Customer Kj2012 Ratings & Reviews

727 Reviews

Sort By
6/16/2022

Psychic Twila x4821 stars Chat Reading

First time I read with her, I thought she was wrong because it was the opposite of what many had seen, but she turned out to be spot on as things unfolded as she saw. Quickly becoming one of my favorites. She's amazing.

5/24/2022

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with her for years and can count the times on one hand where what she said did not happen as most predictions have come to pass. One of few advisors who I can count on to be accurate and to tell me the truth. And she has apologized when something she was certain would manifest doesn't (or doesn't in the way she predicted it). That's rare from any psychic here or elsewhere.

5/14/2022

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

Good reader and the answer that she gave was almost a paragraph. We were cut off so I didn't get a chance to get more details on what she was seeing (and when I tried to connect back, things were going haywire with the chat system). We'll see what happens but I'd read with her again.

4/16/2022

Psychic Nisa x4865 stars Chat Reading

Pretty thorough. I asked one question and she provided a precise answer. Too soon to tell about predictions manifesting but she was nice, professional and accurate in what she picked up on.

4/7/2022

Psychic Narnia x7735 stars Chat Reading

Spoken to just about everyone here and Narnia is one of two who gets it right every time. She's thorough and nice, but isn't afraid to give you the truth, which is always appreciated. I highly recommend this reader!

9/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

She's usually very accurate, has nailed predictions for me before and does not sugarcoat. This reading, however, I felt she leaned heavily into therapy and less into psychic prediction based on the question I asked.

4/9/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

She's new but she rocks! I asked her a really vague question to see what she'd pick up on and she was able to express what I had intentionally held back, so she was definitely in tune with my guides and energy and not cold reading me.

10/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Been reading with Sammie for almost 8 years now and she's yet to be wrong - even when I've wanted her to be. No sugarcoating. She's the only psychic here that I read with. When Sammie predicts, it happens. And when she advises you to take an action on something, do it. There have been a couple of times where I did not heed her advice and have missed out on significant things. Lessons learned, sure, but I don't dismiss her advice anymore.

7/8/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

He was correct with his timing on the career prediction. I had totally forgot about the company that he saw offering me a job. Good reader.

6/27/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and accurate. His prediction came to pass in the timeline he provided. He's different from other psychics I've spoken to here who cannot hone in on the right energy and make a prediction that comes to pass, but it isn't what you asked. He got it right and honed in on the right energy!