Customer Christ2004 Ratings & Reviews

101 Reviews

Sort By
2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I always love my readings with her. She is so compassionate, straightforward and down to earth. I love how fast she responds, and I love the way she articulates things. Thank you R - you are the best! :o)

2/5/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure speaking with her. Always fast to respond and honest! Thank you :)

1/25/2021

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Really enjoyed my conversation with her. Kind and nurturing, and a pleasure to speak with. Many blessings !

1/22/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoy my readings with her. A few months ago she predicted the job I ended up getting. She predicted the industry and some other details :) what I like is she is always honest, and that I appreciate so much. She may not tell you a fairytale but that’s real life .. I really value when an advisor is direct and transparent. I do recommend reading with her and she types really fast which is nice. I do reccomend having specific questions ready for her which helps to identity your needs. :) thank you and many blessings to you !

1/21/2021

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Chat Reading

Always a pleasure! Always makes me laugh, straight to the point and clear! Thank you V sending you the biggest hugs also he predicted the job I currently have a few months before I got it ;)

1/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Chat Reading

What I appreciated about ginger is that she was honest. She may not have told me what I wanted to hear but she told me the truth. I was talking to this guy and he just sort of disappeared she could have at anytime spun me a fairytale and said don’t worry he’ll be in contact soon he was just busy etc but she didn’t she told me the truth and for that reason I really appreciate it! Not to mention I really like her delivery - she is honest but says it in a way so you don’t feel bad about yourself. If you are looking for an honest compassionate psychic then ginger is for you! :) thank you!

11/20/2020

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet accurate and straightforward :)

11/19/2020

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

What I love about her is she is quick, compassionate, straightforward and doesn’t ask questions or waste time. It’s a pleasure speaking with her and getting down to the details. Thank you :)

11/19/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Love her! What would I do without her? I truly feel she is genuine, cares for me and honest and accurate!

11/17/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Hands down always the best!!!!