Customer Christ2004 Ratings & Reviews

270 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

5 stars always!!! The best and always on point.

12/2/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

What I like about Marie is she answers your question directly, she doesn’t try to keep you on the phone and waste your time or money so she is absolutely worth it! She responds fast, articulate and clear and direct. If you are looking for a fluffy psychic this is not her , her style is more I want to answer all your questions in the short amount of time we have to get the most bang for your buck. Thanks Marie you are awesome! PS: her predictions are solid

12/1/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

You’re a fool if you look anywhere else! Holly is the real deal! Always on point, always there to help and is genuine! Her predictions are always spot on. Thank you!!!

11/23/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Incredible as always!!! You won’t regret it! Thank you for everything always!!

11/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I decided to splurge and pay a bit more for a reading. Wow I’m so glad I tried Pixie. I did not have to tell her anything really I just asked specific questions and she gave me fast, specific predictions, it was effortless. Incredible delivery! I felt really good about my reading with her. Thank you! :)

11/18/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic !!!

11/17/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Holly is the best. Always transparent and literally my favorite person to talk with! Hands down the best!

11/9/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

EXCELLENT! She is prompt, chats back fast. She is clear and concise. I didn’t feel like I had to pull teeth for answers. She provided clear predictions and insight. I felt, energetically, she picked up well on who I am too. Appreciate your time and thank you! Fantastic reading!

11/9/2022

Psychic Jade x4923 stars Phone Reading

Very good. Thank you.

11/8/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

5 stars always!!! The best, hands down!!!