Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

1905 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review Miss Texas1 11/6/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal! Her predictions are accurate and several predictions have already come true. Her tone of voice is very comforting and she is insightful.

Janice0812 11/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Awesome thank u

Stardust82 11/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Seraphina, for today's chat. Since I was not able to thank you before the chat was ended, I would like to thank you here for explaining my friend's thoughts and behaviors.

Zairk1 11/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very calming and very very accurate

Evette 11/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina Is warm and very pleasant to speak with. She has a gentle inviting voice. She easy to understand and joy to connect with. So looking forward to my new experiences to come and I am truly grateful to have spoken with her and can't wait to do it again!

TheBeautyInBetween 11/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I woke up in the middle of the night and panicked when I realized I hadn't heard from a friend who was traveling so I called Seraphina. She eased my mind and now that some time has passed and I've texted with him I can confirm that her assessment of the situation was absolutely spot on. I appreciate Seraphina being patient and compassionate with my sleepy rambling and will definitely be adding her to my list of favorites and calling her in the future. Thank you, Seraphina!

Wosleger 11/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

I have read with her several times and she is phenomenal. Direct things that she says that ring completely true and accurate. Highly recommended, No Doubt!

MDlove 10/30/2019 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!

Marika99 10/27/2019 stars Chat Reading

Consistent, accurate, kind

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ItsKnotMeYaKnow 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I appreciated how she got straight to the important details and information and didn't have to wade through a lot of things I already knew or that were superfluous to my questions. She helped provide much needed insight and awareness on my situation and clarity around some questions I had for my business, money, life and love.