New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Charlotte x4863

Psychic Charlotte x4863

Straightforward Psychic Readings

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Charlotte Ratings & Reviews

76 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Cee2014 6/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Not a covert attempt. Just wanted to know if we would be able to enjoy this together.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you for coming in for a reading and taking the time to leave your feedback. When, by your own admission, you acknowledge that ethically there are some topics I am not at liberty to read on but ask the question through a reframe, it is covert. I want to clarify that my statement was not intended to lay blame or insult. Understandably, we all do this regarding matters of great significance to us. However, we both know that the question posed would still imply an answer to a question that is outside the scope of what I can legally or ethically answer. If the call had not been dropped, I would have shared what came through that was within the terms of service and personal ethics, which I hoped would also provide some solace. Regardless I will hold you both in my prayers and wish you the absolute best on your journey.

Kj2012 6/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

She is my favorite psychic advisor here (and I've read with all of them even the higher priced ones). I've been a PS member for more than a decade and was about to close my account last year because many here who would make predictions that never materialized or the outcome would be different than what they predicted. Then, I read with Charlotte and she was the only ONE here who got the outcome correct with no info from me other than the area I wanted to look into.

Charlotte replied...

I feel so incredibly blessed to have crossed paths with you! Thank you for your feedback and affirmation of the work that I do and how I serve those who come in for a session with me. Blessings xx

Kj2012 5/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

She's a wonderful reader who you can tell cares about her clients and wants to deliver information that resonates and is accurate, even if it hurts to hear it on occasion. I have found her to be the most accurate here, and I've read with most of the psychics here.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you for your kind words, and for inviting me to read for you. It's always a pleasure connecting with you! Blessings, friend!

Marilyn80 5/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Charlotte is very genuine and sweet and delivers messages with such grace. She helps you understand what the other person is feeling so you can feel more at ease in your situations. I enjoy talking to Charlotte!

Charlotte replied...

Thank you, lovely! Your feedback warms my heart! It's my pleasure to read for you and be a part of your journey. Keep me posted on how things develop. xx

customer(s) found the following review helpful

chrissy17 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wrong about poi but I do appreciate you giving your time

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in for a session and taking the time to leave your feedback. Whenever the insight coming forward is unfavorable, I hope that perhaps I am, indeed, wrong. All I can do is relay the insight as it's provided, nothing more and nothing less. Given that the insight around what you've been experiencing thus far was congruent per your comments, I ask that, at the very least, you keep in mind what the reading indicated. It's seldom the case that the insight is on point for what has been experienced to date and wrong for going forward. While it's never easy to receive news opposing a desired outcome, there's nothing more empowering than receiving the absolute truth that helps us move forward in a way that is self-honoring. I send you blessings and luck on your journey.

Green747 5/5/2024 stars Chat Reading

I really love Charlotte and her beautiful energy, which uplifts and inspires me! Thanks for sharing your on-point visions and intuition Charlotte. It is very much appreciated!

Charlotte replied...

It's always a dream for me to get to read for you, and I am so excited about all the positive things unfolding for you and your family. Please keep me posted on how things go! xx

Ananke 5/3/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for the reading. Charlotte was kind and direct.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you for coming in for a reading and taking the time to leave your feedback. Please keep me posted on how things go, and if you need anything, reach out! xx

Marilyn80 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

This was my first time speaking with Charlotte and she did not disappoint! She offers a lot of information in a short amount of time! She very quick to pick up on energy and can give you direct answers! I will definitely speak with her again!

Charlotte replied...

It was such a pleasure being able to read for you! Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. Keep me posted on how things evolve, and if there's anything that you need, don't hesitate to reach out. XX

Green747 3/31/2024 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading from Charlotte. I was very impressed that she saw something in my career-related future that I had never contemplated before, but which made a lot of sense! Thanks for the insight and assurances, Charlotte! Looking forward to future readings with you.

Charlotte replied...

Thank you so much for coming in for a reading and taking the time to leave your feedback. Let me know how things progress! I am very excited for you and your family! x

Cass1214 3/16/2024 stars Chat Reading

Direct and felt like she genuinely cared.