Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm available - until 11:00 pm EST

  • $9.99 $1.00/min
  • Chat
    $9.99 $1.00/min

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

1320 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Danamarch82 10/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading and wow. He was point on without me saying a word. He told me that the man I've been talking to has pulled away and mentioned the divorce he's going through and I hadn't offered any information to lead him to that conclusion. I hadn't even asked any questions yet. I walked into this being my first Tarot reading and quite frankly, a pessimist, but Chris was spot on without asking me any questions or leading me to give him information. Just wow!!

tman4lwh 2/27/2024 stars Chat Reading

Christopher was an amazing advisor, as a first time caller to psychic source. I felt safe in opening up to him, and he immediately tune into my energy and picked up on things that i never even mentioned before I mentioned it. He confirmed that my ex will return and the pause was temporary. what blew me away the most that he picked up on me being in real estate in my late 30's and 40's, which I have felt drawn to do. I will be back, glad that I found him.

Madsigan 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

I'm pretty impressed, Chris has surprised me and surpassed my expectations. Seriously gifted, upbeat, accurate, everything you'd want in an Advisor. There are some things in the near future (90 days or so) to come and will update you once I get there. Thanks a million, Chris. Very grateful our paths crossed.

AnneMa 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my second session with Christopher and I it was a check up session because the instructions that he gave me from my first session with him, I follow through with it and I saw the changes that he talked to me about.

Flygirl777 2/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Chris is an amazing advisor! Doesn’t sugar coat and is very patient and VERY accurate! He said my POI would contact me by 2/22 and he hasn’t directly contacted me but, he’s been posting on platforms that he’s never posted before to catch my attention. I highly suggest a read with Chris as he will guide you exactly to where you need to be and will tell you what you need to know whether it’s what you want to hear or not. Thanks for sharing your gifts Chris!

Tonire 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Chris is just amazing! I didn’t listen to his advice. Stupid me! Now, I’m playing the waiting game. Lesson learned the hard way. Chris was honest and straightforward when he heard my mistake and told me what I had to do to fix it. I appreciated Chris telling me what I needed to hear, not what I wanted to hear. I will definitely do as I was told from now on! Hopefully, with Chris to guide me, I will come out of my crazy situation a happy girl!

metaphysicalbaby 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

As my advisor and counselor he's so empathetic, keeps it real and makes you feel empowered! I've been working with Chris for the last 2 years and the amount of growth i can look at in me personally is thanks to him. he doesn't do it for the money and he even tells you and teaches you how to grow as a person on your own!

AnneMa 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Christopher gave me so much clarity and it was all on little to no information that I provided him with. Christopher is definitely the real deal. This was my first time doing this, and I would definitely do it again with Christopher.

bluspirit1905 2/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Chris you’re always uplifting, and in a happy mood! You already know I’m about to ask most the time,?? all right all the time! Sometimes you get going, sending me information and I hate to interrupt you. I really do! we could talk all day about life mysteries, this wonderful universe telling jokes making puns. You’re a true joy to talk to you even if you might be slightly off about something! Right now, I can’t talk and really need your guidance in a way my confidence, and how to approach him has taken a hit somehow, I’m trying to repair it. I’m trying not to manifest this little gray Eyore!! lol shoot how do we spell Whinnie the Poo’s donkey friends name? Oh bother, hope you’re doing well today! Cheers.??

Elizabeth6789 2/11/2024 stars Chat Reading

Amazing!! Chris is a wonderful advisor. Gave me great advice on how to move forward in my journey.