Psychic Seraphina x9023
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

2193 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review April213 6/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is always honest and to the point, I have had news not always what I want to hear but always given in a constructive, kind and hopeful light. You leave the reading feeling enlightened and grateful for her talents.

Tinkerd 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is one of the warmest intuitive readers I have ever spoken too. She has incredible insights and always kind and helpful in response to personal questions I have about my life and answers honestly and always have some useful input that helps me resolve my thoughts and feelings about complex issues I am facing. I can move from process to resolution so much quicker. The skills I have learned from her I also can put into my everyday life, especially being nonjudgemental with myself even when I get upset. Five thumbs up plus more for Seraphina.

Jodie2026 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina was incredibly accurate and I have spoken with her twice in the last few days she really helped me deal with a very difficult situation and helped me realise what I needed to focus on to go forward in my life and grow from my experiences. I would definitely recommend anyone who wants to connect with their guardian angels and spirit guides to contact Seraphina she is AMAZING thank you so much

Martin1111 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE THE BEST!

Nana51 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is always a joy and consistent every time with info and time lines.and accurate so far.

Martin1111 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you thank you thank you for being that person that help me to bring hope into my life, always amazing, i will keep doing readings always with you

Val125 6/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Always helpful

YoungKing 6/26/2020 stars Chat Reading

Great reading! Can’t wait to see this unfold.

Nick19 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have been reading with Seraphina for a year now. Amazing,details,predictions.... Because of difficult family situation I used to call her every 1-2 weeks, Now once a month,she was always here to tell me that everything is going to be ok,sometimes she was dealing with my anxiety.... For a past year she gave me so many details about situation,in advance,things happened few months after she predicted,so many advices,helped me to go forward. Thanks

Peekaboot 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just want to give her a hug! This is so what I needed and was so beyond amazing that I totally strayed from my original questions. I just wanted to stay on the phone and keep listening and keep receiving this influx of clarity. It was just so filling, especially when I felt so empty. Thank you thank you thank you!!! I can't say it enough. Omg I would go broke calling her! She broke everything down to a science! Seraphina can help! Omg she can help! Go ahead and get in line; VERY much worth the wait.