Psychic Suzi x8046

Psychic Suzi x8046

Insightful and Candid

stars

I'm away

Psychic Suzi Ratings & Reviews

316 reviews since Oct 2009

Sort By

Featured Review Noche1953 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very nice woman and great at what she does. Could have used more time with her. Very detailed. Recommend.

Ravi18 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was ok

Xenoverse 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady, but I don’t like discussing astrology because I can read my horoscope, but we will see. I had other questions but she spent too much time on astrology and birth stuff.

Lisa7572 9/30/2019 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is one of my favorites. It’s like talking to a friend. I hope I do get the job and move closer to my parents. That will be something! Thanks Suzi for your guidance.

JeanGrey 9/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is just brilliant with numbers. She helped me with naming and launch dates for my new business venture. She has been spot on with everything I come to her for. I look forward to seeing this venture take roots. Thank you for all of your guidance in the timing and launch of my podcast. It’s live!

jkenagy 8/20/2019 stars Phone Reading

Suzi was amazingly awesome to talk with make sure you have enough funds on to talk with her. She is fast and keyed right in on myself and my POI our situation and all I gave her was a DOB and name no other information. I am looking forward to her predictions to come full circle and she helped me figure out a good path to start towards and advised to keep my eyes open for some things. I will most definitely be getting back in touch with you Suzi and if you are reading this and wondering if you should or shouldn't contact her, I would recommend having at least 15 mins available to speak with her if not more she is energetic, fun, and speaks clear and fast. Thank you for your time I will be in contact again sometime. Thank you!!

JeanGrey 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is my go-to Astrologer. I love connecting with her on specific topics and timing to see what to expect along with timeframes to make adjustments in my life and business. She’s super gifted with numerology. Have birthdates ready to give her and be ready to take notes.

deedee35 8/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

At the time of the reading I felt helped. Questions were answered. As time has past, I made some decisions that I would have not made,

Jirah07 7/19/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was absolutely amazing. So detailed, answered a lot of questions naturally without me even asking. Super sweet and funny. When our time was running out I was sad because I didn’t know how good she would be and I wished I picked a bigger package in the beginning. Thank you!, I very much recommend her and will probably go to her again soon in the near future.

Hs1122 5/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Good.