Customer Kj2012 Ratings & Reviews

735 Reviews

Sort By
11/26/2022

Psychic Xeba x3428 stars Chat Reading

She explained things in a clear and concise way about my situation that no other psychic here has been able to do. Things clicked if that makes sense. I will allow things to unfold. She's been accurate before, so I have no doubt what she sees will happen.

11/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

It was a confusing reading this time around and she usually is pretty spot on. However, this time was a reversal of everything that she'd told me before about this situation. I know energy can shift and change based on free will but actually being in the situation, it seemed like she wasn't interpreting things correctly. Time will tell.

9/30/2022

Psychic Paisley x4890 stars Chat Reading

Everything she's said so far has happened. Waiting on the big prediction with my POI and for my career, which I know will happen. She's more accurate than most and is quickly becoming my go to here.

9/23/2022

Psychic Paisley x4890 stars Chat Reading

Her prediction happened as she stated both in regards to my career and POI. Looking forward to speaking with her again. Quickly becoming one of my favorites here.

9/18/2022

Psychic Zachary x3345 stars Chat Reading

One of maybe three here who get timelines right every time (even the top ones don't get timing right) - whether the prediction is good or bad.

9/18/2022

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Chat Reading

She can see a lot of details with very little information provided. Hoping what she says comes to pass.

9/6/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

She got the situation correctly. It was a thorough reading on what is happening and the energy of where it's headed. Thank you Hazel for a great reading.

8/22/2022

Psychic Marlo x4659 stars Chat Reading

She's a phenomenal psychic! I've spoken to lots here and elsewhere and none come close to her accuracy. She's fast, detailed and is not afraid to tell you the truth - good or bad.

6/16/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

First time I read with her, I thought she was wrong because it was the opposite of what many had seen, but she turned out to be spot on as things unfolded as she saw. Quickly becoming one of my favorites. She's amazing.

5/24/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with her for years and can count the times on one hand where what she said did not happen as most predictions have come to pass. One of few advisors who I can count on to be accurate and to tell me the truth. And she has apologized when something she was certain would manifest doesn't (or doesn't in the way she predicted it). That's rare from any psychic here or elsewhere.