Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

577 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review jennylew 10/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is the friend I always wanted here but feel I will never have. He always answers my questions and clarifies just by talking! Great!

Shar89 10/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was amazing how I didn’t have to give him any info but my name and DOB and yet he knew what I was calling about. Gave me some very helpful insight on my situation. I will be interested to see if what he said will happen will actually happen. If I can write a second review I would like to come back and say if it plays out like he says it will! He was super nice and very intuitive.

Tw33tiebird 10/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

He’s amazing! Very accurate! My go to guy when I’m confused.

Insidelove 10/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Chris ur really caring n honest thank you

livongo 10/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Does reading off the card, doesn't ask for any context. For me he worked. Good also if looking for healing

happyagain 10/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

He was spot on with my reading! This is the most accurate reading I have ever had and he's very kind. I am awaiting my timeline to see what happens and to follow Chris' advice. I would definitely get Chris to do future readings for me.

helpwithlove 10/11/2020 stars Chat Reading

Connected well with clear grasp of the overall situation:) Gave fast replies with advice too. Reassuring and honest.

yourztrully 10/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m going to trust him because it’s not by coincidence that he’s said the exact same reading twice verbatim. I’ll let you know come 11/11. The timeline he gave me was between now and 11/11. It hurts my heart to think my kid could be gone that long but we shall see.

nicole894 10/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called about love. Chris instantly picked up on my exact situation. He was incredibly accurate and helped me find clarity. He’s insanely good!

CC_orange 10/10/2020 stars Chat Reading

Chris gave very detailed readings every time. He is able to tell the exact timeline. Amazing work! Thanks!