New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

1335 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Danamarch82 10/6/2023 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading and wow. He was point on without me saying a word. He told me that the man I've been talking to has pulled away and mentioned the divorce he's going through and I hadn't offered any information to lead him to that conclusion. I hadn't even asked any questions yet. I walked into this being my first Tarot reading and quite frankly, a pessimist, but Chris was spot on without asking me any questions or leading me to give him information. Just wow!!

Vame317 5/29/2024 stars Phone Reading

Clear, positive and straightforward reading. Thank you.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

QueenBelieve777 5/25/2024 stars Phone Reading

Have read with him for years and on several occasions I've found out that the things he was telling me were absolutely false. Once I confronted him about it he would then change it all around and begin to start to give new predictions and explanations. Wasted time and money and I truly do not believe that he can actually see things accurately or pick up and read people. Told me my POI was single and not married and hes indeed married and has been for a couple years . When I found out and told Chris this he changed his whole tune . I trusted him and to find out that the guidance and advice were false for all these years is beyond me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Jody1971 5/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is spot on reader..He also very direct! Sometimes he may say stuff you may not want to here. BUT Honest ..his time frames Very accurate and he reads my poi very accurately. Ty ..very highly recommend. Thank you .

Tonire 5/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

I’ve had 3 or 4 readings with Christoper. He never wavers from what he has told me in past readings. He is quick, honest gives good advice when needed and is kind too. I trust him totally. Chris is genuine to his core. What’s not to like? See for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

preeti 4/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Christopher was great about providing me insight in my current issue. He even gave me points to ponder in a good humored way. I would consult him again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl777 4/17/2024 stars Chat Reading

He reads my POI very well!! Chris won’t disappoint! He is truly gifted and very honest and up front about what he picks up. He does not sugar coat… he won’t deliver you a fairy tale reading like most these other psychics yet, he delivers the information as kindly as possible. He’s been right with POI and contact time frames more than once before… waiting on predictions now on this most recent reading.

Lavendula 4/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Chris from the bottom of my heart! You are a perfect psychic and I sincerely appreciate your help and wise guidance. Amazingly accurate!

Aubrey99 4/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always great to talk with and accurate in what he sees. He makes me laugh when I need it and gives me great advice to move things forward. Thank you !

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Charlie05 4/2/2024 stars Chat Reading

He’s very nice, he’s very fast in response, which I appreciate when I’m chatting!, next time I will definitely call, and for my reading this is my first time, so time will tell if his prediction comes true, he still deserves a 5 star rating.