Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

267 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review gralui99 1/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

I'm ASTONISHINED!! Chris Took my breath away with what he knew!! Omg! He knew about a couple of conversations I had with my date with details!! Was able to give valuable information. CALL HIM!!

Karen5 1/21/2020 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful reading tonight by Chris. He was able to explain my concerns to me in a direct way. I had a few more questions, but ran out of time and money. I would definitely recommend him if you have any questions or concerns.

User-Analyst 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called for the third time. He's always accurate and to the point. Can't wait to see his predictions come to pass.

rubarbra2003 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

It was such a pleasure speaking on the phone and I look forward to the future of more. We’ll see how the next few weeks go and I’ll update. Thanks so much for the insight and guidance! It’s deeply appreciated.

Insidelove 1/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

His reading are very interesting tells it like it is .amazing Will be honest and does not judge

crystal77 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent. Easy to speak with. Felt like I was talking with a friend.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Insidelove 1/14/2020 stars Phone Reading

He gives a date that something is going to happen n it happens on the exact date. Amazing

bb61245 1/13/2020 stars Chat Reading

Chris is a great reader. He has a great way of giving information so you can hear it without feeling judged. He is clear about the here and now!

Jnnnnc 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t connect at all.

Marguerite 1/12/2020 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of time but good reading - and good advice.