were telling her. I have called way too many advisors and I’ll will say she is the best! Thank you Madeline

10/31/2019

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

I’m kinda shocked. Madeline is that good! Waiting for a call back now because she was really into something. Very accurate. Very good. I’m definitely impressed. Thank you Madeline and Happy Halloween!

10/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Aviva. I’m sorry we got cut off. More and more you’re becoming my go to advisor you gave me hope when I was in despair and I believe you really were seeing good things. Thank you again

8/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lita x3455 stars Phone Reading

Pretty amazing. Had applied for two jobs in August. I thought both could be mine. She said a man would hire me closer to October ... maybe sept but saw pumpkins. At the end of sept a man offered me a job. When I drove my new route home, I drove past the pumpkin patch we used to go to as kids. I will drive past that 5 days a week now. She was the only one who saw this. Her timing was spot on even though at the time I thought she was wrong.

7/29/2019

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Phone Reading

Someone finally blew me away. Thank you Zachary! Will be back!

7/15/2019

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Chat Reading

Answered a career change as a server in a hotel of some sort. That's absolutely not me. However the tv was on in the background at my house, and there were servers on a yacht. She gets points for seeing that even though she was wrong about me