Customer Kj2012 Ratings & Reviews

755 Reviews

Sort By
2/5/2024

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Career prediction happened. Very straightforward reader who doesn't sugarcoat. Many of her predictions have occurred.

1/10/2024

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Heaven x4914 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and quickly becoming my go-to here. She gave me two dates that both came to pass. I don't think any other psychic here has given me a specific date for something to happen and it's happened on that date. Great reader!

12/10/2023

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

She has a way of the nuances of the energy of situations in a clear cut and direct manner that you know to be the truth, but is also very compassionate at the same time. So far everything she's predicted for me has happened. Looking forward to the new predictions unfolding. PS is lucky to have her.

11/9/2023

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Chat Reading

She picked up on something that no other psychic did about my POI and I. It was not necessarily what I wanted to hear, but I did appreciate the insight she gave.

11/5/2023

Psychic Heaven x4914 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate. I asked a couple questions without info and she saw a lot. She also gave me a date to watch for that came to be.

11/4/2023

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

Just amazing. I asked about potential job interviews and she told me what she saw and it came to be as she saw. She told me there's more to come, which I'm very happy about. Thank you Charlotte!

10/27/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

For me, she has been extremely accurate on the career front. Everything she's predicted has come true (good or bad). Love predictions have been hit or miss (most things have not manifested in the timeframe she's given if at all) but I do not fault Sammie because there's freewill involved of POI's and all that.

10/23/2023

Psychic Agnes x4994 stars Chat Reading

She was nice but I think I needed longer to get the gist of what she was saying as she pulls charts and uses cards. Some things resonated, but other aspects did not.

10/16/2023

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

She's a great psychic and very down to earth. Have been reading with her since I started using this service. All of her career predictions have happened for me. On the relationship front, they have been hit or miss not because of Sammie, but because of free will of various POI's. One of a handful I trust here to give me the truth and for things to come to pass.

10/8/2023

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

Always insightful and thorough in what she picks up on. You may not hear what you want to hear but she does give the truth and it is indeed accurate.