Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

567 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

Featured Review Positivethoughts21 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding information about self and situation. She really connected with me and gave me comfort and direction. Wow absolutely accuracy. Thankyou

Hopeful1 5/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was on point to the people she was describing. I only told her maybe 1-2 things about the situation and she was able to pick up on intentions/feelings accurately. The only downfall was she took about 1 minute pause to shuffle/layout cards. However, she was friendly, understanding, and accurate. I think I found my new go-to.

DNavyBrat 5/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pearl has always been a calming source for me, quick and accurate.

Gilbreath18 5/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing, I wish we had more time. She was very accurate and revealed a lot of things.

Positivethoughts21 5/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with everything. She is awesome and her gift is amazing. Truly enjoyed the reading and felt everything was accurate hands down my go to. Calm my nerves and gave great advice.Thankyou for your gift. I am grateful and thankful to you. I pray you are multiplied in all your endeavors. Beautiful soul. Thankyou

Hippie 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pearl my fav on here! Very direct, serious and accurate.

gail1955 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

This is my first time talking to Pearl. She was accurate about past and current things in my life. I only told her my birth date and time. She provided detailed future predictions. I will report back as each comes to past. I enjoyed the way Pearl is clear and to the point. AWESOME!!!

gail1955 5/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Totally and completely Awesome reading. Will definitely call Pearl again.

Scorpi1450 5/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I love Pearl she said my ex would try and come back and she was right. This time I won’t take him back that’s for sure. Thanks Pearl I highly recommend her. She is a calm personality and spirit to read with.

Delight 5/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pearl x7638, thank you for today's reading, your word precision was adequate to the question and person in interest, that was enough for me of your time.You provided me with very right question in regards to the situation to ask myself, it was about addiction to certain activities which prompt you to ask: "Is that a happiness ? " I felt a session with you as with a friend who have a critical objective view to point something for me on a specific point which is naturally very unattractive if not questionable or over the board act. Thank you for your cleverness and speed, also for your intelligence to look at something with eyes of reality