Customer Green747 Ratings & Reviews

84 Reviews

Sort By
3/8/2021

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is a wonderful adviser. I cannot say enough good things about her. I have been reading with her for several years, since she started with Psychicsource. She has always been amazingly accurate, perceptive, and insightful. Her readings are detailed and go quite deep. She has advised me and seen me through critically important times, and her psychic advice has always been spot on and incredibly helpful. I trust her guidance, and I am so grateful for her. Thank you so much Juliette!

3/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Lily x7782 stars Chat Reading

I've been reading with Lily for years. She's truly exceptional. Our connection is always so strong, and she reads from such pure angelic and spiritual foundations. She gives me a reading unlike any others I have done. She has given me messages of my present and future from Angels and guides, and has given me insight into my past lives. She has also confirmed my soul mate. So accurate, confident, and assuring.

2/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

Excellent first reading with Sabrina! She knew various things that were absolutely spot-on accurate that I never hinted at or brought up. Also, I went back over my reading transcript, and some things that didn't make sense to me at the time are now connecting and making perfect sense. I can see why she says that she doesn't filter the information she receives from spirit. She is the real deal. I truly appreciate her advice and insight, and will be back for more readings. Thank you so much Sabrina!!

2/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Excellent advisor. Tivon saw many aspects of my life that I asked about, and gave me great predictions and advice about how to push forward to achieve my goals, including how to deal with certain obstacles I am facing. She is one of the very best psychics I have read with. Thank you so much Tivon, I appreciate all your insight and assistance!

2/24/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is in a league of her own. Amazingly accurate and detailed advice, predictions, and insight into my life and the issues I am facing. I have been reading with her for years now, and she is the best! Thank you SO MUCH Anja for all the assistance and guidance that you have provided! I truly appreciate it!

10/24/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is such a brilliant star, full of wonderful light, energy, and knowledge!! I cannot thank her enough for all the amazing guidance and insight she has provided for me throughout the years. I always look forward to my readings with her. She is truly in a league of her own. Thank you so much Anja, from the bottom of my heart!

10/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is an exceptional psychic! I've been reading with her for a few years now. She's truly gifted, and always provides me with accurate insight and guidance on my questions. She's among the best and is one of my go-to favorites! Thank you so much Carly!

10/2/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Juliette is an amazing reader and just a wonderful person all around. She is without a doubt a truly gifted and authentic psychic, and certainly among the very best. I've been reading with her for several years and she always provides such incredibly detailed, accurate, and insightful information and analysis on my questions. There is always a strong connection, and my readings with her are so effortless. I trust her and her guides. Thank you so much, Juliette!

9/12/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja is truly amazing. I have been reading with her for some time now, and she always provides me with highly accurate and in-depth readings. She is in a league of her own. Thank you so much Anja for all the wonderful insight and advice throughout the years! Peace and blessings.

9/8/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I've been having readings with Juliette for several years. She is truly gifted. Her readings go quite deep into a situation, and are highly accurate. I trust her. Thank you so much Juliette for all your advice and counsel throughout the years. Light and blessings.