Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm available - until 11:30 pm EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2727 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Angel2021 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She has been amazing and accurate about a lot! Her kindness, clarity and amazing ability to be a messenger for our loved ones is a gift indeed.

Star000000 1/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Dear Seraphina is outstanding each time we speak is absolutely accurate and helpgul with very difficult issues she can see it all. Thank you so much

Star000000 1/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

You are always amazing Seraphina. Thank you so much for each guidance, accuracy, and excellence. You are extremely gifted. You have helped me so much.

angela2077 1/16/2022 stars Chat Reading

Open and honest, I feel. I will continue to get readings from Seraphina.

Kitiy33 1/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for sharing your gift with me.

Star000000 1/15/2022 stars Chat Reading

Dear Seraphina, I will continue to thank you for your extraordinary and absolutely outstanding guidance in all aspects of like, career, relationship. You are extremely accurate, ethical, and gifted. Thank you forever. You know I always believe you. My life has improved because of you as well.

Star000000 1/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina, has always been extremely accurate and helpful.

Daniela5 1/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is always very clear and concise. She connects with your energy and poi immediately.

Randy66 1/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Seraphina for making sense in the darkness. I highly recommend her to talk to or chat with. Her readings are always consistent with each other. I hope this all comes to fruition.

Maryanne0610 1/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

This is my first reading with Seraphina. I think she is fast and connects easily. She is very sweet and caring. Regarding her predictions, I will wait for them to unfold and I will definitely update you.