Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

661 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

Featured Review vissepod 5/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Pearl! She is straight to the point and clear about her messages. She gave me clarity of mind.

Wings21 10/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I am speechless. She was accurate and knew my profession. I feel our connection was great and last year when I called her, it came true. I think she is the real deal caring and direct to the point.

Pearl replied...

Thank you so much. Remember, keep your mind open and spirit will flood us with answers. We do this together. Look forward to speaking again soon.

aviation 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve known her for years and she never disappoints. Great, clear and accurate readings.

Pearl replied...

Thank you, Charles. I truly appreciate your trust in our connection with Spirit.

aviation 8/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is always so honest, calm and accurate. Thank you Pearl.

3525142384 7/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was Super nice but my reading was of the obvious ! Like you can go to my profile and know these things ! Nothing spectacular! Amazing woman tho.

aviation 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and funny

chrissy17 6/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Not connected during this reading. What she saw with poi doesnt align with who he is.

aviation 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very technical and accurate! Very good reading.

Monbon4400 5/30/2021 stars Phone Reading

She understood that I don't fit " normal " and was able to show me if I'm happy thats what matters and every moment counts and just to trust myself and live my life as I want. She gave me peace of mind. Thank you for that

CBrown22 5/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Huge skeptic here. Pearl did really well. She really seems to be connecting. There is not anything specific that jumps out at me. I can only say that I truly felt she connected with my inner spirit and my situation in a way that felt honest. I am certain that if we had more time we could have delved deeper with much success. I will come back to Pearl again.