Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

1163 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Billion 11/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow, I have to admit he was spot on with my thoughts about my career. Said I would do more than just RE. Creativity and Business, my marketing and creativity is what will set me apart. I was planning this in the near future. I would be involved in multiple ventures. I am in 2 right now! Very accurate! Mar, I’d be moving. Ex will come back before Dec. 21. Curious if the latter 2 will come to fruition!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

metaphysicalbaby 1/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

spot on about my career prediction and offers. Chris told me this in October 2022 how things will pick up for me and I'll get multiple career offers by January 20th. I got the offers started January 4th. he's amazing! a life changing man and my spiritual advisor.

lightandlove625 1/23/2023 stars Chat Reading

Loved my reading with Christopher! He was so awesome. Picked up on my situation right away with great accuracy, explaining what exactly was going on. He had great advice on what I can do going forward. Very straight forward and to the point. That is what I needed and was looking for! Thank you, Christopher!!!

eholley 1/20/2023 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy reading with Christipher

ChristinaMarie 1/16/2023 stars Chat Reading

My very first reading ever, and he was spot on with everything he said. He was informative and very tuned in. I felt like we were already friends, the reading was comfortable and went with ease. We laughed and joked, i was sad to see the time went by so quickly. I without a doubt will be back to chat with Christopher... It was a pleasure. Thank you, sir. I am so grateful for confirmation and feel confident about my future.

eholley 1/15/2023 stars Phone Reading

Christopher explain everything very clear

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Onelove1983 1/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

Whewww what can I say hands down the best. He made me feel like a million bucks an this was my 1st time speaking with him. To go right in a tell me what is really wrong an how to fix the issue was amazing I’m truly thankful.

5048816096 1/13/2023 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on my situation immediately. He definitely will be my go to person. Real deal!!

Fiorel7592 1/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the great reading. Time ran out and didn't have a card in handy but as always, youre on point and definitely have a sense of humor. Until the next reading!

Kimberlygetsit 1/11/2023 stars Phone Reading

I had a very important question that I asked about a few months ago. I received the good news today which Chris predicted. He was spot on and never waivered in my subsequent couple calls asking the same thing and getting from him the same answer. So appreciate his accuracy as well as his great personality. Also, key note is that he doesn’t always predict what I “want” to hear, he always tells me straight what he sees for me. Thank you, Christopher!