Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2451 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review AirplaneGirl 1/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Provides guidance from the spirits, sometimes years before they happen. She told me a few years ago that I would start my own business, which at the time I thought was no chance, and now I have!

TheSassyTrucker 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good

Empath123 1/24/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always compassionate and quick with responses

nileshbh 1/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is accurate!! Provided lot if details.

Harley0418 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for putting my mind at ease. I will wait to see if he contacts me this weekend. I will call back when I have more funds to talk about energy healing.

Mary95 1/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank u Seraphina , I really appreciate and enjoy talking to u , waiting for your predictions to unfold ,I trust everything is going to happen as u said it will , Thanks again .

customer(s) found the following review helpful

nicole44 1/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Seraphina for about one and a half years now and she is my favorite advisor on this site. Things have turned out exactly as she has said they would. I started out with one guy that I wanted to be with and she told me that by the time he comes around and is ready for a relationship I wont care anymore. It was true because now he wants the relationship and I don't. Found someone else I would rather be with. She has been accurate with all of my POIs as far as personality and all of that. Now I am down to one and she has been spot on about what's going on in his life. I know because he confirmed these things for me in a conversation without me having to ask. She is really good at reading people and what is going on in their lives. I recommend her

Janice0812 1/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

always great

customer(s) found the following review helpful

LadyDiana10 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is again on point and this reading provided many details and outcomes. Her predictions happen. She reads with clarity and compassion. In my last reading with her, in December, I had some issues with my teenaged daughter and she accurately predicted that things would settle down and resolve in the new year, and she was 100% correct. I know I can count on her re: this reading and my POI .

poppies 1/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate as to detail - very empathic. helpful. I will talk with her again.