Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

833 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Debster 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

LOVE LOVE Christopher! Thank you for guiding me and giving me hope. Your accuracy at reading my life and the person in question is beyond amazing! A billion STARS!

Jennifer1963 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

2nd time reading with Christopher and again, he was right on the money. Thank you again for the clarity with my situation!

ketogirl 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ll go super hot to the gym and follow your advice Thanks a lot

Ashkay1002 7/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is super funny. I instantly felt my energy go up less than one minute into the reading. He told me things about my situation in which made everything make sense. He did give great advice on which my guides told him to tell me. I can’t wait to use it when the time comes...I highly suggest Christopher, even if you just need an energy booster. I can’t explain how at peace I felt, regardless of how sad I felt about my situations. Amazing advisor!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

MsKathyT 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is charismatic and provided almost specific scenarios on what my readings could look like. Overall, I'd most definitely use him again.

Dani88 7/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Took forever to answer question & wasn’t really accurate.

Vtenem8977 7/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

Yet again - all that was said has happened! My mouth is on the floor - Chris you are the best of the best! Thank you for your kind and easy delivery! And for your patience! As I am very repetitive! Will always come back for Chris time!

Flowerpower29 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is very gifted!! His prediction for contact happened just as he said it would. Looking forward to the other predictions!

mistydawn 7/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Very on-point. Would recommend. Would love to talk to him some more!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Debster 7/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

LOVE Christopher more than words can say !!!! Amazingly gifted !! I’ve had six readings with him and all have aligned with each one . His accuracy and ability to read my life and those in it is beyond words . I’m BLESSED to have you as my guide Christopher! THANK YOU with a trillion stars !!!