Customer Green747 Ratings & Reviews

110 Reviews

Sort By
6/30/2022

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

This was a fantastic reading! Dove zeroed in on the spiritual and psychic connection I share with my partner/soul mate/twin flame, and provided me with a lot of new and beautiful information, insight, and messages from our guides. I was truly amazed. So honored to have connected with her. Thank you, Dove. Love, light, and blessings until next time!

4/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a very powerful reader, able to see deeply and accurately into a situation with her gifts. She's been of my my top advisers for years, and has become such a trusted friend. Thank you so much Juliette from the bottom of my heart. You are treasured and appreciated so very much. Love and light.

4/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Phenomenal reader! She always gives me great insight and advice. Many things she predicted have come to pass. Thanks for sharing your gifts, Tivon. I am truly grateful.

4/6/2022

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is the real deal! Her readings have been incredibly helpful over the past few years. She's accurate, on point, insightful, and brilliant. We've had strong connections during our readings. Thanks for everything, Tivon! Until next time, love and light...

3/31/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Hazel is top notch! She's a truly gifted and caring psychic adviser. She's been accurate and on point in our readings. I have come back to her several times for her valuable insight and advice. She's clearly one of my top choices and one of my favorites on Psychicsource. Thanks so much Hazel! Love and light.

3/31/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza is clearly one of my favorites and top choices! She's very gifted and smart, providing wise guidance combined with valuable psychic insight. Thank you for all your help, Eliza! I will be back for more readings.

3/12/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is excellent. Her readings are accurate, on point, and enlightening. And her energy channeling is quite amazing - I have felt so much better energetically after our readings. Thank you so much Hazel. Until next time, love and light!

3/3/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Hazel, and I really like her. She's quick, very confident, accurate, and on point, and has amazing energy. What a wonderful personality on chat too. She's one of my top choices now for sure. I will be back for more readings. Thanks so much for your insight, Hazel! And many thanks for channeling the positive wishes and energy! Love and light.

2/27/2022

Psychic Eva x4756 stars Chat Reading

Eva is wonderful! This was my first time reading with her. She has a great personality, and was very accurate and on point. She is definitely one of my favorites. Thanks so much Eva! Love and light.

2/25/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is truly wonderful and extraordinary! I have come to her for important questions in my life, and she has been incredibly accurate in her predictions. I first sought her insight a few years ago when we were intending to move - there seemed to be obstacles and setbacks in our way, especially with a house that we were trying to buy in another state. Janax said not to worry, that getting the house was already destined to happen, and that we would receive positive news within a week! She was right. Within a few days we received word that we got the house. She also predicted that we would close by the last week of September, which we did! I have recently sought her insight about family, career, and education issues. I trust her guidance and predictions. Thank you so much Janax. I am forever grateful. Love and light!