Psychic Charlotte x4863

Psychic Charlotte x4863

Straightforward Psychic Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Charlotte Ratings & Reviews

65 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

VirgoBliss 2/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

My review for Charlotte is way overdue. She picks up on all the minor details of a person characteristics. But must importantly, she will confirm your own intuition on the matter. Definitely reading with her again in the future.

Charlotte replied...

You’re an absolute gem! Thank you for inviting me on your journey and for taking the time to leave your feedback. Talk soon! X

Boje33 2/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for such a kind, caring and accurate reading! All reading with Charlotte have been So on point. She wastes no time at all and is a quick typist. Feels great knowing I connected with someone who connected just as well with me. Thank you!

Charlotte replied...

It;s always a pleasure getting the chance to connect with you! Thank you for coming in and for taking the time to leave your feedback. Talk soon! X

Boje33 1/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Charlotte was caring and kind, answering my anxious questions as best she could. I felt comforted with her reading and - despite a few more anxious moments so far - have good feelings for her accuracy:)

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in and allowing me to provide insight. I know that anxiety peaks and typically at the worst possible moments, but remember that you’re stronger than you think and more resilient than most! Please keep me posted and if there’s anything you need, get in touch! Blessings!

LEENHAFEZ 12/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

she was straightforward and honest

LEENHAFEZ 12/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

she was straightforward and honest

LEENHAFEZ 12/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

she was straightforward and honest

LEENHAFEZ 12/29/2023 stars Chat Reading

she was straightforward and honest

Kj2012 12/10/2023 stars Chat Reading

She has a way of the nuances of the energy of situations in a clear cut and direct manner that you know to be the truth, but is also very compassionate at the same time. So far everything she's predicted for me has happened. Looking forward to the new predictions unfolding. PS is lucky to have her.

Charlotte replied...

It's nothing but a pleasure connecting with you! Thanks for your continued support and for allowing me to be a apart of your journey!

Behonestplease 11/20/2023 stars Chat Reading

I’ve called so many on this line a few that I trusted to give me what they really saw. After talking with Charlotte I know that what she told me was the truth. She didn’t lie and say on I don’t see this or that she told me exactly what was there. It has me questioning those i trusted on here that told me they didn’t see interference.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. I know how challenging it feels to navigate this, but please know that I am here if you need anything at all. Blessings xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Lovelynae 11/14/2023 stars Chat Reading

I hateeee we ran out of time & you couldn't answer my last question about him finally admitting it one day, buttttttttttttt that's only because you were SOOO accurate , so I knew you would have told me the truth on that question! you are detailed, honest, no fairytales. just awesome. thank you!

Charlotte replied...

Thanks for coming in for a readingi! I am grateful to have connected with you and look forward to speaking with you again soon. XX