Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

392 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review AT1717 4/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Suzi! I am very thankful to you as I know what I want to do now

jenn7769 12/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

She has some great insight. I will see how things fall into place or out of place to speak. She’s direct and to the point. She doesn’t waste your time.

GinStar 12/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

First time having a reading with Ms. Suzi. I feel like a book of my life was open in front of me and red to me page by page. Very impressed with the gift and abilities to provide information about my situation. Ms. Suzi, I had to go this time, but I will come back to talk to you again, thank you for your wisdom.

bev745 11/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Just like talking to my favorite Auntie….awesome reading

rkw747 11/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really loved my reading with Suzi. I'd carved out 10 minutes for a chat with her, but we went long. That's expensive on this site, but it was really worth it. She was detail-oriented, went deeper than other advisors I've spoken to, and was correct with a lot of what she said. I've added her to my favorites and will try to schedule some time with her again in a few weeks!

coloteach 11/3/2021 stars Phone Reading

I could talk to her much longer than I did. So much info within the short time I had. I will be contacting her again!

angiemarusa 10/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate but it’s truth done with compassion. She was very helpful and I can tell she cared. I did not like to hear what she had to say but it will be for my own good. For that, I thank her.

cc0128 10/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

No connection

Santito 9/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed the reading and picked up on the vital points. Will return soon. Gifted and open!!!

angel43 9/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is the best! She is a must call!