Customer Kj2012 Ratings & Reviews

718 Reviews

Sort By
7/8/2020

Psychic Orion x9761 stars Chat Reading

He was correct with his timing on the career prediction. I had totally forgot about the company that he saw offering me a job. Good reader.

6/27/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Chat Reading

Very thorough and accurate. His prediction came to pass in the timeline he provided. He's different from other psychics I've spoken to here who cannot hone in on the right energy and make a prediction that comes to pass, but it isn't what you asked. He got it right and honed in on the right energy!

6/26/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, her prediction did not occur. I was informed that I didn't get the job that she predicted me getting. She is nice, though.

6/5/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Worth every penny - period. I've spoken to countless psychics here (all of the $8.75 ones and all of the $11.99 ones) and none of them match Renee's accuracy on timing and actual outcomes. I won't read with anyone else here from now on.

6/1/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tara x3599 stars Chat Reading

Like a prior review said, I wasn't sure what Tara was seeing when I asked her about career. But now I understand it. She's exceptional and will become hard to get soon.

5/29/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

Very good and gave me a tip to speed manifestation of what I was asking about that I had not heard of (it was not the Law of Attraction). He also gave a timeline for June and was firm in what he saw. I also enjoyed the fact that he didn't use COVID as a reason why things aren't happening right now for me in terms of career, Thank you, Keanu.

5/26/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Quite good and very friendly. She nailed a lot things about my situation in a short amount of time.

5/21/2020

Psychic Valerie x3601 stars Chat Reading

Unfortunately, her prediction did not pan out. But she is very nice and professional through chat.

5/18/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Chat Reading

Always awesome! She's clear and accurate. I've read with everyone here (even higher priced ones that charge $11.99/min) and she's the only one that follows the energy to the outcome. Other psychics look at the present energy and make predictions, whereas with Sammie, there's no mystery about how a situation will turn out as she takes her time to connect to your question/situation and really engages with the energy surrounding it.

5/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Renee Marie x8632 stars Chat Reading

Where should I start? She's direct, won't BS you and is usually right even if you don't want her to be. I read with her in October of last year asking if she saw me relocating for work. Several other psychics had predicted it, but Renee said no, I don't see you relocating, you will get something where you are currently. I was a bit hurt and taken aback since everything with work was lining up for me to move. Fast forward to February, I got a job where I am and then the pandemic hit and the company I was going to relocate for put the job on hold. I am working right now and although it's not in a field I am over the moon about, she was correct with what she predicted.