New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

774 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Dan2019 11/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

The most accurate reader for me ! All this year I have spoke with Pearl maybe 4 times. My 3 other favorites I spoke with at least every week about a POI. I know how people have "free will" and things can change, and readers can really look at what's going on in time in this moment. Somehow, someway, Pearl has been exactly right about my POI and it happened at the times dates she gave me. Nothing changed from what she told me would happen 4-6 months before. She tells you what you need to know and what will happen. Not what "could happen". She is very gifted for sure.

MelissaN 7/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pearl is always spot on with picking up things going on in my life. She also does a great job at preparing me for what's coming in. I will always continue to connect with Pearl as needed!

joannr 7/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

I have talked to Pearl a few times and have found her readings to be very accurate and some things she predicted have actually occurred! She is straightforward and compassionate in her readings. I will call her again

AE2902 7/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so Pearl for my reading! I think your insights into a possible relationships with an interest is probably the real truth although I wish you saw some things differently but would rather have the truth. Thank you so much!

pippin247 6/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Great reading!!

JM1216 6/21/2024 stars Phone Reading

I just had my first reading with Pearl, and that was the most enjoyable reading I have had thus far. Her manner is kind and reassuring. I didn't feel rushed, or that she was simply trying to make me feel better, but that she heard my concerns and truly offered guidance. I definitely hope to speak to Pearl again in the future-- I feel a bit lighter and more confident after speaking to her, even with the challenges life has placed before me. Thank you, Pearl!

MelissaN 6/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for continuing to assist me in these transitional times of life. You are the best

Grateful78 6/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

I've read with Pearl about three years ago and what she predicted wouldn't happen, didn't. I was nervous to call her this time because she was right before. However, I needed to know what she saw if anything developing with my new poi. Call Pearl when you want an honest and clear reading. I can now relax and wait some time before another reading because I trust her to be accurate. So exciting.

sunshi3120 6/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was direct and accurate in reading my situation. Thank you Pearl, you gave me the clarity I needed. Sending love and blessings your way.

Jennifer1111 6/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was awesome, she doesn’t need birthdates and replied quickly, and with time frames. I can’t wait to call her again.