Customer Tbaxter Ratings & Reviews

61 Reviews

Sort By
3/7/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the messages yesterday! They were beautiful

3/7/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading! You are always so sweet to talk to. I feel so much peace afterwards

2/23/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing! Super easy to chat with. I chatted with her longer than I have with anyone. She was really good at reading energies. Everything made sense and validated a lot of my feelings. Thank you so much!

2/5/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much for the reading tonight! She was great. Really helped me get out of my emotional funk. I could talk to her for a long time. She was so comfortable to talk to and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much for your insight on many things in my life! I would definitely call again! Thank you! :)

2/5/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your reading! Just talking to you for those short minutes helped me with my emotions. You were super sweet and had a great energy that I really liked. Thank you! I would definitely call again! :)

1/17/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always so good to talk to. I bring up the same topic over and over which causes a lot of anxiety and she's always there to help. Thank you so much! :)

12/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

She made me feel so much better about my situation! I'm waiting for prediction to come to pass, but she completely helped my anxiety about it. Her information calmed me and helped me to continue to have faith. Thank you!

12/6/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I've chatted with her a few times and she's so great! She has helped ease my anxiety and reminds me to use my intuition. Thank you for your reassurance about things I know we have already talked about. Thank you for being so sweet and understanding of my situation! :) I can't wait for things to unfold. Thanks so much!

10/25/2020

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Chat Reading

She is always so sweet and kind! She's been very helpful over the past few months and I know she truly does care. Thank you so much for all your help and encouragement!! :)

10/25/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

She is always amazing! I love how much information she gives me and especially the depth of her readings. She has been so patient with me over the past few months and I appreciate all the help, comfort and peace! Thank you SO much! :)