New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Lavender x6017

Psychic Lavender x6017

Intuitive Empath

4½ stars

I'm available - until 4:00 pm EST

  • $5.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $5.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Lavender Ratings & Reviews

13 reviews since Jul 2023

Sort By

Erika1 12/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Lavender replied...

I'm thrilled that the reading resonated with you! Your positive energy is contagious, and I'm excited to see where the coming year takes you. Embrace the infinite possibilities—I have no doubt you'll shine through it all. Joyful regards, Lavender

Jc3211 12/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

Lavender was great! She addressed any questions I had with quick responses. She really helped me figure out what direction I wanted to go in with my specific person with plenty of helpful information. I would go back for future readings. Highly recommend!

Lavender replied...

Dear Jc3211, Thank you for your thoughtful review. Your feedback is invaluable, and I'm delighted to have provided clear direction. I look forward to our next meeting. Joyful regards, Lavender

bsteve 12/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

I did not got a clear response to one of my questions

Lavender replied...

Dear bsteve , I hope this note finds you well. I want to express sincere gratitude for sharing your recent experience. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't find the answers you were looking for. Your insights are truly valuable, and I'm committed to making immediate improvements based on your feedback. If there are specific areas you feel could have been better in today's session, your thoughts are guiding lights for us. Your satisfaction is my top priority, and I'm dedicated to ensuring your future experiences are more fulfilling. Wishing you hope on your journey for answers. If there's anything more you'd like to share, I'm here and ready to listen. Warm regards, Lavender

ItsmeT 11/22/2023 stars Phone Reading

I don’t think she gave me any good information. There was no context or depth to the discussion. She couldn’t tell me anything that I didn’t already know or feel. It seems as she just validated what I was saying instead of giving more context into the situation

Lavender replied...

Dear ItsmeT, Thank you sincerely for sharing your feedback. I genuinely appreciate the opportunity to learn and grow from each interaction, and I'm sorry to hear that we didn't connect on this occasion. These situations happen, and I completely understand the importance of finding the right advisor to meet your needs. I truly hope that despite this, you were able to find the clarity you were seeking. Our primary goal is to provide guidance and support, and I want to assure you that your experience is valuable to us in improving our services. I encourage you to explore Psychic Source further, and I'm confident that you'll discover an advisor who aligns perfectly with your needs. May your journey be filled with insight and positive energy. Joyful regards, Lavender

clinton 11/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for a good reading - there were some very good insights and some things to think about

Lavender replied...

I wanted to express my heartfelt gratitude for your kind review. Your words were incredibly uplifting and made a profound impact on me. I truly believe that divine timing and intervention played a significant role in our connection, and your energy exudes a high vibrational positivity that is inspiring. I have no doubt that wonderful energy surrounds you, and I encourage you to hold onto it. Even in the face of challenges, never lose hope and surrender to the flow of life. Your message reminds me of the beauty and joy that can be found in every moment. With joyful regards, Lavender

Wolf117 10/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

very kind and compassionate

Jane16 10/1/2023 stars Chat Reading

Lavender gave a truly sensitive and insightful reading. She really helped me see my own hesitancy in my new relationship clearly and confirmed my deepest intuition about it. My uncertainty was confusing me and now I feel calmer and clearer.

reynolds1234 10/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

She was ok, not for me though just didn’t get a lot out it.

erinsunni 9/30/2023 stars Chat Reading

Wish I had more money and time! Loved this quick session with her. She seems to be down to earth, like a friend. She is blunt, but not mean. If you want to know the truth of your situation, come here. This is not a cookie cutter reader which I love because to me, an advisor is supposed to help not feed lies. You are the bomb Lavender, I hope to catch you again sometime. Be blessed girl.

AuroraLove444 9/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much, you are very accurate and very kind and loving. You told me the truth i needed to hear. I am very grateful I picked you today for my reading.