Customer Christ2004 Ratings & Reviews

51 Reviews

Sort By
5/19/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Phone Reading

The best! Thank you so much for the help today. :) I just love how great you articulate things and you are very clear and intentional when you speak. I am so happy I was able to connect over the phone with you. Thank you for all your help it really is so appreciative! Sending you big hugs! Christina

5/11/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

WHY ARE YOU SO AMAZING ACE? Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!! I adore you! Thank you for your help .. pretty soon I’m going to call you cause I married Rob :) Xxo

5/9/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

5 stars!! I made an appointment for 15 min cause that’s all that was available but I could have talked for WAY longer! I’m so bummed it cut off! However thank you so much for your kind words and powerful messages!! Many blessings to you!!!

5/9/2020

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading! He gave me some more insight on my twin flame and why I was having so many difficulties.. I feel more clarity and I appreciate your insight!

5/8/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Very fast, communicative and to the point! I really appreciated my time with her! I definitely recommend :)

5/8/2020

Psychic Aviva x3276 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure! Uplifting and empowering !!!!

4/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lyra x3596 stars Phone Reading

INCREDIBLE!! Made me feel so empowered to make sound decisions and gave me the clarity and guidance I needed to move forward and not feel stuck! Thank you so soooo very much !!!

4/29/2020

Psychic Ace x3562 stars Phone Reading

ACE IS MY FAVORITE!!!!

4/22/2020

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with her! What I really loved and valued was the transparency, insight and overall guidance I was looking for. I felt much more clear headed after speaking. Highly recommend a reading with her! She will provide you with a clear picture of what you need to do and focus on! Thank you!!! Many blessings and big hugs!!

4/21/2020

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

SHE IS THE BEST!!!!!