Psychic Charlotte x4863

Psychic Charlotte x4863

Straightforward Intuitive Insight

stars

I'm away

Psychic Charlotte Ratings & Reviews

31 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

JemiciaK27 5/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

On point with her assessment of my POI i would definitely use her again.

Intact70526 5/21/2022 stars Chat Reading

The best and most honest psychic ive talked too.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in for a session and taking the time to leave your feedback. I appreciate you! Keep me posted on how things go!

RedVelvetCat 5/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for sharing your insight on that aspect of my life. Hopefully, I’ll keep moving along well

Charlotte replied...

Thank you for coming in for a reading and taking the time to leave your feedback. Keep me posted on how things go and if you get stuck, please know that I am here to help support you! xx Char

GreatDane2 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

AMAZING!!!! She has a true gift!! Exact, on point, saw things never even mentioned, empathic, funny and genuinely caring. I will be back for more readings with her for sure! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!

Kj2012 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Good reader and the answer that she gave was almost a paragraph. We were cut off so I didn't get a chance to get more details on what she was seeing (and when I tried to connect back, things were going haywire with the chat system). We'll see what happens but I'd read with her again.

lanigreen 5/14/2022 stars Chat Reading

Charlotte was concise and picked up exactly what was happening in my situation. She offered kind guidance, and it was the clarification I needed. Thank you, Charlotte!

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in for a session and taking the time to learn your rating. I appreciate the chance to offer you support! Keep me posted and if you need anything at all please don't hesitate to reach out! xx

curiousMinds 5/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

I just want to say thank you so much! Charlotte you are amazing and I truly appreciate you!!!

Charlotte replied...

I appreciate you and am so grateful to support you! x

Kr5678 5/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

I love how you explain things... Thx u for your directness and honesty. What you said resonated but it definitely stung. But I knew she was right...

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in for a session and taking the time to leave your comments! Keep me posted on how things go and let me know if you need anything!

KarmicCross 5/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for updates keep you posted!

Charlotte replied...

Thank you!!! I appreciate the chance to read for you!

Sunshine2828 5/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

Talking with Charlotte is like talking with a close, trusted friend. She is not only accurate and insightful, but she also has your best interest at heart. She understands the intricacies of the situation and gives great advice.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in again for a session and taking the time to share your thoughts! Its always a pleasure connecting with you and its an honor to support you! xx