Customer Christ2004 Ratings & Reviews

214 Reviews

Sort By
5/22/2022

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic. Thank you for helping me with a very complicated work situation. Appreciate how fast you respond, don’t waste time and are straightforward and direct. Thank you very very much and many blessings.

5/21/2022

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful reading!!!

5/20/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

I love Holly!! Thank you for everything, always!!!

5/20/2022

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

5 stars always!!! Thanks Rachelle!!

5/19/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

She is my favorite I adore my calls with her. Thank you so much Holly for being my guiding light always !

5/8/2022

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Chat Reading

Direct, accurate and straight to the point. Good reading thank you

5/6/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading. I called her crying hysterically because I’m going through some serious health life situations and River you calmed my heart and made me feel loved during a trying time thank you for that. I also had some questions on work and I sincerely feel her predictions were genuine/accurate and she picked up really fast on my situation. Thank you so much for your kindness on todays call. God bless.

5/5/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Holly for calming my heart during a difficult time in my life. I’m grateful for your love, support and our genuine conversations. I appreciate and value you more then you can imagine. Big hugs!

5/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She is the best! I read with her often and her Predictions always materialize it’s wild! Love my chats with her!

4/30/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

Love my chats with her every single time! Hearing her voice automatically calms me! Thank you Holly for everything and always being there for me! Big hugs !!!