Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:30 pm EST

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

376 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Blessedfromabove 4/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

suzie was very detailed i love her work

Thankful313 4/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

She's God sent! Great guidance and consistency

sportsfieldguy 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoyed talking with Suzi because she was attentive with my concerns. And she explained my compatibility with the young lady with whom I had questions and concerned about. She gave me specific dates that were strong for me in making plans with.

Oregondaisy 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

I can't give Suzi 5 stars because I have no way of knowing whether her prediction is going to come true. I asked her when I would fall in love and she felt by August I would meet someone whose name starts with a C. I hope she's right! I like that she uses Astrology besides her psychic gift because I am into astrology.

ItsmeT 3/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry but not satisfied with the reading. She gave several different months. Went into explaining months but did not give me a direct answer.

Mani91 3/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wasn’t what I wanted to hear, but I needed to hear it. I didn’t get to ask all the questions I wanted because she was more in detail bout my poi and his deceit. But worth

taylorgee424 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’m bummed my time ran out! I was very much enjoying my reading with Suzi. It wasn’t what I wanted to hear but the messages weren’t bad. Just hard to hear after my relationship just ended. Would definitely call back!

9172841643 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was amazing! She told me things about my situation I would only know. She was straight to the point with a lot of insight. She was also very detailed. Suzie is such a nice person. and a pleasure to speak with. Thank you Suzie!

Starysky14 2/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

So kind. Thank you

kayleepolascak 1/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

amazing. spot on with everything & very friendly!