Customer Tbaxter Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
12/30/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

Super sweet! She is very positive and uplifting in what information she relays. I feel much calmer about the situation. I am just trying to be patient. Thank you SO much for helping me through this. Definitely recommend! Thank you!

12/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You are always so caring and have helped my emotions through this rough journey. I appreciate all your guidance and appreciate that you care!

12/27/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! The reading was great, and I felt so comforted afterwards. You are so easy to talk to and definitely lifted my spirits. Thank you

8/15/2021

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

I love talking to her! She makes me feel so much better and helps my anxiety. She's very patient when I keep asking the same questions. Still waiting for predictions to unfold, but she is consistent with what she tells me. Thanks for all your help!

7/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

She's super sweet to talk to and reassures me every time. It's been several months waiting for prediction to happen. Even though it's been so long, and the timeline keeps getting pushed back, I hope it still happens. She answers questions quickly and to the point. Doesn't waste your time. Thank you!

3/7/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the messages yesterday! They were beautiful

3/7/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading! You are always so sweet to talk to. I feel so much peace afterwards

2/23/2021

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

She was amazing! Super easy to chat with. I chatted with her longer than I have with anyone. She was really good at reading energies. Everything made sense and validated a lot of my feelings. Thank you so much!

2/5/2021

Psychic Cass x7943 stars Phone Reading

Thank you SO much for the reading tonight! She was great. Really helped me get out of my emotional funk. I could talk to her for a long time. She was so comfortable to talk to and made me feel at ease. Thank you so much for your insight on many things in my life! I would definitely call again! Thank you! :)

2/5/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your reading! Just talking to you for those short minutes helped me with my emotions. You were super sweet and had a great energy that I really liked. Thank you! I would definitely call again! :)