Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1991 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Sharonn 12/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

I've heard so many positive things about Seraphina and decided to call her. I don't make calls very often (just a few times a year) so I am very picky about who I talk to and normally just stick to just 2 readers but really wanted to try her. She was great. She allayed my fears about my current situation and told me what is coming up. I felt so much better after speaking with her.

Janice0812 1/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

awesome

number113 1/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was patient and accurate. I enjoyed my reading.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

aquariusgirl 1/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

prediction didn’t happen

Butterflysoul 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for such a specific, clear reading... I can tell you truly have a gift and I thank you for spending time with me.

Marika99 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thanks fot outstanding help for a long time.

Dido_Di2525 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

I hope things will work out the way she sees them. I feel Seraphina is accurate. I love the abundance of clear details and very informative messages. Puts your mind at peace.

Dido_Di2525 1/19/2020 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is so kind and soothing. Thank you for helping make sense of all this...

brianahelen 1/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

I'm sitting here in tears. Seraphina gave me such a wonderful reading. Her reading aligned with those of strong psychics I spoke with about a month ago, which was reassuring. But she said things that hit so close to home, something I've never experienced before. Just small comments and mannerisms almost mentioned as an aside that actually indicated huge meaning and understanding to me. I've spoken with other individuals on here and had great experiences, but this one touched me on a different level. I'm confident in saying I've found my go-to for readings for now on.

Jeanne 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is the real thing. It is rare to find someone this gifted, so I have to say that my reading was, once again, extremely powerful. Searphina is fluid and full of authenticity, transparency and so much light. I have waited a year to call her again, and she reads mainly in the early hours of the morning, so I had to find the timing (on a restless night, finally). This was one of the important readings and spiritual connections in recent memory, and I feel so grateful. I was troubled and concerned about some issues, and Seraphina shed light and real useful information on most of it. We eventually ran out of time, and I decided to let it all sit, as it was. This young woman is something very special, very rare.