STAFF PICK
Psychic Seraphina x9023

Psychic Seraphina x9023

Attuned to the Departed

stars

I'm away

Psychic Seraphina Ratings & Reviews

3189 reviews since Aug 2014

Sort By

Featured Review chricy 4/1/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, kind, and quick. Thank you Seraphina

Scarlett 2/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

I don’t know how she does it. She’s spot on and always cordial

User54321 2/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

Gave specific time frames, which is always a plus for me. Hoping predictions come true.

Kali11 2/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

I came to her to talk about my spiritual journey I’m on, and she instantly connected to my guides and told me exactly what the messages I needed to know about my path and what my block was. She conveyed messages not only from my guides but from an older woman who is looking out for me I will definitely be back to find out who she was but as of this time I was concentrating on what I needed to do to unblock myself and she definitely helped me!!!! Thank you Seraphina you are a sweet and kind soul!!!

LoveLife2012 2/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

I always enjoy speaking with Seraphina. She is so kind and patient with me even when I keep asking her about the same scenario over and over again! HA! Seraphina is a gem. Looking forward to seeing things come to pass for our greater good.

Lanajah 2/24/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much ??

Lovinme 2/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you it's always a pleasure talking to you! being so sweet & understanding the situation

Sethiw83 2/18/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you connection you were right about past communication with my ex. I hope you are right again. Will be back with update.

Madsigan 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

I was blown away...predictions are in short term/near term future, but she was on-point and provided more clarity than I've received in a long time. She is powerfully gifted. Grateful we connected and I will surely be back. Thank you!

Love42 2/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was great. She was very kind and honest I didn’t feel any bad energy or tarot cards being used. She was using her abilities and gifts to give me an honest and open compassionate reading will be coming back.