Customer Green747 Ratings & Reviews

95 Reviews

Sort By
11/29/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is in a league of her own. A true psychic with many gifts. She has consistently done amazing readings for me over the years. What I like most is that she sees things -- really significant things -- that I don't even ask or tell her about, but that end up being completely relevant and very important for me to know. This is the mark of a true psychic. Thanks so much, Juliette. You are appreciated. Light and love always.

11/27/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Love Carly. She's been there for me. She's quick, accurate, and doesn't waste your time. Helped me through a lot of issues. Thanks so much Carly.

11/20/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly has always been a great reader. Accurate, quick, and on point! She has helped me through many issues. Thanks so much Carly!

11/11/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her, I really like her. She is fast, confident with her predictions and assessments, and is accurate and on point. She doesn't waste your time. I found her tips and advice quite valuable also. I came away from the reading feeling so much better. She is now one of my favorites. Thanks so much Eliza for sharing your gift!

9/23/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is phenomenal! I have read with her for years, and there has always been such a strong connection between us. She is so accurate and on point. The messages she conveys cut to the heart of what I need to know, even without my asking her. That is the mark of a true psychic. Thank so much Juliette. You are appreciated.

9/21/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the great reading Carly! Light and peace.

9/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I'm very pleased with Leila. I've been reading with her for some time now. He readings are accurate, perceptive, and on point. She has helped me through several important issues in my personal and work life, and her readings have been very helpful. I feel that our connection has gotten stronger and stronger. Thank you so much Leila for all your help and guidance!

9/13/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is really great! She's fast, accurate, and insightful! I've had readings with her for years, and I always feel better after our readings. Thanks so much Carly. LIght and peace.

8/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is a gifted and powerful reader. I've been reading with her for years, and she is always amazing. Thank you for everything, Anja!! Light and blessings.

8/11/2021

Psychic Reenie x4743 stars Chat Reading

Powerful and gifted, with a great personality on top of that. I asked for a general reading, and was amazed that she honed in on the core issue that was really bugging me. I felt much better after the reading. She is definitely one of my top favorites from now on. Thank you so much Reenie! Love and light.