Customer Christ2004 Ratings & Reviews

109 Reviews

Sort By
5/4/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Always fantastic! I highly recommend ! She is the BEST!

4/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She is my favorite. I feel like I am always talking to a good friend. She always is consistent in her readings and predictions which I appreciate. I feel like she always knows how to make me smile, and is always honest and compassionate. Thank you R for always being such a great advisor !

4/19/2021

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Love her always and a pleasure!

4/15/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure she rocks! Kind, accurate and genuine

4/13/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She is hands down the best! Always fast to respond and kind! Love that she is also always accurate! I also love how she always remember my name before I say who it is :)

3/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure reading with her! Fast to respond, articulated well and is compassionate and understanding. Hands down the best psychic on the network! :)

3/26/2021

Psychic Michele x3520 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure , warm and comforting! I do recommend :)

3/4/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure. She’s always provided honest genuine feedback. Predictions are always accurate and I love how insightful she is. Thank you so much!

2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I always love my readings with her. She is so compassionate, straightforward and down to earth. I love how fast she responds, and I love the way she articulates things. Thank you R - you are the best! :o)

2/5/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with her. Always fast to respond and honest! Thank you :)