Psychic Christopher x3373

Psychic Christopher x3373

Real Information

stars

I'm away

Psychic Christopher Ratings & Reviews

894 reviews since Mar 2019

Sort By

Featured Review Debster 6/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

LOVE LOVE Christopher! Thank you for guiding me and giving me hope. Your accuracy at reading my life and the person in question is beyond amazing! A billion STARS!

Vtenem8977 10/12/2021 stars Chat Reading

love Christopher! Will always continue to come back - from day one he understood my story and always provided clear insight! Spot on! From love to work to life! Appreciate his honesty and the way he communicates….see you soon Chris! Thank you!

Aussiegirl 10/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Good first reading was quick to answer, doesnt waste time. Looking forward to predictions happening.

samgr333 10/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best as always

gsc2266 10/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading by Christopher! Open, honest, and provides amazing guidance. This was my first reading and highly, highly recommend!

bcc04010626 10/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Always tells me what I need to hear and is very encouraging!

Cadell2643 10/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sensational reading with Christopher. This is my second chat with him and all of his predictions came true that he had predicted during my first chat with him. Everything he mentioned to me was accurate, detailed and he even gave the correct date. Unbelievable!’ He is so pleasant to chat with. He has a great personality and he understands your situation. I am so glad I had an opportunity to chat with him. He is phenomenal and yes I do look forward to chatting with him again. Thank you again for all that you do. It is greatly appreciated!!

Dnalperen 10/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

He is very friendly, polite, and accurate. I highly recommend Christopher!

Kimberlygetsit 10/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been talking to Christopher for two years and never left a review, not due to lack of satisfaction rather privacy and wanting to see the LONG TERM things come to fruition and they are and have been. You can hire a counselor, life coach, psychiatrist or defer to Christopher. Tells you straight and combines his gifts with practical info an expensive psychologist gives. He never has steered me wrong, a genuine lifesaver. I will post again soon as I am undergoing an entire life change and share the fruitful results he has always encouraged me toove forward with.

Truth2020 9/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Christopher was on point with everything. Thank you.