Customer Christ2004 Ratings & Reviews

141 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings with her. Always accurate and always feel like I get a solid response. Love how she responds fast and is always consistent!

11/20/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is the best as always. I love my readings with her and I also always feel like I’m catching up with a friend. She’s warm, friendly, always accurate, and always tells the truth. Thank you and Happy Thanksgiving.

11/9/2021

Psychic Joshua x4713 stars Phone Reading

Very empathetic, compassionate, and transparent. Loved speaking with him and he offered great insight, to the point it made me cry but in a good way. Thank you for your help this evening. Many blessings.

10/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is my absolutely favorite. I always feel so calm. Her predictions are always accurate but most important she tells it like it is. I value our talks so much and thank you for all your guidance! Many blessings always and look forward to the next time we chat soon! Hugs !

10/24/2021

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Chat Reading

Very kind, responds fast, and always accurate. Thank you and many blessings.

10/22/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

SHE IS THE BEST!!!! LOVE HER!

10/20/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Always the best! Thank you so much for your honest kind words and delivery. I love speaking with you and it’s always a pleasure.

10/14/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

5 stars always!!! She’s #1 to me and I love chatting with her. Always honest and direct.

9/27/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

SHE IS THE BEST! :) I always do chat with her but today I was in the mood for a phone call. She’s amazing to speak with and accurate as always! Love her! Thank you for everything !! (Christina ) big hugs!

9/25/2021

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly for all your insight and kind words. I absolutely love talking to you. Not only are you always accurate, but you are always direct and honest. I love that you keep it real and answer my questions directly. Thank you for being you and giving me the courage and confidence to move forward and remain at ease. Many blessings to you always and look forward to speaking again soon! :)