Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:31pm EST

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

227 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Mystic3690 12/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

Kind, honestly, and soooooo accurate... I appreciate the time and energy shared.

inneke 12/10/2019 stars Chat Reading

He was funny and very connected. Wonderful reader.

Angie33 12/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Good. Will see what happens

Pauline 12/6/2019 stars Chat Reading

Christopher understood my situation clearly and immediately. He gave me sage advice about a friend's true feelings for me and great advice on how to respond to his upcoming communication. He was able to really "know" me and how my mind thinks exactly. He also helped steer me in the right direction regarding my career choice. He really put my mind at ease. Thank you!!!

Tiffanyh 12/5/2019 stars Chat Reading

He is great and honest. Thank you

monmo36 12/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Came out great with a life ins policy we were waiting on... Many hick ups like you said... But we got.

armulford 12/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

Chris is ABSOLUTELY legit. You don’t even have to give him any information except your birthdate...and he just knows! He is absolutely incredible and spot on!

Sunshine9296 12/2/2019 stars Chat Reading

Chris, I want you to know how grateful I am for the reading. It was an eye-opening, uplifting and 'reality check' message I so needed to hear. You are so great and can't thank you enough for all the patience and wisdom you have provided to me for the past eight months.

Ikefali 12/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you !

Karen5 11/28/2019 stars Chat Reading

I found Christopher to be direct and explained everything to me in detail. He didn’t sugarcoat anything and I highly recommend him. I will definitely contact him in the future.