Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 4:30 pm EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2530 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review BeautyinTN 4/13/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is amazing!!!! I adore Seraphina. She’s so kind and patient with me and my repetitive questions. I appreciate you. I could go broke chatting with you, lol. Highly recommend!! Thank you for sharing your gift. Talk with you soon. Much love and light.

Ra8811 4/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Reliable as usual.

shoeib777 4/15/2021 stars Chat Reading

a bit slow

Val125 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Been waiting for her predictions to come through always puts me at ease by using my guides I highly recommend her I pray that all that has been predicted comes soon

LoveLife2012 4/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always caring and on point with describing situations and how people feel. When she's on the details are amazing. Thank you Seraphina! You are so helpful xoxo

*Meli13 4/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you

Sweetladyh0203 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

She is very quick with her responses and very detailed. She has pulled me through plenty of my worries and has guided me through. I strongly recommend her for your reads. She has a wonderful gift and can pick up on whatever it is you are experiencing at this very moment.

seaglassblue 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I always appreciate Seraphina... she is truly amazing via phone and chat!

Michulette 4/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

She really is special. She says things so so accutate, she can give details i never shared. The real deal. I have seen a few psychics and ill say no one is like her. Her connection is unlike any other. Thank you so much Seraphina, you have helped me so much in the past week. Infinite blessings to you.

Brittanyd93 4/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

She was very right on! I cried because I miss my grandparents but she gave me reason to believe they are with me. She also gave me information I did not ask for which surprised me as well (in a good way) I will definitely be back this was my first time ever in this site but I will definitely be back for another reading! Thank you so much you are so kind and compassionate