Customer J country8181 Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
9/19/2022

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Always great! Straightforward and compassionate about what she sees. Waiting for the dark hair and green eyed young lady to come into my life like she has been telling me and hopeful on the other predictions.

9/13/2022

Psychic Caroline x4917 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Caroline. She was very fast for a tart card tools reader. Very surprised because, most tarot card readers just take to long to answer. She answered questions quick without fishing for answers. She gave a lot of information for my reading. The only reason for four stars is predictions haven’t came to pass yet. But, if they do my future ratings will be five stars. She is very easy to talk with, compassionate and very friendly!

5/23/2022

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Always great! But, her predictions have been off lately.

5/16/2022

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to speak with. So, direct and honest in a caring way.

4/25/2022

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Always great! Very detailed about what she sees. Very honest and direct in a compassionate way. Give her a chance to help you.

4/24/2022

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Wanda. She was great! Knew my situation and detailed about how it had been going the past several years. Hopeful, that her predictions come to pass. Overall, a very good reading. Give her a chance!

9/7/2021

Psychic Harmony x8214 stars Phone Reading

Great as usual!

5/3/2017

Psychic Cory x7690 stars Phone Reading

Always a great reading with Cory! I love the messages she sends to help you! She seems accurate more times than not! And, always a pleasure to speak with.

4/28/2017

Psychic Sunny x9645 stars Phone Reading

She was very kind and confident! But, I don't know if her predictions will come to pass or not!

2/27/2017

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

I had several readings with Mazie the past couple of months. She predicted great career news for me March 7. Nothing ever came to be!! She was very sure of her prediction! But, time showed other wise. It's May 16 and her reading was in early February!