New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

511 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Ranunculus 2/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was incredibly accurate and insightful right on the first call.

DRobinson90 5/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

I was disturbed by how accurate my reading was. Suzi hit every nail on the head and was able to clarify my concerns with me. As of now, Suzi is the ONLY reader I will call if I need guidance on my journey.

Poosie 5/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading I will give 5 stars.

GirlDiamondSparkles 5/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Suzi hit things spot on for my first call!! I was totally wowed!!! Made my second call to her 6 days later for more clarity and she was right on again! Gonna take her advice and go from there. Thanks so much Suzi, will be in touch later on down the road

Lotus111 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Suzi, thank you!! Sorry we were cut off! I will take your insights with me along the way….

corinak11 5/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is so sweet and endearing, i just love talking to her! Everything she said was spot on, confirming what i already thought which, in a way, was very comforting. She is very good at reading the compatibility between two people. She mentioned a few things about the months to come so i am excited to see if they come to pass! I will absolutely be calling her again.

Lamika 5/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

aww Mrs Suzuki u was spot on thank u so much for talking to me and giving me clarity I will be back to do more reading with you take care sign Lamika

Chris3 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

My reading with Suzi was great. I really didn’t give her that much information, but I feel like she really understood me and my situation. She practically finished my sentences and was spot on. She was extremely kind and a pleasure to talk with as well. Thank you, Suzi!

GinStar 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Suzi! I feel that you gave me great great advice. I feel very calm right now that I did the right thing. I followed my gut and it you confirmed what you just told me. I like your style of reading. Thank you so much.

Nicknieves69 4/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome lady to speak with will speak with her frequently .