Psychic Harmony x8214

Psychic Harmony x8214

Eloquent and Accepting

stars

I'm away

Psychic Harmony Ratings & Reviews

427 reviews since Nov 2010

Sort By

Featured Review J country8181 4/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great! Very detailed about what she sees. Very honest and direct in a compassionate way. Give her a chance to help you.

lostinlove1120 11/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

This was my first ever encounter with a psychic and harmony was wonderful. gave me some reassurance on what I already felt was suppose to be. will definently call her again.

J country8181 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great! Straightforward and compassionate about what she sees. Waiting for the dark hair and green eyed young lady to come into my life like she has been telling me and hopeful on the other predictions.

J country8181 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always great! But, her predictions have been off lately.

J country8181 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with. So, direct and honest in a caring way.

anonymous12345 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not come to pass

4debby 4/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

great energy and gave info for energy healing

Sunnier 4/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

One of my absolute go to psychics. Ty!

Sunnier 3/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great talkng with you Harmony. I will keep you updated on predictions. Very intuitive and accurate. Sees very clearly every time.

anonymous12345 3/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

I went home today and the same cat I asked you about I pulled up to find her on the roof just like you said , my heart dropped all I heard was what you told me!!! Wow same day of this reading this happened which confirmed what you just told me a few hours before !!!! I’m astounded !!! Harmony please keep my real name confidential if you reply :) thank you