Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

495 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Ranunculus 2/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was incredibly accurate and insightful right on the first call.

taryns08 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is brilliant and incredibly gifted. Her exceptional insights were spot on, and she skillfully and patiently conveyed them, helping me grasp and truly comprehend. I am so very grateful to you Suzi.

Lucy777 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

I feel some closure on how things are going for everything that happened so fast and I'm in so many tears because I feel a little jealous that you could see him and talk to him but overly happy that he is watching over us. I do feel sad but also happy that he is happy and I won't ever forget your words to me Suzi. I do over think everything but I also just want to take my healing very slow ?????? thank you so much.

Arielle 1/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

I am so grateful for Suzi x8046, Suzi guided and gifted intuition, so healing, such a lovely experience

Bella12 1/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great conversation and understanding of what “cosmic/spiritual” time I’m in. Securities, home and POI are all in line to the timing. Thank you again….. will keep you posted

Safana 1/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was amazing, she really got a good idea of what I was dealing with simply by putting her cards and numbers out. She gave me great advice and while she gave me bad news it was clear and honest and I know that I have a choice to make. Thank you

Kimberlygetsit 1/9/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very candid and clear reading. Thank you.

tch660 1/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading

Columbia2023 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

It was excellent! Thank you! ?? ????

miumiu 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

I recently had a reading with Suzi. I was pleasantly surprised by the accuracy and insights provided. the guidance was uplifting and helpful making me feel more confident about the Path ahead. I highly recommend her.