Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

497 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review DrKaty 6/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow, what a great reading! One of the best I have ever had. Christopher had high energy, was spot on without me offering any information and really objective and informative. He knew me well without me saying anything and communicated directly with my guides. Also felt a kindred spirit with our shared Italian lineage! Thank you, Christopher!

roselle12 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

So great on point

AmnesiaMoons 7/30/2020 stars Chat Reading

Straight to the point and informative. I'm speechless with my reading.

1freed1 7/28/2020 stars Chat Reading

Christopher...WOW! I don't like t do chat EVER...but Spirit definitely guided me to you this day! normallu chat takes to long gets all knotted up and waste of money and time. Not this time, it was such Divine Intervention being guided to you Christopher. You gave me fast, clear and confident information. in depth and to the core of my POI! SUPERB! and i am very very happy and grateful for the info and guidence. it suuuuuuuuuure helps! we will read agin andi thank you! from the bottom of my heart. stay safe! bessings 1freed1

Loo Lo3054 7/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

I was very happy with Christophers chat reading. Though it was my first time doing it this way, it was incredibly accurate. I liked that he worked with my guides. I would recommend him anytime.

Karen5 7/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

Christopher provides information that helps you with your concerns. One of the things that I find interesting is that he asks you to to tell him how his insights worked out. He asked me, "how did things work out?" He lets you know that he is sincere in his readings. I highly recommend Christopher if you have any questions or concerns.

anonymous12345 7/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Said he’d do the same thing and was right !

Insidelove 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Honest n right on

Versacegal 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

As always~ thank you so much for sharing your magic!! You are the ROCK STAR of Psychics!! Much love xo

Noche1953 7/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not happen. Reading just ok.