Psychic Pearl x7638

Psychic Pearl x7638

Generous Delightful Psychic

4½ stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:59am EST

Psychic Pearl Ratings & Reviews

534 reviews since Nov 2013

Sort By

Featured Review happyperson 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pearl was very easy to talk too and was very quick with her response. I will be calling her again. Patiently waiting to see if everything comes to pass. She was such a great reader!!

AnWings 3/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Pearl is AWESOME! I am thankful and grateful that you are a vessel to deliver Divine messages at the Perfect Divine time!

Secret28 3/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

reached out exactly when you said!!! this time frame was 1000% accurate!!

ElmoMoMo 3/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate

Christ2004 3/8/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love her!!! Thank you I am sorry our call got cut off but you are amazing!!! Many blessings from California :)

9737141824 3/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was on point and easy to talk to

DVine11 3/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing. She help me gain such clear insight of my relationship and I’m here with my heart opening knowing that my other half will be home safe soon.

Dedicr 2/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but inaccurate. I asked her about a job and she first told me I would get two offers. Then she told me I would get an offer from a man. Nothing came to fruition

Mostarka 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Will see what happens. Nice lady

IC2406 2/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

To the point but I did not feel a connection. But that’s her style. There are psychics with whom you feel they genuinely understand you and guide you , and then there are those who just lay down the facts. Different styles suit different people and she might be great for some