Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 3:30 am EST

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2644 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Jantel 8/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

The most on point reading ever connecting with a love one who passed it brought tears to my eyes and gave me the closure I needed. 5 stars for sure

LoveLife2012 9/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Seraphina. Always a pleasure to speak with you. I very much appreciate all your assistance. No matter how many times I ask you the same questions you are always kind and respectful! A very wonderful lady indeed. Also accurate about situations and persons of interest. Thanks again!!

1moretime 9/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of funds, but I truly appreciate my reading with her. Such honest and enlightening reading. Will be calling again soon.

Redalex 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

Speaking to Seraphina is like speaking to an angel. It is an awesome experience and leaves me at peace, no matter the message. I recommend her highly.

Val125 9/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Praying for accuracy been waiting for a long time we'll know within the next 1 to 2 months if all comes to flourishion I pray She settles me down always

852Tgif42 9/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

She wasted my minutes for how much she charges and took a long time to reply back. I was disappointed in the reading

Flower03 9/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina was fast, accurate and detailed. She did not waste my money. Her prediction came true regarding when I’ll start a new job. She also picked up on my son’s father very well

Val125 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Some of the predictions I'm still waiting for or some have changed I imagine from free will but still praying the ultimate outcome happens within a relatively soon period of time praying for is praying for good results

Ferafera 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great job

BellaCA 9/9/2021 stars Chat Reading

I didn't feel there was connection on this reading. The previous reading did not come to fruition, and it conflicted with this one. There was also conflicting messages throughout the reading. I left feeling puzzled.