Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

1095 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Bethgaglione 7/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

If you like quick short but detailed and accurate readings, Christopher is your guy. I have been chatting with him regularly to help me navigate through a relationship. He has been spot on… even to the DAY of when my love interest would contact me! I will continue to follow up with him.

metaphysicalbaby 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Truly always helps me find my life purpose and career! Just helped me with a career question and how to grow spiritually

metaphysicalbaby 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Once again Chris has helped me get through difficult times while dealing with family, job losses, career changes and finding purpose in my love life. The best thing I have learned is raising my self esteem without need constant validation by someone! I have connected more and more to my guides and spiritual side and that’s something I’m deeply grateful for.

Jenniejones 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is very energetic and I love his energy and enthusiasm!! when he’s giving a reading he is honest, he tell you exactly what he hears and he relay the messages in such a way you can’t help, but I understand!! I appreciate his energy levels and enthusiasm, I will have to wait and see if what he says happens….

Kswiz95 9/22/2022 stars Chat Reading

thank you for your support and guidance Christopher. You are the best and very uplifting (:

J03Bless 9/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and direct. Explains what he sees in detail. Will definitely call again.

Sjprod 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt lost and confused before the reading. Christopher showed me the way and gave precise insights. Thanks a lot and will call back soon.

metaphysicalbaby 9/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Christopher is the best and most professional psychic I’ve ever had the pleasure of taking to. He’s connected me to my purpose and all of his predictions always come true. My self esteem and confidence have tremendously grown and I just feel the best knowing I’m on the right path with my purpose. I’m more connected to my spirit guides than ever. Chris doesn’t only deliver the message but he teaches you how to be strong on your own without needing external validation and connecting to your spirit guides!

bastrain16 9/18/2022 stars Chat Reading

He is so reassuring! He is quick read and connects with me.

Peace369 9/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

quick, precise reading, very satisfied.