New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Harmony x8214

Psychic Harmony x8214

Eloquent and Accepting

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Harmony Ratings & Reviews

447 reviews since Nov 2010

Sort By

Featured Review TerriL 7/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as usual described my poi to a T! I didn’t give her any info about her!

cruise 6/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

I wanted a reading on my dog,she spent the time talking about my sciatic and spinal stenosis and her same problems and what to take and use and how to spply oils,I interrupted her several times to talk about my dog,she just said I should get another one and he would be my reincarnated dog after I told her I am too old to get another dog,she was very kind and nice but a dog medium she was not,so I told her I was hanging up.

jjurado 6/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Her predictions were way off the mark - she said I'd be very pleased in a year and at the same job in two months; I got let go within an hour of her reading :( Said my POI will reach out in 2 months, but hasn't responded to anything I've said when I messaged him twice. I'm aware free will is a thing but it was odd none of this volatility came up on her radar. Still liked her a lot, just wish it was more accurate.

4debby 6/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Harmony is my number 1 psychic. Love her cause she has always helped me. I will def call her again and again. :)

anonymous12345 6/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks !!! ( please keep my name anonymous)

anonymous12345 6/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thanks(Keep my real name anonymous please if you reply)

MichelleMJ 4/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

She offered great energy tools and compassionate advice.

Christ2004 2/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet

customer(s) found the following review helpful

J country8181 12/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

After being told for several years that something would come to pass. Harmony said "she didn't see it coming to pass now." This is the second time this has happened with Harmony over the years. First, she said "I would start a successful business for several years ago." But, after years of insisting that I would be very successful in the business, her story changed! Saying she didn't see that coming to pass. I have really lost faith in Harmony.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Heather4328 12/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

I felt that she said said random things at the beginning of the reading. Had nothing to do with my concern.