Psychic Harmony x8214

Psychic Harmony x8214

Eloquent and Accepting

stars

I'm away

Psychic Harmony Ratings & Reviews

404 reviews since Nov 2010

Sort By

Featured Review Wonder725 4/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

Harmony is very nice and gives a lot of detail. I am looking forward to her prediction and will follow up with her in a few months.

True07 5/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Wow! very accurate and detailed. Loved the reading. Thank you!

Heather4328 4/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on. Very specific on details of the personalities involved. Gave me tools the concerned person to work with to remedy the situation. I'm glad I had a reading with her.

Cadell2643 4/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Harmony. She is accurate with her advice and she is honest and trustworthy. I look forward to chatting with her again.

Cadell2643 3/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading with Harmony. She is accurate and soft spoken. She listens with an open mind about your situation. She can sense things in your voice and with the person’s name. She is a wonderful and she gives honest advice. Thank you again!

Laventaharris0729 1/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady... no connection.

vissepod 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Harmony was amazing and gave me great advice. I will purchase another reading from her...

Bazaar11 12/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Harmony was nice and compassionate.

4debby 10/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have talked to Harmony for many times and she is soooooooooo helpful with her readings and telling me how to cope with issues I have. Love her and will continue using her readings!

loverboy0238 10/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet lady. Just wish I had the optimism she had about the situation.