Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

1028 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Sunshine0301 2/6/2022 stars Chat Reading

His no nonsense readings help me get out of my head from overthinking. Which I need! His advice is always right & helps every time. He can truly tell what is going on in the situation & has been right with his predictions.

bt0407 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Christopher for my reading. I will do what you said. I hope everything comes true.

Broken1986 5/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Christopher was very fast with answers and accurate. I will definitely be coming back to speak with him again.

brainchildd 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have had several readings with Christopher. Unfortunately, he is not great with deadlines in my cases, but I do understand free will. In 1 case he did pick on the poi and in another case he was way off. In the last case, the poi didn't feel the way about me like he indicated.

KatianaGrey 5/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

He never disappoints me. He one of my favorites

saswatad 5/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Chris - you are of the best psychics out there hands down. I cannot explain how I felt when you started the reading. Every single thing you said resonated with me. Sorry I got cut off at the end of the prepaid session. I am slightly financially constrained at this time. But I will come back and remember your advice. Lots of blessings and good wishes.

PN6511 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for being patience with me. You’ve been so accurate about current situation so I’m hoping to have the strength to do what is best for me.

Lune45 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the messages from my guides. Chris you’re a psychic channel. I appreciate your honesty, support and accuracy every single time. Each reading is so real and propels me to take the next right action that’s aligned to my highest timeline. Chris doesn’t tell you how you want to hear it, he tells the truth and it’s always insightful. I’ll be calling back to let you know how it all goes.

littlelebowski24 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sorry it cut off so quickly - that was beyond helpful and kind of insane how accurate you were. Thank you!

sunshi3120 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Chris is quick, accurate on reading people, and their intentions. A new go to, for sure.