Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm available - until 5:30 am EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2881 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Angel2021 11/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

She has been amazing and accurate about a lot! Her kindness, clarity and amazing ability to be a messenger for our loved ones is a gift indeed.

Angel2021 11/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

always kind and helpful

dav2903 11/26/2022 stars Chat Reading

second time reading with her. my first reading was over 4 years ago and she was dead on the money. however, this time I didn't understand anything she said, it's like she was speaking a different language.

tallen9889 11/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina was very kind and gave a lot of details about my POI. I pray her predictions come to fruition.

Angel2021 11/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always clear and helpful with messages.. accurate assessment of situation with gentle guidance from above

Kris1111 11/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

Great reading!! Will have to wait and see if it comes true!!

rosyb73 11/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Extremely Amazing! Serafina is no joke. She gave out a lot of accuracy information that so present so knew she said it and I didn’t give her any Intel on myself.. she was clear about the person I was dating, clear on accurate behavior about him. All I gave was his name.. she was accurate on my career journey in the present, she was completely accurate on my future goals, she was so on point!!! Beyond words!!! She is highly recommend it to anyone seeking out strong, accurate readings without giving out any information. Thank you so much Serafina I needed this confidence boost. I needed this clarity. I needed this foundation of understanding you gave me that and so much more. Complete gratitude and love and light to you.

Gemini68 11/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Kind, comforting tone, and shared good and bad but in an empathetic manner

Christ2004 11/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic !!!

Snehaa 11/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was brilliant.